Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Oklahoma City, OK

4.2
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13250 North Broadway Ext

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions

106 Reviews of Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2020

"Still smiling after the sale"

- tsanders1806

I was treated quite well at this dealership from my salesman (Herman) to financing (Elliot and Mark). I got the Jeep I wanted, a great price and financing went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership if you are buying a vehicle. I have not met with the service dept. to date but I anticipate another great experience when I visit them. I have been on a 2 year search for the right vehicle and price and I hoped to be treated respectfully. I found it all there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales-Herman, Financing-Elliot and Mark.
June 03, 2020

"My vehicle had a lot of initial repairs plus some recall..."

- BJPLUMM77

My vehicle had a lot of initial repairs plus some recall repairs/replacements. The Bob Howard Tech took care of them all. The staff was also very nice & gave me a loan vehicle to use until my Jeep was done being fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, etc.
June 02, 2020

"The BH team has always taken care of my truck and my..."

- Travis F

The BH team has always taken care of my truck and my family. I’ll continue to shop at BH dealerships from here on out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk@BobHoward
May 13, 2020

"Great experience as usual at The Service Department with..."

- Katdamn

Great experience as usual at The Service Department with my advisor Bill. My vehicle came back with the air conditioning working on perfect order. Always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 12, 2020

"Excellent service and very courteous. Service technicians..."

- Galeokc

Excellent service and very courteous. Service technicians performed the task of replacing my turn signal module. The task was completed in less time than was estimated with great appreciation. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Pearce 50110
May 13, 2020 -

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 19, 2019

"Unprofessional and unorganized Service Department"

- rkmiller4

Took my 2019 RAM 1500 Limited in on Nov 6th because my mirrors were needing repair plus there was a minor recall due. They checked my mirrors and after two hours said they would have to order parts. Ok. Waited for them to give me the paperwork so I could leave. The advisor said he will get it after he has a smoke. He told me my parts would be in the first part of next week. A few days later I get a text telling me I had missed my appointment. What? Thursday comes around and no call. I call them and he says "oh yeah, those are here". So I set up an appointment for the next Tuesday, 9am. Today I took in my truck for my 9am appointment. Arrived at 8:45. An Advisor checks me in, I give them my keys and I wait for someone to give me a ride. Five hours later I had a friend drop me off to pick it up. I walk in and the Advisor that checked me in said yeah they were pulling it around and they have the paperwork. Go inside to wait. While waiting that Advisor checked with me again about my truck. Then the supervisor comes in and gets information from me. Then another guy comes in and says "are they still looking for your truck?". What? How do you lose a truck. Well, it turns out the Advisor did write my info down but didn't get it put into the computer. So, my truck was sitting in the service area for all that time with not one thing done on it!!! Never have I had this type of service. I've been to Dodge Dealerships in Texas, Georgia, and Alabama. This Oklahoma dealership is the worst. Very unprofessional, unorganized dealership I've ever done business with. Now I have to make sure they release the parts they ordered for my truck so a dealership in Alabama can fix. Never, Never let this dealership touch your vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tall Advisor and Judah Lehnen
November 19, 2019

"1) The car sales manager and finance people with try..."

- dakota_piechocki

1) The car sales manager and finance people with try their hardest to screw you over. Donell and Ray are the most untrustworthy people I have ever met. They both tried to lie and con me into adding an extra $8000 to the price of my Jeep for things I didn’t want. Told me I was required to get GAP and extended warranty or they couldn’t finance the Jeep. Needless to say, that wasn’t true because after walking out on him, Donell chased me outside begging me not to leave and sold me the Jeep without them both. After it was all said and done, they still snuck some pain protection and alarm system in without my knowledge. The Lying finance guy told me that I wasn’t being charged for either one. I definitely was. And after all this their manager, Buck, gave me 3 free oil changes in return for the trouble his people caused. Very impressive Buck, you did the very least anyone could do, which let’s me know you’re in in their scammy sales ethics. 2) The automotive service mechanics are incompetent. Installed a steering stabilizer backwards when there is clearly an arrow pointing to the front of the Jeep on it. 3) Their internet price does not include their “mandator” bs that their sales managers don’t even know how to explain. I was told I’m getting charged an extra $1500 for floor mats, a window tint, and nitrogen in my tires. Save yourself the time and stress, find a better dealership, and avoid this one at all cost. Yours truly, a 22 year old that they tried to take advantage of and screw me out of THOUSANDS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray, buck, donell
September 06, 2019

"Great Team"

- Thomas

The team of Sami, Madi and Erin did an outstanding job in putting me in the RAM BIGHORN that I was wanting. Other dealers tried to tell me that a 2500 Bighorn 4X4 with 8' box was not available, Sami located a RAM that was the color and options of my choice out of state. Great team that will make it happen.. I drove 4 hours from Western Oklahoma to purchase my truck from Sami and Madi at BH CJDR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Nael, Madi and Erin Cantrell.
June 05, 2019

"MVP'S"

- Ram1500 MVP'S

The team there is like no other, well rounded. Kind, helpful and know how to get it done... Love it!!! Thk u Bob Howard ur team are champion's...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moustapha, Madi, Shawn..
March 19, 2019

"Service special"

- Pathfinder101

Service provided great service and promised time. Provided ride to work place. They called me when completed and offered ride from work place to Bob Howard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and others
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results