About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.5

95 Lifetime Reviews

13250 North Broadway Ext, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114 Directions
Sales: (405) 936-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Bob Howard Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Not the best."

- badexperience

The only thing i can recommend about this dealership is the salesperson, Joaquin. He was extraordinary. I came in pre-approved so it didn't take long for me to find what i wanted and get to the financial department. When i was asked if i wanted an extended warranty i specifically stated no. I have never bought one before and never will in the future. So after signing papers i looked at the contract and what did i find? $2500.00 had been added for an extended warranty. The financial officer wanted to argue with me and try to tell me i was lying when i said i didn't ask for it. This experience will be shared with all my internet friends in warning of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joaquin, sales person, and Ray in Finance
July 15, 2018

"Great Service Experience"

- Larry E.

I am very pleased with my service experience at Bob Howard Chrylser Dodge Jeep. My Service Adviser Cory Stroh is a Pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Stroh
March 25, 2018

"Worst car buying experience ever - Liars/Cheats"

- Unhappy Customer

On 2/5/2018 below zero temperatures the wife and I went to Bob Howard CJDR to purchase a basic Jeep with one required option, air conditioning. I read over the window sticker and didn't see air listed. The salesman lied to me and said air was included in the 23B package which was listed on the sticker. I thought nothing more of it. While test driving the vehicle my wife turns to salesman and said it has air conditioning right. He affirmed it again. He is a liar and his name is Kenyad Blair. We purchased the vehicle and didn't need to use the air until the temperature reached 80 degrees. This is when we realized that we had been lied to. I called Kenyad Blair and reminded him that the only option I required was air and told him to talk to his supervisor about making it right - he didn't sell us the vehicle we wanted. We go into the dealership to speak with someone about getting a vehicle with air. Enter an arrogant, rude, and sorry excuse for a general manager (if that is his title), by the name of Jeremy Bird. He starts off telling us that Kenyad has no recollection of any discussion about air conditioning. This really upset us for management to believe the liar over the wife and I. He also was offering us $4,000 less for a vehicle which had less than 500 miles and was still new. We agreed to look a a more expensive model but every offer they made was us paying $4,000 more. We left very dissapointed that the dealership is so concerned with screwing over its customers and care less about customer satisfaction. DO NOT BUY from these people, no scruples, integrity, or pride. Do not recommend Bob Howard CJDR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenyad Blair, his sales manager Sammy, Duke, Jesus, and Jeremy Bird.
January 10, 2018

"Too long"

- Beast/sonjia

Third time is a charm I hope. It took over 5 weeks to get my truck fixed this time. Just got it back hope it's fixed this time. Hope nothing else go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
January 10, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- K.Keesee

I have been continually impressed with this service department. The staff is always very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Further, I never feel as though I am being upcharged or sold services I do not need. I highly recommend this shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
January 02, 2018

"I would Recommend that you take your jeep to get services "

- Tscott

I schedule an all change. December 29 at 11 o’clock and then I had a lightbulb needed to be replaced , The old change took an hour which was good Timing. But it took them two hours to tell me they did not have a light timing. But it took them two hours to tell me they did not have a lightbulb. The advisor did not communicate well in a timely manner aware they were with the car was highly disappointed with their service department and will not be back took a total almost 4 hours to get a old change in A lightbulb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
December 20, 2017

"Great Buying Experience "

- JeepLover2018

My wife was ready to replace her 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee. She chose to go with a 2018 Grand Cherokee Trailhawk. Juaquin Blanco our salesman, Sami Nael our Sales Manager made the buying experience a seamless and pleasant process. Bob Howard did not have one equipped the way my wife wanted, but located one that fit the bill. Madi Niang our finance Manager took us through the final paperwork. Each one of these Gentlemen conducted themselves in a very professional manner. We could not have asked for a better team. Bob Howard should be proud of these valuable individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juaquin Blanco, Sami Nael, Madi Niang
December 15, 2017

"Great staff"

- James22

I just bought my second truck from them, the first was from the used dealership and this purchase was new. Very pleased with the staff there and they took care of me when 2 other dodge dealerships told me the deal I wanted to make was close to impossible, or that I would have a truck payment that was as much as my house payment. Bob Howard is honest and they'll put in the work to make a deal happen. My only small complaint is that the wash/detail job on my truck was not that good. Small issue in the big picture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelso and Sami
December 08, 2017

"Service"

- Don1221

Highly Recommend Bob Howard Service Dept. They did a great job taking care of my truck. Bill Dobson was extremely helpful and keep me posted on progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dibson
November 29, 2017

"Best deal around!"

- Alpine

The people at Bob Howard Dodge are great! I new it would be hard to do what we needed to do & it took a little bit but they got us where we needed to be. Not pushy at all; Jimmy and Sammy came and sat down in the lobby with us, we discussed our options, we told them where we needed to be and they made it happen but with none of the runaround like you get at a lot of dealerships. Jay in finance was a great guy also & straight up just like the other guys. I've had over 30 new cars & trucks so I can tell when a dealers is trying to hide something or trying to pull one over on me but not these people. Try them out if you're looking for a new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, or Ram! You won't be sorry! I also want to thank Colby. He got it all started for us earlier in the week but couldn't be there today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby,Jimmy,Sammy, Jay,
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results