Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Hyundai

4.8

533 Lifetime Reviews

613 S.W. 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (405) 634-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

533 Reviews of Bob Howard Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2018

"Amazing!!!!"

- Piggy54

Buying a used vehicle can be a somewhat daunting task, esp. for someone who hadn't purchased a vehicle in almost 15 yrs. Not so with Bob Howard Hyundai, as all staff we met or spoke with (on the telephone) were pleasant & honest i.e., no broken or exaggerated promises. Just a simple straight-forward experience from start to finish. Our salesperson, Marcus Wilkinson was great, as he was very caring & nice. He had our interest at heart, which I find unusual in the car buying experience. I was totally amazed how "seamless" it was, even in the financing. Can't say enough good stuff & will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Wilkinson, Chris Merrit
September 16, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- Car guy

Eslam Ali Is an excellent sales person. Mike, the manager also helped to make this experience flawlessly and painless. We also really liked the finance guy, Chris .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eslam Ali
September 16, 2018

"Bought a used car"

- Kelli

Very good customer service! They took the time for us to look into a lot of different options. They new their inventory very well, so it made it alot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Eslam
September 14, 2018

"High pressure relentless and disrespectful"

- Hyundai4

This dealership lost a sale of not one but three vehicles but I'm sure they don't realize that. After my experience stopping by and the MONTHS of constant telephone calls AND texts which they did not ask permission to do, two friends bought Hyundai cars but not here. To begin with they would not give me any kind of price when I asked but played the two-saleman game and insisted on running my credit before any dollar figures were mentioned and of course they like to play the monthly-payment game first. The man who identified himself as the finance manager made sexist comments to my companion and as we finally had enough and walked out, he literally chased us and then stood in front of us blocking our path, where he said he could give a much better finance rate (it was marginally better but still way higher than what we ended up getting). It felt like a ghetto used car shopping experience. The telephone calls were so frequent and desperate and went on for over three full months. I found out later that they not only ran the credit check on that day but three other times over the next two weeks, which they are not supposed to do. I have heard good things about this dealership's service department but because of their salespeople and one aggressive and rude finance employee, we won't patronize the business. I hope if they see this they change their approach with clients because they are losing more than they realize by treating people as objects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgotten, two women and two men
September 10, 2018

"Every time I take my car in, they take great care of me!"

- Abryannam22

This dealership is the best. Any questions comments or concerns I have, they answer right then and there. I know that I am in great hands without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Riggs
August 11, 2018

"A+ Service "

- LeightonSKL

Shane was amazing he met us out the gate, was never pushy, willing to work with the numbers we needed for the amount of car we need for our family. Will continue going back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
July 10, 2018

"I love my 2018 Santa Fe Sport Hyundai "

- Annsharkey1114

In purchasing our 2018 Santa Fe Sport Hyundai we were very please with our salesman, Eslam Ali. He has an awesome personality which makes for a great salesman. We dislike forceful salesmen and he was not like that. He was very professional and helpful in negotiating a satisfactory deal. Thank you so much Eslam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eslam Ali
May 23, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

- bradisthebest

I have bought several cars over the years. Most of the time, I end up feeling frustrated, angry, nervous, and cheated by experiences at a dealership. This was not at all the case at Bob Howard Hyundai in Oklahoma City. I immediately felt invited and my sales professional Scott Carmack gave me a plenty of information and time to think things over before going forward with a purchase. I was offered a very fair deal with no harsh bargaining tactics. When I offered less money for the Jeep Wrangler I purchased, Ross was very helpful to get me a better deal. I walked away feeling happy, excited, at peace, and treated right. Before I drove my new Jeep off the lot, another sales professional Ross Barton even came out to thank me for choosing Bob Howard and applied the temporary license plates for me. What a great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Carmack and Ross Barton
March 31, 2018

"Pleasant"

- Teresa lapoint

Scott CarMax made it Pleasant and easy and help me get the best car and deal he was easy to talk with made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Carmack, Garrett
March 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- ShanMax

I had just started the process of looking for a car so I went online to their website and filled out some basic information. The next day I got a call from Scott Carmack to set up an appointment. I went in the next ahead of my appointment time so SCott passed me off to Ross Barton. Ross took me to test drive the car I came to look at which was a Elantra Sport. When we were done he said have you thought about a hybrid cause I have one right here. The whole reason for me getting a new car was better gas mileage. We test drove that and I liked it. I had to go back to work so I told them I would be back after work. I came back in and Scott and Ross were both helping because they were busy. I ended up buying the Sonata Hybrid and couldn't be more happy! I only have to fill up once a week compared to 3 times a week! I couldn't have asked for better salesmen that Scott and Ross who walked me through every step and I never once got the typical "car salesman" vibe. Great place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Carmack, Ross Barton
1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results