About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Howard Hyundai

4.8

503 Lifetime Reviews

613 S.W. 74th St, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (405) 634-8900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

503 Reviews of Bob Howard Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2018

"Best dealership in OK!"

- Yambrown

We bought our Jeep Patriot last weekend and we absolutely love it! Scott Carmack was very helpful and guided us through the whole process. He was very knowledgeable and we knew that we were in good hands! Buying a car can be stressful but the whole team made it a great experience for us. The staff were very friendly and the place is very welcoming and not so rushed and impersonal like other dealerships. Huge shout out to Chris Hale as well for helping make this experience amazing! I would highly recommend this place to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Carmack, Chris Hale, Chris Price
January 19, 2018

"Scott Carmack"

- Elina.marie98

Scott Carmack was the best car sales man I’ve ever came across. He helped me purchase my first car and knew my standards and was very polite and honest! I now have a new car! Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Carmack
January 15, 2018

"First Car Buying Experience"

- Lindsayyoumans

I went through bob Howard in okc to purchase my first car with Robert. He was very polite and informative and if he didn’t have a direct answer to a question he would always ask to double check. It was my first car buying experience and we were his first car sale and I had a easy smooth time and really enjoyed the dealer ship and Robert as our car sales men and highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
December 27, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- annepark04

The staff here were amazing! Very friendly and worked to get me the best deal possible! Would definitely recommend! The Finance Director, Jarret, personally came out to help before I even decided to buy and Doug and Nansy have stayed in touch after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nansy Reyes, Doug Campbell, Jarret Bolfer, Chris Price
December 27, 2017

"Bob Howard Hyundai review"

- jwcrowson

My wife and I were completely taken care of by Shane and Victoria. Both were professional and very helpful during our vehicle purchase experience. We bought the 2018 Sonata, and love everything about the car. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Victoria
December 23, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson"

- nanny.shelly

Love my car and dealership was very nice, manager called after the purchase and was very nice and friendly and my husband spoke with service dept and they were also friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby White
December 18, 2017

"New SoNATA"

- altonsnow

THE TEAM MADE IT FUN AND EASY! ROSS WAS VERY HELPFUL IN ENSURING EVERTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. MEET MOST OF THE STAFF AND FELT RIGHT AT HOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
December 17, 2017

"Honest and very polite"

- kpdistro

I felt very comfortable at this dealership staff was great. Educated me on all of the car. Very helpful in guiding me to a purchase i will certainly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Smith
December 16, 2017

"pleased"

- drunningstar

I felt well taken care of and very pleased with everything. Was a very enjoyable time and felt like ross was trying to help me out the best he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ross barton
December 13, 2017

"Professional and courteous"

- gstichin

Ross Barton and the rest of the staff were friendly, courteous and professional. They made me feel comfortable with the process and explained everything to my satisfaction. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Barton
1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results