Back

Bob King Kia

Winston Salem, NC

3.4
1,088 Reviews

1725 Link Rd

Winston Salem, NC

27103

Directions
Sort by

1,088 Reviews of Bob King Kia

October 31, 2022

Would give 0 if possible. Bought 2 cars from them but their service department sucks. Had a Wednesday appointment but picked my car up 5 days later and it was never looked at More

by Disappointed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
September 02, 2022

I would have gave them 0 stars if I could. Terrible service. They have had my car for 3 months and still have not started working on it. They keep using the excuse that people are quitting and More

by Joyce Flynn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Apple, Brandon Crabtree, David Ellis
August 30, 2022

Had a 1 o'clock appointment for an oil change and a tire lower pressure light on, asked for status at 3:30 and was told they tried to call me to tell me they found a nail in the tire, they called my work ph More

by holdenl33
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 15, 2022

I have had numerous cars from Bob King KIA and I am so incredibly happy with the service that I get from everyone at the dealership. 5 star dealership from start to finish! More

by Cynthiapalmer525
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Walsh, William Fleming, James Juarez, Terry McCoy, Ronnie Quate
July 13, 2022

Best dealership ever! !!!! They have the nicest staff and employees that are eager to work and help you as fast as possible!!!! Everyone greets you with a smiling face!!!! More

by Marcie Estes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Walsh, James Juarez, Ronnie Quate
July 13, 2022

They are the best! !! They are friendly, caring and committed to doing a great job. They treat their customers and the transaction with dignity! I will always come ba More

by Cherylclemmons49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Walsh, James Juarez, Antwon Reid, Ronnie Quate
July 13, 2022

Highly recommend Bob king kia in Winston Salem, NC. They are excellent with customer service, easy buying process, very informative on the make/model of the vehicles you are interested in. This is my 3 More

by Cierra Nixon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Walsh, Antwon Reid, Ronnie Quate
May 09, 2022

They never call us back with needed info for our new Seltos! One little call, that's all we asked! On the day we leased this vehicle we had to wait over 3 hours to get vehicle ready for pick up. We will More

by sandraw.rn
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Juarez, Dennis Baldwin
April 30, 2022

Service department is a nightmare to work with. We purchased our 2014 Kia Optima in 2018 from Carmax. We purchased MaxCare incase we experienced any issues with the vehicle within 5 years of purcha More

by Koester
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bates
March 16, 2022

Jan 2 2021 my daughter's Sorento transmission failed while she was in Greensboro. I paid to have her vehicle to be towed to Bob King Kia, the selling dealer. Took service dept. 3 days to figure out it n More

by Davido
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Cost- Service Manager, Scott Mcleod, John Apple, James Juarez, Brandon Crabtree, David Ellis, Ronnie Quate , Donnie McBride
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,088 results