Back

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

4.6
372 Reviews

4627 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74145

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 372 reviews

March 17, 2023

Fixed my car and delivered to me in 2 days they knew what the problem was More

by sharongalvan11
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aislinn Willander, Kari Fieszel
January 30, 2023

We needed a new key FOB covered under a warranty. The entire team at Bob Moore Of Tulsa took good care of us. They ordered the part and called me when it arrived. Paul in the service department took More

by PP
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul in Service Dept., Ben Perry, Matt Norman
Feb 09, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

We’re so pleased Paul in our Service Department lived up to your expectations! It’s great to hear you’re satisfied with the work. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do!

January 03, 2023

James Wilkens is a great salesman to purchase from. Returned to Bob Moore because of him More

by D
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilkens
Jan 21, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thank you for your positive comment regarding James, D! We’re proud to have you as a customer and we truly appreciate your business!

December 31, 2022

I had the best experience at Bob Moore in Tulsa! Jason Howard was so attentive and helpful throughout the whole process and Austin Jeffries answered my questions and concerns about financing with c More

by terishaann
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Howard and Austin Jeffries
Feb 09, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thank you for the kind comments, Terishaann! We’re happy to pass along your comments to Austin and Jason! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 28, 2022

I like this dealership, good service , nice people, I have purchased 2 jeeps from here, very happy with them More

by Jimmy.carson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Perry
Feb 09, 2023 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

We're so pleased we could provide you with multiple great experiences, Jimmy! Thank you for the kind words, we truly appreciate it and will let the team know.

November 23, 2022

Great service department and very smooth process for getting my Jeep serviced. Very knowledgeable and friendly service advisors More

by Peter Mullen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Russell
November 22, 2022

Russell’s customer service was phenomenal! I will definitely be bring my vehicle back for service. More

by leola
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
November 14, 2022

Brandon helped us in the process of exchanging our jeep for another vehicle and the treatment and service he offered us was very pleasant, very polite, very friendly and very professional, thank you very m More

by Rene picazo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Freeman, Hal Smith, Samantha Tilley, Ben Perry, Matt Norman, Aislinn Willander, Brandon Cisneros, Kari Fieszel, Deanna Lopez
November 03, 2022

WOW! These guys feel like family. And what great service. I was in and out fast. More

by Brand.it.Brandon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stout, Brandon Cisneros
Nov 03, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thank you so much for your comments, Brandon! There is nothing better than a quick and seamless service experience - glad we could be of assistance to you!

October 13, 2022

I was told no by all the other car dealerships because I was so upside down on my car or they wanted a huge down payment. They worked with me got me in the car I wanted payments and all. More

by rachpowers78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cisneros
Nov 03, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

At Bob Moore Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Tulsa, our job is to help you get what you want, Rach! We’re glad to know we were successful. Thank you for the excellent review. Stop by anytime, we’d love to say hello!

1
...