Back

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa

Tulsa, OK

4.5
347 Reviews

4627 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74145

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 347 reviews

May 12, 2022

Fast friendly service and very well informed and helpful. Repairs where fast and the drop me off and pick me up service was a great plus since I only have the one vehicle. More

by darroughsteve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Donahue
May 12, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

We appreciate your positive comments regarding our Service Department at Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Tulsa. We hope we’ve made a friend—and a permanent customer—in you. We’ll do our best to live up to your review.

May 11, 2022

Excellent customer service and communication! Promised service time is either on time or early. Everyone is happy to serve. More

by rasmith1961
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
May 12, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Thanks for allowing us to service your vehicle. It’s great to hear you’re satisfied with the work. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do.

May 09, 2022

Manuel “Manny” Reyes was very helpful and made the whole process a lot quicker! These are good people More

by Dylanwillison40
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Reyes
May 12, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

We’re happy to pass along your comments to Manny! If you're ever in need of more help, Dylan, please let us know!

May 09, 2022

I’ve always had the best experience with Russell about getting my oil change everyone in the dealership is friendly and helpful they are the best!!! More

by victoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Sanko
May 12, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

We're so pleased we could provide you with multiple great service experiences! Thank you for the kind words about Russell and the Service Department, we truly appreciate it and will let the team know, Victoria.

April 27, 2022

First time we’ve taken our Jeep to Bob Moore, and it won’t be the last. Outstanding customer service and the repair work was done very quickly and completely. Very satisfied with all aspects of this r More

by Mark B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Frailey was our outstanding service advisor.
Apr 27, 2022 -

Mark B responded

Outstanding service

Apr 28, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Your Jeep is important, Mark. We’re so happy you’re satisfied with the recent work we did for you. It’s our job to keep you rolling and we look forward to the next opportunity to serve you.

April 27, 2022

Very helpful, quickly got help and had my vehicle oil change done in no time. Definitely will come back for future service. More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Perry
Apr 28, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

We appreciate your positive comments regarding our Service Department at Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Tulsa. We hope we’ve made a friend—and a permanent customer—in you, Kevin. We’ll do our best to live up to your review.

April 12, 2022

We had a great experience at Bob Moore and would recommend anyone to buy your vehicles here! Our salesman, Ant’juane Baul, made our purchase fast and easy! If you are searching for your next vehicle More

by destinyd0709
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant'Juane Baul
Apr 18, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

At Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Of Tulsa, our job is to help you get what you want. We’re glad to know Ant'juane was successful. Thank you for the excellent review. Stop by anytime, we’d love to say hello!

April 12, 2022

We just purchased our 2nd Vehicle from James Wilkins and Bob Moore Jeep. James has great customer service after the sale, and that means alot to us. Any issue i have ever had, James has helped me get it ta More

by Kickr69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilkens
Apr 18, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

We're glad to hear you've been a loyal customer over the years and truly appreciate it. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to James and the team. We look forward to servicing your recent purchase! Thanks again.

April 03, 2022

Diagnosed the problem and had it fixed the same day. Overall a very easy and pleasant visit. More

by Mitchel B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Apr 04, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Mitchel, there is nothing better than a quick and seamless service experience - glad we could be of assistance to you!

March 28, 2022

Russell at Bob Moore did a great job on replacing my cars transmission. Friendly people, and Great service! More

by Emily Shelton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Donahue
Mar 31, 2022 -

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Tulsa responded

Emily, thanks for allowing us to replace your car's transmission. It’s great to hear you’re satisfied with Russell's work. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do.

1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results