Back

Bob Moore Ford

Oklahoma City, OK

4.6
1,547 Reviews
Take your car-buying experience to the next level at our Ford dealer in Oklahoma City, OK. At Bob Moore Ford, we're dedicated to getting you the best value, no matter what your automotive needs are. Looking for the latest and greatest Ford models? Look no further than our inventory. Need a reliable used car in Oklahoma City? There's no better place to check than Bob Moore Ford. Our staff is full of knowledgeable individuals who are ready to meet and exceed all of your expectations. You can browse our website for all of the information you need, including taking a look at which vehicles are in stock and more. You can also call us at (877) 889-8719 or you can visit our Oklahoma City car dealership at 8948 South I-35 Service Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73149. Stop in to see us, and we'll be happy to see you.
Contact Dealership

8948 S I-35 Service Rd

Oklahoma City, OK

73149

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,547 reviews

February 16, 2016

Made my day From the start to the finish of this purchase there was never a feeling of not being in charge of what I wanted. No pressure to go any other way than More

by Lady Banker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Schroeder
Feb 16, 2016 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

February 08, 2016

Sweet Deal I had found what I wanted on line. Went into the dealership and test drove the vehicle. Made the deal and was driving my new pickup home shortly there More

by Dannie B.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Christian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jason Hutton, Mike Stone
Feb 09, 2016 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Enjoy your new truck!

February 03, 2016

Only dealer you need to visit From the sales thru finance this dealership has a great staff, our salesman Carlos was very helpful in the whole process. Will go to them for vehicles More

by Bravesooner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Patton, Carlos Lopez, Charles "Chas" Grady
January 12, 2016

Bob Moore Ford I have only good things to say about the dealership & Kermit Denton. Everyone was very friendly, and professional. I would definitely recommend salesm More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kermit Denton, Colt Johnasen, Matt Price
January 05, 2016

Easy purchase, follow up needs improvement Purchase was easy but there was zero follow up. Also there must be a better way for the process to not involve waiting . And waiting ....and waiting More

by done
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Schlick
January 03, 2016

Very Satisfied Customer I was so pleased with the experience and the was my daughter was treated the day before I decided to purchase a 2012 Ford F150 from Justin the next da More

by skgonsalves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Marazzi, Justin Bowers
January 01, 2016

Purchase of ne Ford I was in the frame of mind to purchase a new Ford, and liked the proximity of Bob Moore's location. I was met by Kermit Denton who proved to be a cou More

by Tom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kermit Denton, Krystal Marazzi, Matt Price
December 22, 2015

Customer for life I have nothing but great things to say about Bob Moore Ford. I have purchased two vehicles (2013 Ford Escape & 2015 4X4 F-150) from Kyle Christian at More

by shionnahack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Christian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2015

Kyle made it great buying experience! We really enjoyed working with Chase, Jose and especially Kyle Christian, It was great buying experience! My Wife loves the Mustang! Kyle was extreme More

by Mark C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2015

Thank you Bob Moore Ford Our family has bought three cars from Bob Moore Ford (1 new and 2 used). Each time was a very pleasant car buying experience. Kermit Denton was the More

by Cassie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kermit Denton, Steven Schroeder
...
143
...