Back

Bob Moore Ford

Oklahoma City, OK

4.6
1,564 Reviews

8948 S I-35 Service Rd

Oklahoma City, OK

73149

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,564 reviews

April 29, 2017

Great Service Love the service I received from Kenny and Chas. They were very friendly and helpful. We were able to come together on a good price. I would definitel More

by Connie Grimm
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles "Chas" Grady, Kenneth Thornhill
May 01, 2017 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Moore. We are happy to hear you had a good experience.

April 15, 2017

Excellent Gabriel has been a wonderful salesman. he was real friendly and very helpful. and I would recommend bob moore to anyone!!!!! I would recommend Gabrie More

by jiffy081
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Tucker
Apr 17, 2017 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

We are very happy that Gabriel was able to provide you with the service you deserve. Thank you for the kind words.

October 15, 2016

Trunk Srut Fix 2010 Focus! Although the trunk strut was promptly fixed the service dept came across as cold and impersonal! There was no Thank You when I left! It left me with More

by Chuckie983/
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept!
Apr 17, 2017 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

We are sorry to hear about the issue with service. If you would like to provide your contact information we would be happy to have a manager reach out to you regarding this matter.

September 26, 2016

Never again. From-Amy Chadwick First of all there online prices are not accurate,it might say 65k on there website but when you ask about that same truck they will say 85 or whateve More

by Amy Chadwick
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Patton , Zack Bridwell
Apr 17, 2017 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

We are sorry to hear about this issue. We will have a manager reach out to you shortly regarding this matter.

July 18, 2016

Bad overall Owned a carr lees than 2 months and it has been in with the same problem 6 times now. Then they lied saying they where going to swap only to call me a More

by rustyrouth
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Parrish, Danny Dewberry
July 16, 2016

Wreck after service I took my new roush to get the oil changed, and they wrecked it pulling out of the service bay. Failed to rectify the issue. They neglected the situa More

by Ducati1098
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Schroeder
July 13, 2016

Horrible services Can't say how bad an experience I've had at your dealership We are now waiting on the 4th YES the 4th temporary tag for a Roush we bought in April!! More

by Crappyservice
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack Bridwell, Steven Schroeder, Colt Johnasen
July 07, 2016

Awesome Just purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer Sport from Bob Moore Ford in OKC. Salesman Justin Morgan was absolutely Awesome! He was extremely helpful and c More

by Miss Terry Dawson
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Morgan
Jul 29, 2016 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

Glad to hear about your wonderful experience Terry! We look forward to helping you again in the future!

May 14, 2016

Wasted my time I was a huge Bob Moore fan. Bought a Nissan Murano from the Norman dealership. Was so impressed with the experience that I was overjoyed to do a te More

by Angrymom13
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I was angry when I left that I don't remember his name.
May 23, 2016 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

Anita, we do apologize for the communication issues on the Nissan Juke. We hold ourselves to a higher standard of customer service as you have experienced in the past from your previous Bob Moore experiences. The manager that was on duty at the time the sale was being discussed with you was not aware that the vehicle had been sold the night before. We are sorry for the inconveniences that you and your son experienced. We hope that you can give us another chance in the future for vehicle purchases and we are glad to hear that you both were able to find another Nissan Juke that day.

April 08, 2016

free to chose large selection to chose from easy to work with employees fair prices and speedy processes made for a great overall buying experience. this was my se More

by bill mcgoldrick
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David "Blake" Blakeney
Apr 19, 2016 -

Bob Moore Ford responded

Thank you for the review Bill. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to working with you in the future!

...
143
...