Back

Bob Moore Kia Northwest

Oklahoma City, OK

4.6
79 Reviews

7340 Northwest Expy

Oklahoma City, OK

73132

Directions

By Type

Showing 79 reviews

March 31, 2022

I had a great experience at Bob Moore Kia Northwest. Thank you Will Baylock, Mr. Neal, Jermaine and Mark for your EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I wa More

by Harveysangel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Baylock
Apr 04, 2022 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 17, 2022

I was in from New Jersey when my leased Kia Forte was approaching the 7,500 mi. scheduled maintenance. Not being familiar with the area, I called a few dealers and seemed to be getting the runaround for More

by wciaf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Mar 21, 2022 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

A great review makes it a great day for us. It’s good to know you’re pleased with Nathan and our Service Department’s work on your Kia Forte. We hope we’ve made a friend—and a permanent customer—in you. We’ll do our best to live up to your review.

December 08, 2021

I had been to many different dealerships and talked with many different sales guys. Jerry Elizardo is by far the most honest and straightforward sales person I've talked to. I had by far the most straig More

by adamhyun15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Elizardo
Dec 09, 2021 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

We’re so glad you’re enjoying your new Kia. Thanks for your positive and encouraging feedback about Jerry. We hope you’ll recommend us to others who are looking for a new vehicle.

November 09, 2021

Jerry Elizardo and Nathan Price were exceptionally helpful and friendly with my experience picking up my 2020 Kia Soul! Jerry went absolutely above and beyond, made the car buying and test drive proce More

by Morgan F.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Elizardo, Nathan Price
Nov 10, 2021 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Thank you for your positive review, Morgan. We know the search for the right used vehicle can take time. We’re glad you found your 2020 Kia Soul with us. We'll be happy to pass along your comments to Jerry and Nathan. Stop by anytime.

August 19, 2021

I purchased a used vehicle last Saturday. I understand that used vehicles can have some issues and are not perfect, however I expect that your service department does some sort of evaluation before you se More

by ahollingshead
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William was great, unknown sales manager not great
Aug 31, 2021 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Hello Andrew, We deeply apologize for any troubles you’ve encountered. It is never our intention and assure you one of our top priorities is our customers. We’d like to discuss the situation with you. Please contact me, mrogers@bobmoore.com, at your earliest convenience at so we may speak further. Respectfully, Mark Rogers, General Manager

July 09, 2021

Referred by our mechanic to a dealership, we drove straight to Bob Moore Kia NW, where we were taken care of immediately! Kendra in the Service department was outstanding. She indicated where we could More

by Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendra, Service Department
Jul 09, 2021 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Nothing better than knowing we could take great care of you during your service visit! Thanks for your kind words and trust in us. We hope to continue to assist you down the road if there is anything else you may need.

May 12, 2021

Had a few bumps but Nathan in service did everything he could to help; altogether a wonderful experience, very good people, probably the most honest and helpful dealership I’ve ever used. Thank y’all for a More

by Lexen cook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan service
May 13, 2021 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Lexen, We're sorry for the bumps in your experience, but are pleased you are still pleased with your visit overall! Glad to know we could assist you and hope to do so for more time to come.

April 27, 2021

The sales agent was great. The finance department is a little shady. They added a profit increase on the a used vehicle to increase the finance managers commission, this is a common practice and you have More

by cbutler022002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hofmeister
July 27, 2020

Buyer Beware I used the "BUY NOW" online option on the website since it was a weekend (Sunday). Valued my trade and agreed with the offer and proceeded with the d More

by Jason C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
D. Williamson and M. Rogers
February 08, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with William, Erin,Don and Larry. They were very helpful, very informative. They all asked questions to help me figure out just what I was looking for. This is my second purcha More

by jackie_paige05
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hofmeister, Aislinn Willander, Kari Fieszel
Feb 10, 2020 -

Bob Moore Kia Northwest responded

Hi Kelley, We’re very sorry your experience didn’t meet expectations. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and if we’ve made a mistake, we’ll do everything we can to fix it. Please consider contacting me personally to discuss. We look forward to working with you toward a resolution. Respectfully, Mark Rogers, General Manager mrogers@bobmoore.com

2
...