Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Moore Nissan

Norman, OK

4.8
1,268 Reviews

3901 Journey Pkwy

Norman, OK

73072

Directions

1,268 Reviews of Bob Moore Nissan

Sort by
January 19, 2021

"I came in for a simple oil change. One month and three..."

- Crystal

I came in for a simple oil change. One month and three visits later, my little car sounds like the engine has fallen out. Sad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bo
October 25, 2020

"Great experience up to a point! 10 days after car deal..."

- dclimer

Great experience up to a point! 10 days after car deal was made I found out dealership had not paid off my trade in to Nissan Motors and this resulted in an additional payment being deducted from my bank account. After contacting general manager Scott Hayes, I was assured that he would resolve this issue and get my additional payment back to me. After two more weeks still no payment and was told after second phone call to Mr. Hayes that he couldn’t help me as it was my problem for not stopping payment withdrawal. Really! I guess it’s dealerships like this that give the car buying experience such a bad name and leaves such a bad feeling towards people such as this general manager. Way to go Bob Moore Auto Group!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Hays
1.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Bob Moore Nissan responded

Hello, We again apologize for this inconvenience in your situation, and want you to know we are still working to fix this on our end. Please reach out directly at 405-217-7031 again so we can speak further and you can receive and update on this process. Respectfully, Scott Hays, General Manager

Nov 02, 2020 -

dclimer responded

Well not to sound too skeptical on this matter, I’ll just say “proof is in the pudding”! When I see the refund “money in hand” then I’ll be inclined to place my trust back into the Bob Moore Auto Group. Regards-DWC

Nov 03, 2020 -

Bob Moore Nissan responded

Hello, We again apologize for this inconvenience in your situation, and want you to know we are still working to fix this on our end. Please reach out directly at 405-217-7031 again so we can speak further and you can receive and update on this process. Respectfully, Scott Hays, General Manager

May 26, 2020

"ADRIAN CUTLER IS THE BEST!!!"

- LKElliott

I came in and had a few options, and Adrian LISTENED to me and help me get the perfect car for me and was patient, well educated on all models, features, etc. He knew what he was talking about, he did not have to ask someone else any questions that I had. Then when I made my decision, Kaley Guerra was the person to help me with financing, she was just as awesome and knowledgeable on what was best for me. When I was finished, I had a better car, better payment and overall better deal!!! I have bought ALOT of cars in my life time, and honestly this was the BEST experience I have had. Thank you Bob Moore Nissan!! These two made my experience perfect!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Cutler
5.0
Other Employees : Kaley Guerra
Jun 02, 2020 -

Bob Moore Nissan responded

Wow! Thanks for this awesome review. We truly appreciate your business and are happy our actions showed that. Let us know if there's anything else you need.

May 14, 2020

"Great place to take your Nissan !! I Always feel I can..."

- JTBUTLER84

Great place to take your Nissan !! I Always feel I can trust them to not recommend a service I don’t need. Text reminders are good too.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wall
5.0
May 15, 2020 -

Bob Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving your review! We are happy to hear that you can trust the team.

May 13, 2020

"The service team is always awesome! We always appreciate..."

- ROGROB2311

The service team is always awesome! We always appreciate their efforts. We will continue to buy new cars from Bob Moore in Norman due to the service dept.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cantrell
5.0
Matt Price
5.0
Aaron Wall
5.0
May 14, 2020 -

Bob Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had an awesome experience with your service team. See you next time!

May 12, 2020

"The service area is always great and honest with me I..."

- jcdonovan27

The service area is always great and honest with me I will be returning in the future for more service work on my versa thanks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cantrell
5.0
May 13, 2020 -

Bob Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. See you and your Versa next time!

May 11, 2020

"I have been going to Nissan for a really long time now...."

- universallyepic

I have been going to Nissan for a really long time now. Every time i go in, i’m greeted kindly and with professionalism. They help me out a lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 12, 2020 -

Bob Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer! See you next time.

May 11, 2020

"replace transmission on 2014 Murano"

- CUPCHURCH

The service department, Aaron was very helpful in helping me work with Nissan Corporation to repair the transmission on my Murano. Thank you Aaron!! Also, part of the labor cost was reduced on another repair during the same visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wall
5.0
May 12, 2020 -

Bob Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving your review of your experience and of Aaron! We are happy to see that you had a positive experience. Please let us know if you would like to discuss the pricing element of your visit further.

May 11, 2020

"The Bob Moore personnel are always accommodating, timely..."

- VICTOR.GUILLERMO

The Bob Moore personnel are always accommodating, timely and very nice every time I come for my service check on my car and check out!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Box
5.0
Anthony Cantrell
5.0
Matt Price
5.0
May 12, 2020 -

Bob Moore Nissan responded

Thank you for leaving your review, Victor! We understand how important your time is so we appreciate you taking time out of your day to trust us with your vehicle's service.

May 11, 2020

"Anthony is amazing."

- JENISECLOPTON

We have had our Nissans serviced at Bob Moore for 7 years and Anthony is the reason we keep coming back. He's the reason I continue to purchase Nissans (our 3rd) and he is a huge asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cantrell
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,268 results