About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi

4.1

13 Lifetime Reviews

1115 Motor City Drive, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905 Directions
Sales: (866) 930-6368

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Pleasant"

- Mike

I am not comfortable with car shopping mainly because I really don't like pressure and dishonesty. To my surprise this was a pleasant experience one I don't regret and deserves my thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Torres
October 25, 2018

"Not Worth It"

- Notworthit

I shouldn't have bought the Ford Expedition I purchased from this dealer, I took the test drive with my Dad and he looked under the hood and said it looked clean, and the carfax was clean, but not even 40 miles after I drove it off the lot, the engine light came on. I was leaving on a road trip to NC 2 days after I bought it, so I had it diagnosed but couldn't bring it in to get fixed, come to find out that both catalytic converters are shot, O2 sensors are shot, the tire pressure sensor is shot, and I had to replace the air compressor and the pullys because they literally fell apart. It has cost me more money than it's worth to fix everything AND it was over priced to begin with. I garuntee the reset the system to make it driveable off the lot. The staff was friendly, but nothing is what it seems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
October 02, 2018

"Not a happy customer"

- Stacia D Barnes

I have bought three car's from Jeff Clarke. He has always gone above and beyond for me. I called to set up an appointment with him and found out he was let go. I will be going to Where ever he moves on to. He is the only reason I kept going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clarke
Oct 15, 2018 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Hi Stacia, we appreciate your feedback and value you as a customer. If there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know.

August 07, 2018

"Horrible experience"

- Pissed off charger owner

Worst experience ever. I purchased a Dodge Charger online for my sister whom lives in another state. We made the deal online and she came into town 2 days later to pick up the car. Imagine our surprise when the car was filthy, oil wasn’t changed, leaves were under the hood, missing paint down to metal on back and door and the door chip was rusting. Inside carbon fiber cover damaged. Managers had all kinds of excuses but when we were going to leave without the car they agreed to fix the issues. After extending her stay, she went to pick up the car. Inside wasn’t even touched and someone haphazardly added paint to fix the two dents. This entire experience has been horrific. We are looking at BBB complaint and legal action, this is beyond the worst experience ever. Before you decide to come here, do homework and read the reviews. This was such bad customer service lies and unbelievably bad all around. Don’t make the same mistake and save yourself aggravation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff pat and damion
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Hi Hannah, I’m so sorry to hear about your experience and frustrations with our dealership. I will reach out to our management team and figure out what happened.

August 01, 2018

"Excellent service"

- whatley43

This was my first time purchasing a vehilce from a dealership, Damion and the additonal staff provided friendly, professional and helpful service that made may care buying experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion Templeton
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate it!

July 21, 2018

"Getting the Job Done"

- Kari999

In everything from the beginning till the end, top notch service. Came in unexpectedly for a test drive and what not, and they got the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion Templeton
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We work really hard to provide our customers a world class experience!

July 17, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Italiana87

The employees here really care about you and they work with you to get you the right car. They are all around honest and good people. They also have good prices there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Jim, Mike, and Damion
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much!

June 23, 2018

"Best car buying experience...ever!"

- Pasto413

Pat and Corinna were friendly, kind and efficient. I never felt pressured to buy any particular type/model of car. I executed a cash sale for my current vehicle and a purchase of a different used vehicle...Both transactions were complete and I was out the door in less than 90minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Corinna
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate it!

October 13, 2017

"Great Sales Staff"

- Kaitlyn B

I was about $5000 buried in my leased car. Jeff Clarke was able to get me out of it, into a new Outlander Sport with a better warranty and for barely any more per month than I was paying for a lease! They took time to find the right car to my specifications (Blue, heated seat, Bluetooth, and back up camera were my MUST haves). He took time to go over all the features of the car with me so I felt comfortable driving off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Clarke
Nov 02, 2017 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind review and the compliments for Jeff!

October 20, 2016

"Wonderful customer service"

- Stacia D Barnes

Jeff Clarke was very welcoming. He showed me what I wanted to see did not push me to look at anything else. Got me in my suv fast and no stress. Will always go back to him. Thank you Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff clarke
Nov 09, 2016 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Stacia! I will personally share your wonderful compliments with Jeff. He is truly an asset to our organization. I appreciate your business. Bob Penkhus

May 26, 2017 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Stacia!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results