Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi

Colorado Springs, CO

4.7
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1115 Motor City Drive

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

26 Reviews of Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2020

"Maria was amazing and really helpful. I bought my first..."

- Kmorton2

Maria was amazing and really helpful. I bought my first car and she walked me through the entire process! The selection of used cars was really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Barr
Jan 05, 2021 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your first car! We are so glad Maria was able to provide you with excellent service. Enjoy the new ride and come see us again.

December 10, 2020

"I have always shopped with Bob Penkhus for dependable &..."

- rlieser@outlook.com

I have always shopped with Bob Penkhus for dependable & reasonably priced used cars and my most recent purchase was no exception. The Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi sales person MARIA BARR was straightforward and candid and helped me find the car which met my expectations. I bought the car and I am delighted with my purchase. I positively recommend Bob Penkhus' used cars and in particular MARIA BARR, sales associate. The finance person, ADAM was also very helpful and both were very professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Penkhus
5.0
Dec 16, 2020 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

We want to thank you for your many years of business and trust that you have given us. We are so delighted to know Maria could you help you find the right car at the right price for you! We will make sure both she and Adam get a huge pat on the back. See you at the next visit!

October 19, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with the sales team at Bob..."

- Erich

It was a pleasure working with the sales team at Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi. The team was courteous and helpful. No hassle overnight test drive. Will certainly consider purchasing next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Penkhus
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Torres, Maria Barr
September 06, 2020

"The service at Bob Penkhus Mitsubhishi is outstanding!..."

- GRen

The service at Bob Penkhus Mitsubhishi is outstanding! We have bought three vehicles from this location and have never been disappointed. They are fast, efficient and have great prices. Adam Torres worked to get us every rebate possible to bring the price down on the vehicle we wanted. We can't say enough about Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi and it's excellent staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Penkhus
5.0
Sep 11, 2020 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for writing about your experience with Adam. We are glad to hear that we could help you get into a new car. Our goal is to give people the best service possible. Thank you for your years of business, and enjoy the new ride!

March 15, 2020

"Everyone knows buying a new car is always a nightmare...."

- manchuman2006

Everyone knows buying a new car is always a nightmare. But Mark over at Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi made the experience very easy. He listened to our concerns and suggested a few vehicles to test drive. He was pushy or rushing us to purchase a vehicle. Chad and Adam made things very easy. The whole time the was very knowledgeable on the vehicle that my wife had chosen. She had asked very question known to man kind. I would definitely recommend Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi to all my family and friend’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Penkhus
5.0
Apr 17, 2020 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! Honest feedback means the world to us and we're so glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable, positive experience. It was a pleasure working with you and your wife and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you - Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi

August 30, 2019

"Great first time buying"

- themman10

Buying my first new car could not have been any easier working with everyone here. Mark did an amazing job and I never felt pressured into anything or have anything negative to say. Because it was my first time, they were extra careful in explaining everything that I had to sign and making certain i was purchasing exactly what i wanted and was not spending money I did not need to. It was a great experience and I would recommend anyone to check to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McDowell
Sep 03, 2019 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for the kind words you had to share about Mark. We hope you have a great day!

August 20, 2019

"Unbelievable Honesty!"

- Paul&cindy

Chad bent over backwards to accommodate our needs, unfortunately the vehicle would not cooperate, We recommend this dealership for anyone that seeks Honest Dealers. Thanks, Paul & Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad White ,Mark& Adam
Aug 21, 2019 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Paul and Cindy, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Have a wonderful day.

July 22, 2019

"Never buy from this dealership nothing but lies"

- Shannonincos

Worst dealership i have ever dealt with my fiance bought a jeep cherokee sport im may 2019 and the first day the battery died then the jeep started to shake horribly while stopped and while driving the sales manager adam kept saying it was normal then decided it wasnt but he kept saying he couldnt get it to duplicate what we were experiancing with the jeep total lie it does it every time the jeep is in drive then he says he will fix it to the finance company and to us then the next week he says it's not his problem. This is the worst dealership i have ever bought a vehicle from dont buy from them all they want is their commission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 17, 2019

"Vehicle review"

- kimmers1765

Mark was great to work with in this venture of buying a vehicle. He listened to my needs & was very pleasant & professional! Also Adam the financial manager was amazing! He was very thorough, confident, pleasant & full of knowledge! I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Penkhus
5.0
Other Employees : Mark& Adam
June 26, 2019

"Very Helpful"

- Redwings#1

Mark was a great guy to work with. He understood what my needs were and worked very hard and patiently to find what would work for me. Would recommend him to anyone that wants a salesman who listens and doesn't pressure you. Adam in finance went the extra mile to get the best interest rate possible and got my payment lower than expected. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Adam, Corinna
1
1 - 10 of 26 results