Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

Schaumburg, IL

4.6
950 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford in Schaumburg, IL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford is also part of the Midwest's #1 volume family owned auto group, The Bob Rohrman Auto Group. Come find out why we're #1.
Contact Dealership

815 East Golf Road

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 950 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Did the service we discussed. Had the car ready at the..."

- OLDSCHOOLERS

Did the service we discussed. Had the car ready at the time specified. Evan was pleasant and professional. No issues with or the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 05, 2021

"Always really helpful and kind when I go in for any..."

- grays

Always really helpful and kind when I go in for any service or help that I need. Always available to answer my questions as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"I took my Edge in for a tune up and minor issue. Evans..."

- mgh

I took my Edge in for a tune up and minor issue. Evans was efficient in checking the vehicle in and kept me informed. Thanks for the hassle free service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"I've been taking my Explorer for service ever since I..."

- Hectordbedoy

I've been taking my Explorer for service ever since I bought it there and I haven't had any issues or service .Everyone thar I have talked too has been great taking care of me and my Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"So far so good. I needed anew engine block. It was..."

- BKBIZ2

So far so good. I needed anew engine block. It was complicated. My Ford warrantee was honored. I got rental car for several days. There were inconveniences because of Corvid 19.Minimal staff did their best. Overall I'm satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"They were able to fix our F-150 by the next day as we..."

- Danita.rice

They were able to fix our F-150 by the next day as we were traveling from out of town. Kind people! Fast service was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levent
February 28, 2021

"Nick helps us to by our Ford Transit-150 mid-roof . For..."

- Balancristina93

Nick helps us to by our Ford Transit-150 mid-roof . For the beginning we was looking for low roof van pre-owned maybe 2016-2018 , but Nick showed to us the difference between low and mid roof . Finally , decided to go for more space and comfortable van ,and he get us a very good deal . The car is very fancy even is for work , I can start the car from phone, I have ford app were is all information about car, very useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Update - working with dealer to review problem.The van..."

- joemontilla

Update - working with dealer to review problem. The van would not start and was towed in. Turns out the problem was a rodent chewed the wires which had to be replace. The van was running when I picked it up so I did not notice any problems. The next time I started the van I had 2 new problems. My windshield wipers turned on every time I start it and the service transmission warning comes on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Service process was quick and easy and all tasks were..."

- Touhy

Service process was quick and easy and all tasks were performed as expected. Last warranty item is on order and awaiting their advisory. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Evans made sure I got taken care of quickly and..."

- MSHEETS756

Evans made sure I got taken care of quickly and professionally! Recommend going back and dealing with him, I will be telling family members and friends to ask for him for their service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 950 results