About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

4.5

259 Lifetime Reviews

1100 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173
Call (847) 908-0502

262 Reviews of Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Tim was so exact and truthful at what my damaged tire needed"

- PFORRESTPAYNE

Tim did not lean on me to buy 4 new tires as was not possible yesterday. Needed to consult with my kids. Tim was OUT standing in recognizing my dilemma of finances he gave me an Oil coupon and a reduced rate for the tire patch. He was AWESOME!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim!!
November 15, 2018

"Over all great service "

- RANDYB6

Timely service Service writer was an excellent person very courteous I was in touch with what was going on with the car I hope I’ve always go back and get my car serviced they’re great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikko Ponce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"As allways,geat service"

- JIM299

had a recall on airbag problem. no trouble getting problem corrected(I hope) Tony was very helpful and considerate of my time as are all your people. A ONE dealer ship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon ? (cashier)
November 14, 2018

"Exceptional customer service from the moment I drove in."

- Edlo2153

The Service Team was exceptional, A big shout out to Tony and Chris. The service department was organized and quick to get my my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, and Chris
November 14, 2018

" Tire replaced"

- SNMILLS2010

Done quickly, offered a ride if needed, done same day even though I had no appointment and had to have my car towed into the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2018

"Very professional "

- PBERINS

Thorough and professional service. Very smooth process and performed in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and ensured a positive experience. Well coordinated service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Conrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Good experience"

- ssrobinson

Good experience- had an issue with low pressure in a tire and the problem was resolved quickly and under warranty. Waiting room is warm and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- EDWINSALVADOR

Reservation no problem, service on time and staff are trusted. Enjoy to drive a safe kia. I'm thankful to all staff. See you soon by 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mitchell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ricky Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Heidi

Made an appointment, drive in and was taken care of in a timely manner by a friendly person (Tim). What more can you ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 13, 2018

"Friendly, helpful, punctual service"

- LVNVEGAS15

Don an excellent customer service associate. Very friendly, helpful. Gave us discount even though we forgot coupon. Car running great. Will come back agaiin to have our car serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Conrad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results