Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

Schaumburg, IL

4.5
1,024 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Who Are We at Schaumburg Kia? Visit Us in Schaumburg Today to Find Out At Schaumburg Kia, we're known for our selection of new and used Kia models, but we have so many more services. With years of experience helping Addison IL, Arlignton Heights IL, Elgin IL, Hoffman Estates IL and Palatine IL drivers with everything related to their Kia model, we're your go-to resource, whether it's service, financing, and more. What you can count on is a team of enthusiasts standing in your corner to help with every part of the ownership process. Schaumburg Kia, the Golden Rule of Customer Service At Schaumburg Kia, we want you to feel like family when you visit us, and we treat each of our customers with the golden rule. Our sales team can help you get acquainted with our available new and used vehicles, and help you narrow down your choices to find your perfect car, crossover or SUV. Then, our finance team can help you find the perfect lease or loan to go with your Kia Forte, Sorento, Optima, Sedona and Sportage. After that, we make your entire ownership experience easier with expert service and parts. We really are your one-stop destination for the entire car-buying and ownership journey, and we do it all with a smile. Rohrman Rapid Retail Quick Buy at Schaumburg Kia We want you to buy your next vehicle on YOUR SCHEDULE! The Rohrman Rapid Retail quick buy tools are making the car buying process faster, easier and more enjoyable. Click here to learn more. Or Visit in Person to Get Started on Your Path to a New Vehicle See what a difference topnotch customer service can make on your vehicle-shopping journey. Stop by and visit us in Schaumburg. We're conveniently located for the entire Addison IL, Arlignton Heights IL, Elgin IL, Hoffman Estates IL and Palatine IL area and we look forward to helping you revolutionize your entire car-shopping experience. Let our teams of automotive experts answer all your questions and work with you towards getting the vehicle and the finance plan of your dreams.

1100 E Golf Rd

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,024 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Completely satisfied with my 2021 Kia Forte Gt lease..."

- P_LEMANSKI

Completely satisfied with my 2021 Kia Forte Gt lease deal! Klaudia is outstanding saleswoman, honest and very hard-working to get you best experience. I would recommend everyone seeking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Polish speaking finance department guy (I forgot his name) was just great to work with! Also a young manager helped a lot to get our deal done quick and fair.
Mar 05, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your 2021 Kia Forte GT! We are so happy to hear that Klaudia provided excellent service which earned your recommendation. Thank you so much for trusting your business with Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

March 05, 2021

"The sales rep, the second sales manager, and the finance..."

- Sammie Fillmore

The sales rep, the second sales manager, and the finance department did a great job and I had a nice experience with them. However, the sales manager I originally worked with was rude and offensive. After months of car searching, I had finally made up my mind of wanting to buy a new 2021 Kia Sportage. I walked into Kia knowing that I was ready to make the commitment and leave with a car that day. After being treated so poorly by this one individual, I was ready to just walk out and go to a different Kia. If it wasn't for another sales manager who intervened, I would not have bought the car. Donny, the sales rep is another main reason I came back to Kia and bought my car from him. If it wasn't for the one rude individual, I would have had a perfect experience. The way he talked to me and treated me was baffling. Even after coming back a few days later I was not acknowledged, apologized to, or thanked for my business. The rest of the Kia team is the reason I bought a new 2021 Kia Sportage. However, my experience with this one individual was, in the nicest way, not pleasant. I am hesitant to even come back into the store or for service because he makes me feel that uncomfortable. I would recommend this dealership because of the other amazing team members but I wouldn't recommend anyone working with this other individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Donny
March 04, 2021

"I started an 10am online. I was a serious buyer and by..."

- TCIPRIANI

I started an 10am online. I was a serious buyer and by Noon we worked out a deal the was fair for both parties. A hour later, I picked up the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amy
Mar 04, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for shopping at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and for sharing your feedback. We strive to deliver a seamless experience and it is great that came true for you!

March 04, 2021

"Professional and friendly!A great staff. Good vibe!I..."

- SCALES.DANA

Professional and friendly! A great staff. Good vibe! I trusted them and they made car dealing fun. I referred my mother which says a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Dortch-sales/Todd Pruitt-manager
Mar 04, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Dana, it means so much to us to see your review! Thanks from the team at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, and welcome to the family!

March 03, 2021

"Christian and Savanah were helpful, knowledgeable and..."

- S yl44

Christian and Savanah were helpful, knowledgeable and extremely professional. These employees add value to your organization and should be treated accordingly by increasing their pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Savanah - Car Technician
Mar 03, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about Christian and Savanah! We are delighted to hear that they made your recent visit with us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia such a success. Hope to see you next time!

March 02, 2021

"Excellent service from start to finish! Everyone was very..."

- LINDAEARLEY622

Excellent service from start to finish! Everyone was very nice and helpful. They installed my remote start in less then 4 hours and showed me how to use it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip, Mark
Mar 02, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and taking the time to share your experience. We hope to welcome you back for your future service needs!

March 02, 2021

"The service team is well managed, they are friendly,..."

- SMEYA

The service team is well managed, they are friendly, professional and they know their job well. They are always straight forward about the work being done weather it’s an oil change or an engine replacement. Even if I didn’t own a Kia I’d probably still want to take my car there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Mar 02, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for posting a great review about our Service Department! We are so happy that you can trust us with all of your auto needs and truly appreciate your continued support. Have a wonderful day! - Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team

March 01, 2021

"Service Dept couldn't check my biggest concern which is a..."

- JORGE7006

Service Dept couldn't check my biggest concern which is a knocking noise left of the brake pedal under the carriage due to Covid. Maybe next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jose in service
February 26, 2021

"Very responsive in my hour of need when I had to have my..."

- BUCKLEY770

Very responsive in my hour of need when I had to have my car towed! Quick and effficient in making repairs during subzero weather! Thanks for your care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name
Mar 01, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad we were able to help you out here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to give us a call or come back and see us again!

February 26, 2021

"They were very helpful and showed me the issues. They..."

- SAFLAKANAN

They were very helpful and showed me the issues. They gave me recommendations and their technician was nice as well. I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Hannah
Feb 26, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle! We are happy to hear that our team could help address your concerns, and we appreciate you reviewing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. Hope to see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,024 results