Ricky Perez
Ricky Perez at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Ricky Perez

General Manager

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
3.7
149 Reviews

Hometown: Round Lake Beach How Long Employed at Schaumburg Kia: Oct 2018 How Long in Car Business: 33 Years Hobbies: Weight Lifting, Deep Sea Fishing, Scuba Diving Favorite Vehicle: Telluride SX Favorite Food: Texas Day Brazil and Bob Chiris Favorite Movie: Rudy Favorite Vacation Spot: Hawaii

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

3.7

149 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Ricky Perez

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, very friendly! I found a nice car for a reasonable price without and haggling. More

by Mary
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamarie Jones

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, answered all my questions. I liked that they texted me and kept me in the loop. More

by 98ashleydancer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad we could be of service, Ashley! Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Front start to finish the staff at Bob Rohrman were fantastic. They met a very difficult with grace and empathy. More

by JANINEKOSTELNY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mallory, Patricia Villa

Jul 22, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

This is the kind of feedback we work hard to receive at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! We're thrilled our team provided outstanding, accommodating assistance throughout the process. We hope to work with you again down the road!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome? Far from it! There business practices are somewhat close to illegal. Bill Breenan sent me home with a vehicle but I do not qualify. Paid my $500 More

by DARNELM73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mallory, Bill Brennan

Jul 21, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, honest staff! Very helpful and timely. I feel they worked the best deal for us that they could. More

by TRAYMOND1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. It is great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was given the absolute impression that once you bought the vehicle that you were no longer important to them. The salesman I bought the car from was very nice as was the new young women in financing and t More

by DIMV1127
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This locations website stated they had sales on new cars, cars in general. Get there and it’s total opposite. I requested the best employee and for the worst. I rather protect her name than to blast her beca More

by Kenai B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Feel I was scammed with interior and exterior package that was not on the car when I wanted to buy but when I showed up they said it was on there with LoJack. Water does not bead on the surface. Stains a More

by MNEUMANN118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Patricia Villa

May 26, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Our salesman Mike Mallory was very knowledgeable about the car and all the technology and features that where in the vehicle. He answered all our que More

by Heikebates68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with Mike and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, Bill was pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Purchasing a vehicle was a smooth process. More

by TINA.SHANNON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Bill Brennan

Apr 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you, Tina, for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia.

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $36,685
2023 Kia K5
new
Passion Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $43,740
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Gray exterior
FWD
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $59,385
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Kia Stinger car, priced at $30,977
2019 Kia Stinger
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,785
2023 Kia Stinger
new
HiChroma Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $4,795
2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse
used
Sterling Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive