Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Rohrman Subaru

Lafayette, IN

4.5
767 Reviews
Accommodating the needs of our individual guests, and our community as a whole, is our number one priority at Bob Rohrman Subaru! Our dedicated and experienced team members take the time to listen to your needs and share their knowledge and enthusiasm.

1600 S Creasy Ln

Lafayette, IN

47905

Directions

By Type

Showing 767 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Just a really great experience! Jenny was friendly and..."

- K.STRIEGEL1

Just a really great experience! Jenny was friendly and professional! I was updated regularly and my vehicle was ready when promised. Would give it a 10/10!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Easy access. Competent service are reasons we have used..."

- R_WALTZ

Easy access. Competent service are reasons we have used Bob Rohrman. Your focus on 25 words is problematic. Xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! The 25-word minimum is a DealerRater requirement and not our own. Thank you for trusting Bob Rohrman Subaru with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 28, 2021

"What a wonderful experience. They were all so helpful and..."

- BlueRam Owner

What a wonderful experience. They were all so helpful and walked me through everything. My salesman took time with me and showed me every thing I wanted to know. He has also been available to me via text.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear it! Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review and feedback! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

July 27, 2021

"Friendly helpful salesman. Showed me exact what I was..."

- VICKIMELEK

Friendly helpful salesman. Showed me exact what I was looking for and gave me a good trade in price. Thanks to Robert Rameriz for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that Robert provided you with excellent service! See you on your next visit! - Bob Rohrman Subaru

July 24, 2021

"Excellent scheduling, check in, and service. No real..."

- BAKERR

Excellent scheduling, check in, and service. No real need to say more. The 25 word minimum is annoying. Everything went well, I was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words and rating! We are so thankful to have a customer like you at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

July 22, 2021

"I’ve been pleased with sales and service. I’ve never had..."

- MRMCNEWJR

I’ve been pleased with sales and service. I’ve never had an issue and feel that Alex W. has gone above and beyond to meet the needs of our family. We have leased multiple cars through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting the Bob Rohrman Subaru team with your loyal business! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit with us!

July 22, 2021

"The customer service was very good and they had a large..."

- Jacob_shinneman

The customer service was very good and they had a large selection of cars to choose from. The drive from Fort Wayne was definitely worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Jacob, thank you for taking the time to review Bob Rohrman Subaru. We appreciate you making the trip!

July 21, 2021

"For the first time in my long life, a dealership gave me..."

- thatrunninguy

For the first time in my long life, a dealership gave me a great deal on BOTH my new car and my trade in, and also didn’t try to upsell me on anything, including financing. Wish I’d been going to Bob Rohrman’s all along!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Welcome to the Bob Rohrman Subaru family! We're full of great surprises like this! Thank you for your review and we look forward to your continued business!

July 19, 2021

"Great service! I always receive kind and courteous..."

- ttsportsmom

Great service! I always receive kind and courteous service no matter who I am working with. I loved the service during my lease and continue to use it now. I will continue to use this service for as long as I can. They know my car better than I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in Bob Rohrman Subaru, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

July 16, 2021

"Are having an appointment couldn't (and driving 1.5hr)..."

- JMSPMAYNARD

Are having an appointment couldn't (and driving 1.5hr) couldn't guarantee car would be done "today" & no loaner available. Nor offer to transport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results