Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Ross Buick GMC

Dayton, OH

4.7
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

85 Loop Rd

Dayton, OH

45459

Directions

65 Reviews of Bob Ross Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2020

"I've received requests for a review of my service..."

- georeinhart

I've received requests for a review of my service experience on my cell phone but it only allows Facebook or Google reviews. I don't have accounts at either one and don't want them, but I love Bob Ross Buick. I had both my cars in for service over the last two weeks and my experience was beyond expectations. Eric in service handled both and went way above and beyond. No one could ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric in service dept
September 24, 2020

"I purchased a 2013 Chevy Silverado from Bob Ross. I am..."

- Simsrick

I purchased a 2013 Chevy Silverado from Bob Ross. I am very pleased with the truck, how it was presented on the forecourt and how it was very clean (especially with what is going on in our lives just now) for my test drive. Dan Meyer is a tremendous sales man, who makes you feel comfortable and reassured in what you are buying. I recommend anyone to buy at Bob Ross, thanks Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Meyer
August 12, 2020

"Relaxing "

- torockas

My wife and I stumbled across a vehicle we were interested in . From the beginning until the end of the transaction the dealership worked with me to make sure everything went smooth without any stress . This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from the dealership and will not be the last !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAn Meyer
March 27, 2020

"Customer Service does still exist, "At least here it does.""

- Kman5721

I am writing this review on behalf of Bob Ross Dealership, Dan Meyer and Kathleen Mayer. I bought a vehicle that was posted on Carfax. It was below book value and just what I was looking for. I met with Dan and he laid everything out on the table and went over everything with me. Very transparent. I appreciate that. I did not even barter the price. Everything went so smooth. Kathleen had all the red tape all together and insured we understood everything we were signing. They both went out of there way and I experienced the best customer service in a long time. Being a 2018 it had a minor problem, and Dan scheduled a service appointment and fixed it in no time. The service department was an excellent experience also. I have a great warranty, no worry for a long time. I like that too. All in all I will be buying our next car from them, with service like that they have a customer for life. Thanks to all Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None all listed,
January 11, 2020

"Commendation about Matt Griffin - Service Advisor"

- rlmott

I had my 2017 Buick Regal serviced today and worked with service advisor Matt Griffin. He did an outstanding job of explaining the work done and helping me with a question about the car's heater. I was very pleased with his frank, but pleasant demeanor and his complete responses to my queries and comments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Griffin
December 30, 2019

"Breath Of Fresh Air"

- Richey6

We started our vehicle search on Memorial Day 2019, Multiple Dealerships, Test Rides, and Sales People. Kyle, Kenny, Dan, and Kathleen made us feel like Friends & Family, such a positive atmosphere to conduct business in! They truly worked as a team, which enabled us to make our purchase in an informed confident manner! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
December 20, 2019

"Great Dealership - Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Rick1952

Reggie Hawkins of your sale staff was incredible in showcasing the 2017 GLA 250, that my wife and I purchased. His product knowledge and salesmanship was excellent. In fact everyone involved in the purchase was great. It was a very pleasant experience and we will definitely come back to Bob Ross auto group for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Hawkins
July 11, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Helen’s Acadia

Once again we returned to Bob Ross to purchase our new vehicle. Our salesman, Tom Spears is “top notch”. Tom is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions! He is very courteous and treated us like old friends. When we are ready for a new vehicle, we will definitely come back to Bob Ross and work with Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Watson
June 03, 2019

"If you want screwed "

- Hiselnator

Bought a car service department said blown gasket trade in immediately didn’t fix and sold it left me 5000 negative equity BUY ELSEWHERE. BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Meyer, Tim service department
April 30, 2019

"Great experience buying a truck"

- truck buyer

Dan Meyer was totally incredible in helping me purchase my 2015 Chevy Silverado. It was a very pleasant experience and we will definitely come back to Bob Ross auto group for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Meyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results