Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Ross Buick GMC

Dayton, OH

4.5
69 Reviews

85 Loop Rd

Dayton, OH

45459

Directions

69 Reviews of Bob Ross Buick GMC

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"Very very poor service and I wouldn't recommend no one..."

- Sandee

Very very poor service and I wouldn't recommend no one to buy any truck from them. Management for used trucks is horrible. No integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Soleil Verse
1.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

Sandee responded

Dealer needs training with customers no integrity at all management makes you feel like you owe them something when I’m spending my money with you, too many dealers out here to be treated bad

May 24, 2021

"We purchased a very well taken care of Ford Explorer..."

- jennifer_radvansky

We purchased a very well taken care of Ford Explorer Sport and could not be happier. We worked directly with Bill Sweatt and he went out of his way to give us all the information upfront and make us feel comfortable from the beginning to the end. His super personable demeanor is something that blew us away, he was not only professional but also funny and likes to have a good time while selling cars. If you are looking for good service, go see Bill...he will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sweatt
February 17, 2021

"The purchase of our 2019 Chevy Colorado Z-71 could have..."

- Dan Wyskiver

The purchase of our 2019 Chevy Colorado Z-71 could have not went any better. My wife and I were met in the lot by Product Specialist Dan Meyer. His professionalism & knowledge guided us to make our decision to purchase the vehicle, after shopping at other car dealers in the Dayton & Columbus area . Very satisfied at this time. A great job done by all involved!!!!!!! Thank you very much! Dan W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Soleil Verse
5.0
Other Employees : Dan Meyer, Mike / Transferor Seller
January 18, 2021

"Purchased a 2017 BMW X5 from Bob Ross GMC and the buying..."

- Charles/Erica

Purchased a 2017 BMW X5 from Bob Ross GMC and the buying experience was excellent. We were able to test drive the vehicle and learned all of the different features. The staff was engaging, professional, and made us feel like valued customers. Dan was our salesman and did a phenomenal job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan (Salesman) and Brian (Financial)
November 18, 2020

"I've received requests for a review of my service..."

- georeinhart

I've received requests for a review of my service experience on my cell phone but it only allows Facebook or Google reviews. I don't have accounts at either one and don't want them, but I love Bob Ross Buick. I had both my cars in for service over the last two weeks and my experience was beyond expectations. Eric in service handled both and went way above and beyond. No one could ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric in service dept
September 24, 2020

"I purchased a 2013 Chevy Silverado from Bob Ross. I am..."

- Simsrick

I purchased a 2013 Chevy Silverado from Bob Ross. I am very pleased with the truck, how it was presented on the forecourt and how it was very clean (especially with what is going on in our lives just now) for my test drive. Dan Meyer is a tremendous sales man, who makes you feel comfortable and reassured in what you are buying. I recommend anyone to buy at Bob Ross, thanks Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Meyer
August 12, 2020

"Relaxing "

- torockas

My wife and I stumbled across a vehicle we were interested in . From the beginning until the end of the transaction the dealership worked with me to make sure everything went smooth without any stress . This is the 2nd vehicle I bought from the dealership and will not be the last !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAn Meyer
March 27, 2020

"Customer Service does still exist, "At least here it does.""

- Kman5721

I am writing this review on behalf of Bob Ross Dealership, Dan Meyer and Kathleen Mayer. I bought a vehicle that was posted on Carfax. It was below book value and just what I was looking for. I met with Dan and he laid everything out on the table and went over everything with me. Very transparent. I appreciate that. I did not even barter the price. Everything went so smooth. Kathleen had all the red tape all together and insured we understood everything we were signing. They both went out of there way and I experienced the best customer service in a long time. Being a 2018 it had a minor problem, and Dan scheduled a service appointment and fixed it in no time. The service department was an excellent experience also. I have a great warranty, no worry for a long time. I like that too. All in all I will be buying our next car from them, with service like that they have a customer for life. Thanks to all Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None all listed,
January 11, 2020

"Commendation about Matt Griffin - Service Advisor"

- rlmott

I had my 2017 Buick Regal serviced today and worked with service advisor Matt Griffin. He did an outstanding job of explaining the work done and helping me with a question about the car's heater. I was very pleased with his frank, but pleasant demeanor and his complete responses to my queries and comments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Griffin
December 30, 2019

"Breath Of Fresh Air"

- Richey6

We started our vehicle search on Memorial Day 2019, Multiple Dealerships, Test Rides, and Sales People. Kyle, Kenny, Dan, and Kathleen made us feel like Friends & Family, such a positive atmosphere to conduct business in! They truly worked as a team, which enabled us to make our purchase in an informed confident manner! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results