Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Sight Ford

Lees Summit, MO

4.8
340 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Sight name has been in the car business since 1923. Bob Sight Ford is a complete automobile dealership that offers a variety of services. Some of these services include, New and Used car sales, service, parts, body shop (all makes and models!), as well as a detail center for all of your car's cosmetic needs. Being a complete dealership with outstanding customer service has earned Bob Sight Ford the honor of being one of the Top Rated Dealerships in the metro area. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to become your dealership, and look forward to meeting all of your automobile needs.
Contact Dealership

610 Northwest Blue Parkway

Lees Summit, MO

64063

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 340 reviews

November 22, 2020

"George Indelicato was the best salesman I have ever dealt..."

- ashlicrawford

George Indelicato was the best salesman I have ever dealt with when buying a car! I found what I had been looking for & inquired online about it. George responded promptly but didn’t push me. He was so helpful, honest, & made sure we were 100% happy. I highly recommend him! We bought a Cadillac Xt5, & couldn’t be happier with our purchase. We live 2 hours away & he did everything over the phone we could before we came to test drive and purchase. Very thorough and answered every single concern or question we had. It was absolutely worth the drive! Thank you, George for the amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Zinnert
5.0
Zachary Sight
5.0
Other Employees : George Indelicato
Nov 25, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that George assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

November 19, 2020

"Gene, Jeff and Chris were all great to work with! The..."

- Bryan L

Gene, Jeff and Chris were all great to work with! The transaction went smoothly, and most of all, they were efficient in getting paperwork done so I didn't have to spend all day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hill
5.0
Chris Zieber
5.0
Jeff Sight
5.0
Zachary Sight
5.0
Nov 24, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

October 25, 2020

"It was quick. Emery Stone was excellent at explaining..."

- bartlesville60

It was quick. Emery Stone was excellent at explaining things. Chris Zieber REALLY pushed the wheel and tire extended warranty. Had I pushed that hard, I'd still be married. Okay, no!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zieber
5.0
Other Employees : Emery Stone
Oct 28, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

October 05, 2020

"My husband and I purchased a 2020 Ford Limited..."

- Bill & Cathy

My husband and I purchased a 2020 Ford Limited Expedition. We were very pleased with the professionalism and how they worked with us. There was an issue with one of the running boards and they stood behind their word on the repair. Eric Fleckinger was our salesman and he was great to work with. All the people we worked with at Bob Sight Ford were great including Nick & Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zieber
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Couch
Oct 08, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

June 27, 2020

"Chad Richwine and his staff have cared for us for quite..."

- Rook

Chad Richwine and his staff have cared for us for quite some time now. They service 4 different Super Duty trucks for us and sometimes under special circumstances. They go the extra mile and routinely go out of their way to be sure we get exactly what we need. Matt, Tommy, Glenn, Wes, Troy or Brian all do a great job. Thank you, fellas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Richwine
Jun 30, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else. Thank you for choosing Bob Sight Ford's Service Department. Regards, Brian Sight and Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

March 22, 2020

"Great Buying Experience"

- lynnreeve2011

Chuck Harmon was extremely friendly and low pressure. I always appreciate the freedom Bob Sight gives you by not having the salesperson go on the test drive along with no high pressure tactics. Price was fair and the delivery went smooth. My purchase was an older vehicle and Bob Sight made sure to fix anything without me asking that might be a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Harmon
March 20, 2020

"Ford Explorer Purchase"

- thomasdriver57

After buying cars from other dealerships I was a little skeptical and cautious at first. Been smooth talked into getting things I didn't want and not getting things I did want. Brought my son in with me to make sure I got what I wanted and didn't get smooth talked into something. I had very specific requirements on what options I wanted in the vehicle and financing I wanted. Turned out I didn't need my son there. No trying to talk me into anything I didn't want. Everything up front and above board. Emory and Chris were able to meet and exceed my requirements. They turned the whole buying experience into a very pleasant experience. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zieber
5.0
Emery Stone
5.0
Mar 24, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Brian Sight and Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

March 06, 2020

"Great Service"

- Chris & Judy

Recently my wife and I were visiting family in Lees Summit . As we were ready to head back to Florida, our car began making grinding noises and we were having trouble with our brakes. We decided to postpone our return trip and took the car in to Bob Sight's service department. What a great experience! With no appointment I took the car in first thing Monday morning, I was immediately helped by Tommie Neet who assured me the car would be taken care of. He knew exactly what the problem was and told me he would call and let me know the progress. In record time he called and informed me of what the car needed and what the cost would be. We were expecting to be without the car for more than a day, but in a few hours he called and said the car was ready. The next morning we were able to continue on our trip. Tommie was really great! I would recommend him and the entire department to anyone in need of service. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommie Neet
Mar 18, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Brian Sight and Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

February 13, 2020

"Awesome"

- Lee

The sales staff was great. They were no hassle, knew what type of vehicle I was looking for, and allowed me to drive the truck for a couple of days to ensure I really liked it. Was very flexible on financing options also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zieber
5.0
Jeff Sight
5.0
Feb 18, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Brian Sight and Zach Sight, General Manager, 816-524-6550

January 22, 2020

"This was easily the simplest, most enjoyable vehicle..."

- BJWinter76

This was easily the simplest, most enjoyable vehicle purchase I've ever had. Emery was fantastic- zero pressure, helpful, and easy to work with. The entire process - test drive, negotiation, financing, and paperwork - was less than 90 minutes, and the team managed to give me everything I asked for without batting an eye. I love my truck and will be sending everyone I know to buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zieber
5.0
Jeff Sight
5.0
Emery Stone
5.0
Mar 18, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Emery made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Brian Sight and Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results