About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Sight Ford

4.8

313 Lifetime Reviews

610 Northwest Blue Parkway, Lees Summit, Missouri 64063 Directions
Sales: (816) 524-6550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Bob Sight Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Service Visit"

- Debbie Reed

This service department, and in particular Troy Shatto, always provides great customer service. I'm always kept informed of service needed, estimated cost, progress made as well as timing for completion. But even more important to me, I have total confidence that I receive the service my car needs without unnecessary additions. This is what keeps me coming back....I am a loyal customer and have recommended Bob Sight Service Department (and especially Troy) to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Shatto
Nov 08, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Debbie! We really appreciate your feedback!

November 02, 2018

"One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had so far. "

- WilliamRMcDonald

I initially contacted the dealership online through USAA Car buying service (which also works great) and was immedietely contacted by Tyler who works the internet sales. I came in spur of the moment unannounced and luckily he was there to help me. He went out of his way to make sure that this went as smooth as possible. Which on a trade in isn’t always the easiest. Having been in sales you can tell when someone’s faking it for the sale, and when someone cares about what they do. Tyler cares, he is young and ambitious but not pushy or aggressive. This was refreshing after shopping for a truck for a while. After the sale I had mentioned to him I was looking for a camper top for the truck and he found one for me! I couldn’t believe he found one within the day, especially given the fact that it’s not a common size I needed. I was blown away at the service I received and if I lived in MIssouri I would go out of my way to do my bussiness/service through Bob Sight. Thanks again for the truck and thanks for making it easy to switch cars in just a day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review, William! We hope to see you again in the future!

October 29, 2018

"What a pleasant purchasing experience!!"

- MiniVanNoMore

Car buying is NOT something that I would ever think of as pleasant but our purchase from Bob Sight Ford completely changed my opinion! Quick, easy, thorough and so wonderful. From the initial contact via the internet sales department to arriving for a test drive ...... it was the quickest purchase and hassle free experience we have ever had. Thank you so much for our beautiful new vehicle and making it such a great experience! We will most certainly be back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Stone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're glad we could help out and we look forward to your next visit with us!

October 16, 2018

"They made it easy"

- kentp

Emery Stone and Eric Zinnert made the process quick and effortless. I will be back! Normally I dread the car buying experience but these guys made it enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Zinnert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emery Stone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy we could help! :)

September 13, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- AndrewE123

I had some car issues shortly after my manufacturer warranty expired. I feel this dealership did everything they could in order to assist with the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Whittaker
Eric Zinnert
Sep 14, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for your review! If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know!

September 10, 2018

"Wonderful ending to a bad situation "

- LhaylincolnMKZ

Emery was amazing! After having unexpected ending trouble on a car I expected to last... over the weekend, I bet I test drove over 15 vehicles, only be disappointed with each. Feeling deflated, I looked online at Bob Sight Ford. There was my car... First Thing Monday morning I met with Emery. We had the deal sighed, sealed and Delivered by 11:30 that morning. No pressure, no back and forth waiting... only facts and hard work to make the deal happen. The staff was welcoming and friendly from the Front desk receptionist, sales staff, financing... Thank You, Emery, you went above and beyond at each step. Overall best experience I’ve had when buying a car! Thank you for a flawless car buying experience, Emery and the Bob Sight Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Zinnert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Sight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emery Stone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist were wonder as well
Sep 11, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for your positive review! We're glad we could help you out!

September 04, 2018

"Oil change"

- Kretschmar-gal

Every time I bring my car into this dealership I get great service! All of the men in the service dept are so polite and helpful. Wes and Matt are outstanding to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Trader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wes and Matt in the service department
Sep 06, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our team! We're so glad we could help you out!

September 04, 2018

"Dead battery!"

- Tlthomas

I came in late in the day with a dead battery. Literally I had to jump my car to bring it in and could not turn it off once arriving or the battery would have required another jump. Glenn got me in late on August 31st before the three day holiday weekend and was able to get me back on the road even with a complicated new battery install. Thanks all! I’m a fan of the Bob Sight crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn A.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're glad we cold be of service! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

August 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bbranner

As soon as I arrived in the service bay you could feel the good energy... technicians on the move while smiling as they went about their duties. A sign of a great culture and atmosphere. My car required two days worth of work and my service manager kept me abreast of progress frequent assuring my expectations were met. Great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Whittaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Sight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Logeman
Aug 29, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're so happy we could help! Thanks for choosing Bob Sight Ford!

August 25, 2018

" great service "

- Mom

We always get great service at Bob Sights and the staff always helpful. We would recommend Bob Sights to anyone. They treat our family very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Salyer
Aug 27, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for this great review! We're always happy to provide our awesome customers with awesome service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results