Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Sight Ford

4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

610 Northwest Blue Parkway, Lees Summit, Missouri 64063 Directions
Call (816) 524-6550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Bob Sight Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"No reason to shop anywhere else"

- EJA

I've purchased multiple vehicles from this dealer. In my opinion, they are the best in the City. The service dept. is spot on and the sales staff are very easy to deal with. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hill
5.0
Eric Zinnert
5.0
Sep 18, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks a ton for this awesome review! See you next time!

August 05, 2019

"This is my second purchase from this Dealership"

- Melinda

My first visit to Bob Sight Ford was 11 years ago, my Salesman was Gene Hill. Last week I purchased my second vehicle from Gene. Again I received top notch customer service. I would definitely recommend Bob Sight Ford, for purchasing next automobile! Definitely ask for Gene Hill!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hill
5.0
Eric Zinnert
5.0
Emery Stone
5.0
Aug 05, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're glad we could help! Thanks for your kind review!

June 06, 2019

"Excellent, helpful, friendly staff."

- RedEdge

The staff (sales, maintenance) at Bob Sight Ford is always very helpful and friendly. They seem to have all the time in the world for their customers. I have gone to them for many years and have never had an unpleasant experience. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hill
5.0
Eric Zinnert
5.0
Other Employees : Front desk staff.
Jun 10, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks a ton! We appreciate your great review!

March 31, 2019

"Easy, very easy."

- jpalmer98

Thank you to all the folks and especially Gene Hill. I have purchased several cars, and this was by far the best and easiest experience I have ever had. I never once felt like I wasn't their top priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hill
Apr 01, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're glad we could provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks for your review!

March 18, 2019

"No hassle or trouble during our time"

- Ned121

No hassle or trouble during our time with Jeff Sight and Danny Smith. Our 5th vehicle in 3 years to buy from Bob Sight Ford and it gets easier each time the way it should be. Thank you, The Shaws

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Smith
5.0
Jeff Sight
5.0
Mar 19, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're glad we could help you out! Thanks for your great review!!

March 07, 2019

"Overall a great experience - would highly recommend "

- ssheard17

My husband and I worked with Tyler Gray at this dealership and were very impressed with the service. Right from the start, Tyler made us feel comfortable and not overwhelmed with the buying process. He even had our test drive car we inquired about warmed up and ready to go for us as soon as we arrived! He worked with us on our price range, and overall was fantastic to work with. Would highly recommend. - Samantha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gray
5.0
Mar 07, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks a ton! We really appreciate your wonderful review. See you next time!

January 19, 2019

"Check engine light"

- Jg3029

Over priced as can be. Wife took her car in to get checked. Turns out it was a error code p305...misfire #5. 500 bucks for 1 spark plug and a 60 dollar coil pack. You lost my business! Will never buy anything from this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Swanson
1.0
Derrick White
1.0
David Whittaker
1.0
Brad Frazee
1.0
Brian Sight
1.0
Jeff Sight
1.0
Zachary Sight
1.0
Jim Trader
1.0
Jan 22, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Hello there, We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that your experience at Bob Sight Ford did not meet your expectations. We aim to provide the best customer service for all of our customers. Please contact General Manager Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com to discuss your concerns further. Thank you.

January 04, 2019

"Professional, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly "

- Janet

I would like to thank David Whittaker and Ronnie Vargas for working with me on my purchase. I was impressed with their professionalism, patience, knowledge, and friendliness. This is my third purchase from this dealership. I worked with Mr. Wittaker and had a positive experience on the two previous purchases, and I highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. CUSTOMER SERVICE MATTERS, which is why I purchased from Bob Sight Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Whittaker
5.0
Jan 04, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're so glad we could help you out Janet! Thanks for this great review!

December 29, 2018

"Friendly staff willing to help"

- Mobrist325

From the minute we walked into the dealership everyone was super friendly. It was a very low pressure atmosphere which made me feel comfortable. Our sales man, “DW” was very friendly and welcoming. The interaction with the business manager Zieber was short and simple. I did have to come back to get my remote start reconfigured but Ryan in the service department made getting my car a priority. Awesome service. I would highly recommend going to Bob Sight Ford to anyone looking for a comfortable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick White
5.0
Chris Zieber
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan (service)
Jan 03, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for this incredible review! See you next time!

December 22, 2018

"Great dealery"

- Cade

Great place to buy and great experience with the service department. I’ve bought two vehicles with them and plan on doing my business with them from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Brackeen
5.0
Brian Sight
5.0
Other Employees : Wes in the service dept.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! See you next time!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results