About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Sight Ford

4.8

322 Lifetime Reviews

610 Northwest Blue Parkway, Lees Summit, Missouri 64063 Directions
Sales: (816) 524-6550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

322 Reviews of Bob Sight Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Professional, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly "

- Janet

I would like to thank David Whittaker and Ronnie Vargas for working with me on my purchase. I was impressed with their professionalism, patience, knowledge, and friendliness. This is my third purchase from this dealership. I worked with Mr. Wittaker and had a positive experience on the two previous purchases, and I highly recommend this dealership to friends and family. CUSTOMER SERVICE MATTERS, which is why I purchased from Bob Sight Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Whittaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're so glad we could help you out Janet! Thanks for this great review!

December 29, 2018

"Friendly staff willing to help"

- Mobrist325

From the minute we walked into the dealership everyone was super friendly. It was a very low pressure atmosphere which made me feel comfortable. Our sales man, “DW” was very friendly and welcoming. The interaction with the business manager Zieber was short and simple. I did have to come back to get my remote start reconfigured but Ryan in the service department made getting my car a priority. Awesome service. I would highly recommend going to Bob Sight Ford to anyone looking for a comfortable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Zieber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan (service)
Jan 03, 2019 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for this incredible review! See you next time!

December 22, 2018

"Great dealery"

- Cade

Great place to buy and great experience with the service department. I’ve bought two vehicles with them and plan on doing my business with them from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Brackeen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Sight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wes in the service dept.
Dec 26, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! See you next time!!

December 18, 2018

"New battery needed and recieved "

- dan K 19

Very nice and knoweledgable staff. Job was done quickly and correctly with professional service people who cared that the job was completely and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for your positive review! We really appreciate your feedback!

December 18, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Chattycrafter

The service department was great. Matt Logeman did an awesome job! My service issue was handled promptly and efficiently. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Logeman
Dec 19, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks so much for your positive review and your recommendation! See you next time!

December 05, 2018

"Couldn’t Be Happier"

- Mariah

I am incredibly pleased with my experience buying a used vehicle at Bob Sight Ford. They went above and beyond my expectations. I am a very detail oriented person and someone who needs precise & efficient answers to my questions. Gene in sales and Chris in finance were excellent to work with. I couldn't be happier. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Zieber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for your awesome review, Mariah! We appreciate your feedback!

November 29, 2018

"Easy to purchase, great deals, and the salesperson,"

- paul and sandy 65

was easy to work with. All questions were answered and all needs met. Would definitely do it again! See you soon for service! Happy Holidays to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Trader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

See you next time! Thanks for your positive feedback!

November 28, 2018

"SIMPLE OIL CHANGE"

- EXPEDITION17

THEY DO GREAT WORK AND EVERYONE ELSE KNOWS IT AS WELL BECAUSE THEY ARE ALWAYS BUSY BUT WORTH THE WAIT. GREAT JOB ALL THE WAY AROUND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Frazee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for this awesome feedback! We're glad we could be of service!

November 26, 2018

"Satisfied buyer"

- Cargal

Danny Smith was great to work with because he listened to my desires and concerns in what I wanted in a car and found the perfect one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Zinnert
Nov 27, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're glad Danny could help you out! Thanks for taking the time to leave this review!

November 08, 2018

"Service Visit"

- Debbie Reed

This service department, and in particular Troy Shatto, always provides great customer service. I'm always kept informed of service needed, estimated cost, progress made as well as timing for completion. But even more important to me, I have total confidence that I receive the service my car needs without unnecessary additions. This is what keeps me coming back....I am a loyal customer and have recommended Bob Sight Service Department (and especially Troy) to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Shatto
Nov 08, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Debbie! We really appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results