Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Sight Ford

Lees Summit, MO

4.8
349 Reviews

610 Northwest Blue Parkway

Lees Summit, MO

64063

Directions

349 Reviews of Bob Sight Ford

Sort by
May 27, 2021

"Service department has fallen off last couple of years...."

- Fiesta ST

Service department has fallen off last couple of years. I always get the technician that is new or maybe just bad techs. Always have to drive back in to have the service finished properly. Its getting old and pretty sloppy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Sight
1.0
Jeff Sight
1.0
Zachary Sight
1.0
Other Employees : Chad Richwine Todd Gray Glen Ardolino
May 28, 2021 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

May 29, 2021 -

Fiesta ST responded

How about you have the service advisor contact me and set up an appointment to fix all the mistakes that were made?

April 25, 2021

"It was a great experience purchasing a car from Bob Sight..."

- W&K

It was a great experience purchasing a car from Bob Sight Ford. Ronnie was easy to work with. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
March 18, 2021

"I had located a vehicle I was interested in online. They..."

- Beamer10

I had located a vehicle I was interested in online. They had it ready for me to test drive and were so helpful in explaining all the controls, etc. Emery was a great rep to work with. Everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zieber
5.0
Emery Stone
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

March 09, 2021

"We are return customers having bought 7 vehicles from..."

- Bill R.

We are return customers having bought 7 vehicles from Gene Hill. Always a great experience working with Gene and the rest of the Bob Sight Team. Excellent facilities and the Service department is always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Hill
5.0
Eric Zinnert
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

February 28, 2021

"Our experience had zero pressure and it was quick. Ronnie..."

- meganehatfield

Our experience had zero pressure and it was quick. Ronnie was knowledgeable and easy to work with. This was our second new vehicle purchased from Bob Sight and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Zinnert
4.0
Other Employees : Ronnie Vargas
Mar 03, 2021 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Bob Sight Ford. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

February 25, 2021

"Absolutely great experience Emery in sales listened..."

- dkassing

Absolutely great experience Emery in sales listened understood and did an awesome job finding the truck I was looking for Plus We love the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Stone
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Best, Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

February 02, 2021

"EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. EMERY STONE WAS GREAT..."

- great1nibc

EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. EMERY STONE WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND HELPED US UNDERSTAND WELL WITH HIS EXPLANATIONS OF CAR DETAILS. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EMERY STONE
Feb 05, 2021 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

December 22, 2020

"I was very pleased with the service. I was told that I..."

- bloe508

I was very pleased with the service. I was told that I can make an appointment the next time I need service which is good to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Dec 28, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

December 11, 2020

"David Whitaker is excellent to work with and is our "go..."

- Rose

David Whitaker is excellent to work with and is our "go to" whenever we are looking for another vehicle. He and Chris made the entire transaction go smoothly and efficiently. In addition, Bob Sight Ford is the only place I will take my vehicle for service. I have been a faithful customer for 20 years and recommend Bob Sight Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle -- new or used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Whittaker
5.0
Chris Zieber
5.0
Other Employees : The receptionist, Linda, is also a great add to Bob Sight Ford. 5 star!
Dec 16, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Rose, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. David’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

November 22, 2020

"George Indelicato was the best salesman I have ever dealt..."

- ashlicrawford

George Indelicato was the best salesman I have ever dealt with when buying a car! I found what I had been looking for & inquired online about it. George responded promptly but didn’t push me. He was so helpful, honest, & made sure we were 100% happy. I highly recommend him! We bought a Cadillac Xt5, & couldn’t be happier with our purchase. We live 2 hours away & he did everything over the phone we could before we came to test drive and purchase. Very thorough and answered every single concern or question we had. It was absolutely worth the drive! Thank you, George for the amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Zinnert
5.0
Zachary Sight
5.0
Other Employees : George Indelicato
Nov 25, 2020 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that George assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, Zach Sight, General Manager, zsight@bobsight.com; 816-524-6550

1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results