About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Sight Ford

4.8

310 Lifetime Reviews

610 Northwest Blue Parkway, Lees Summit, Missouri 64063 Directions
Sales: (816) 524-6550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

310 Reviews of Bob Sight Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"They made it easy"

- kentp

Emery Stone and Eric Zinnert made the process quick and effortless. I will be back! Normally I dread the car buying experience but these guys made it enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Zinnert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emery Stone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy we could help! :)

September 13, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- AndrewE123

I had some car issues shortly after my manufacturer warranty expired. I feel this dealership did everything they could in order to assist with the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Whittaker
Eric Zinnert
Sep 14, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for your review! If there's anything else we can do for you, just let us know!

September 10, 2018

"Wonderful ending to a bad situation "

- LhaylincolnMKZ

Emery was amazing! After having unexpected ending trouble on a car I expected to last... over the weekend, I bet I test drove over 15 vehicles, only be disappointed with each. Feeling deflated, I looked online at Bob Sight Ford. There was my car... First Thing Monday morning I met with Emery. We had the deal sighed, sealed and Delivered by 11:30 that morning. No pressure, no back and forth waiting... only facts and hard work to make the deal happen. The staff was welcoming and friendly from the Front desk receptionist, sales staff, financing... Thank You, Emery, you went above and beyond at each step. Overall best experience I’ve had when buying a car! Thank you for a flawless car buying experience, Emery and the Bob Sight Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Zinnert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Sight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emery Stone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist were wonder as well
Sep 11, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thanks for your positive review! We're glad we could help you out!

September 04, 2018

"Oil change"

- Kretschmar-gal

Every time I bring my car into this dealership I get great service! All of the men in the service dept are so polite and helpful. Wes and Matt are outstanding to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Trader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wes and Matt in the service department
Sep 06, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your kind comments about our team! We're so glad we could help you out!

September 04, 2018

"Dead battery!"

- Tlthomas

I came in late in the day with a dead battery. Literally I had to jump my car to bring it in and could not turn it off once arriving or the battery would have required another jump. Glenn got me in late on August 31st before the three day holiday weekend and was able to get me back on the road even with a complicated new battery install. Thanks all! I’m a fan of the Bob Sight crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn A.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're glad we cold be of service! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

August 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bbranner

As soon as I arrived in the service bay you could feel the good energy... technicians on the move while smiling as they went about their duties. A sign of a great culture and atmosphere. My car required two days worth of work and my service manager kept me abreast of progress frequent assuring my expectations were met. Great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Whittaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Sight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Logeman
Aug 29, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're so happy we could help! Thanks for choosing Bob Sight Ford!

August 25, 2018

" great service "

- Mom

We always get great service at Bob Sights and the staff always helpful. We would recommend Bob Sights to anyone. They treat our family very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Salyer
Aug 27, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for this great review! We're always happy to provide our awesome customers with awesome service!

August 22, 2018

"Service Review "

- lakedogrenee10

Bob Sight Ford's service department has always been able to quickly figure out what issues on our vehicles that need repair and promptly call us to inform us of any situation. The repairs are completed in a timely manner and we are very satisfied with the overall experience. Sales Representatives are also great to work with. I would buy another SUV from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Logeman
Aug 23, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We can't wait to see you again!

August 18, 2018

"Scott in service is horrible!"

- jc1954

Brought my car in for service and tried to explain what was wrong with it. I was treated with disrespect by Scott. I felt as a woman, he was judging me for not knowing technical terms for what I was trying to explain about my car. He was condescending and rude. I will NEVER bring my car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
Aug 20, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that your experience at Bob Sight Ford did not meet your expectations. We aim to provide the best customer service for all of our customers, please know the service your received is not what we strive for. Please contact General Manager Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 to discuss your concerns further. Thank you.

August 08, 2018

"Fantastic service!"

- Heather B.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The service was amazing and I'm in love with my purchase. I look forward to working with Tyler on the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results