About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

4.8

285 Lifetime Reviews

2800 West King Street, Cocoa, Florida 32926
Call (321) 806-1590

285 Reviews of Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Very Smooth Process! "

- Nwgod11

Jason was awesome! Easy Going and worked with my specific needs very professional. Had the truck out front ready to look at. Nikolai talked to me on the phone and talked about the truck and directed me to Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolai Alfred
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Very satisfied customers"

- PamAndDonnie

We were only going to trade in our 2016 Suburban for a 2019 Suburban, but after working with Sam we decided to trade in our second car and buy a Chevy Trax also. Sam is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and about all the techy options on them. Sam is such a personable guy that we recommend him to all our family and friends. We bought two new cars and plan to buy any cars in the future from Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Amos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathy Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"favorable experience"

- chevyguy

Knowledgeable salesman. Painless negotiation. Truck was ready when I arrive for pickup. All paperwork was prepared in advance. No pressure from sales or finance departments. All in, a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Guadalupe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Amos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Excellent Auto purchasing experience"

- Z712017

I purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado LT Z71 at Bob Steele and Tavy Campbell was my Sales Associate. From the day I walked on their lot and was met by Tavy who had a warm personality and great smile I could tell this dealership was different. Tavy took the time to ask me what I was interested in and show me exactly what I wanted. He didn't try and sell me something I didn't want. He provided me with helpful advice and information about the vehicle I ended up purchasing. I went to another local dealership and it was not even close to the experience I had at Bob Steele which ultimately led to the purchase of my truck with Bob Steele. This was by far the best auto buying experiences I have had. Tavy Campbell knows customer service and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. I love my new truck and would recommend Bob Steele and Tavy to anyone looking to make a vehicle vehicle purchase. Thank you Tavy. James and Andrea Flammer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavy Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"We just bought a 2017 Dodge Ram"

- car guy Eruc

We have used Bob Steele for at least 3 cars. Best thing to me is that they aren't "pushy". Jason and Jose were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Amos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

""The Most Honest and Professional Buying Experience""

- CT

We have not purchased a vehicle from a dealer in a very long time. However, I would like to take this opportunity to recognize and commend Sales Representative Karona Meas, who demonstrated an exceptional mastery of professional skills. He was very effective in maintaining excellent communications with us thoroughly. He handle our vehicle transaction in calm, cordial, tactful, and firm but no pressure what so ever. Everything he said in referenced to the purchase of our beautiful 2015 Chevy Silverado LT Z71 was true and 100 percent accurate. I recommend Karona Meas to anyone who is looking for an honest, no hassle and no pressure when purchasing a vehicle in the future. Bob Steele Chevrolet should commend employees like Karona who demonstrates and conveys a favorable image of the Bob Steele Chevrolet Organization. Karona was the friendliest, knowledgeable and with the ability to answer every question, we had. We will definitely ask for Karona on our next vehicle purchase. The best experience ever, Karona goes above and beyond to ensure one hundred percent customer satisfaction. Bob Steele is very fortunate to have Karona Meas as a sales representative. Thank you Karona for the most wonderful and enjoyable buying experience, we will definitely ask for you next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karona Meas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Great Sales Dept"

- Brent

Purchasing a new vehicle can be a very stressful experience. The sales rep, Karona Meas, took the stress out of the buying process and actually made it an enjoyable experience. He listened to our vehicle requirements and followed through by showing us vehicles that matched them. He was very professional and didn't try selling is something we weren't interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karona Meas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Polite, professional"

- Zep01

Polite, professional, knowledgeable, good selection, good prices, fast, fair, made me feel appreciated, made me feel valued, and took time to go over vehicle, dealership, and services provided for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolai Alfred
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Amos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Stress free. "

- Mfmcmm

We had an enjoyable buying experience with Jason. I had heard good things about the dealership and they are all true. We love our new Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathy Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Kittleson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Best buying experience ever"

- JessD171

My sales specialist, Sam Johnson, was amazing. He made the process so simple and comfortable. He took all of my preferences and budget into account and found the perfect vehicle. The financing specialist was also extremely pleasant and patient. This experience was, by far, the least stressful vehicle purchase I have ever encountered. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Amos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results