About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

4.7

220 Lifetime Reviews

2800 West King Street, Cocoa, Florida 32926
Call (321) 806-1590

220 Reviews of Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2018

"The best car dealership experience I have ever had."

- tliston

When I first went in to check on a work truck that was listed on you website, I was kindly greeted by Karona Meas. He personally introduced himself and asked if I was interested in any particular vehicle. When I told him I was still working and just stop by to take a look, he understood and did not pressure me. I asked a few questions and inquired when I may stop back in. He gave me his work schedule. I couldn't make it in on the weekend and so I waited his personal two days off. He made it so easy to make my mind up to buy. Everything he did made things very easy and extremely streamlined as far as car buying goes. Once he had permission to make the deal I wanted he quickly introduced me to Cathy in Finance. Even though she was not feeling to well and was working out of a different work station, she again made things so easy and no pressure. I told her that I thought allot of Karona and it was not just that he was friendly, to me he came across and a good friend. Great work Bob Steel in having such great dedicated employees. I will defiantly recommend your dealership to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karona Meas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathy Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Excellent Service, Excellent Team!"

- RyanE1

My wife and I recently bought a used 2016 Camaro 2SS with Luis' and Cathy's help. Both were indispensable in their knowledge. Luis was incredibly courteous while guiding us through the purchasing process, and had an excellent and professional answer to any question we had. Cathy worked with us tirelessly to get us the best possible deal for our new(ish) Camaro and provided an easily understandable answer to any financial questions we had. Both work with us well past closing (sorry guys!) with amazing courtesy, and we will definitely be coming back to these two for any questions or concerns we have. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Guadalupe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathy Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AT BOB STEELE, BEST PLACE TO BUY"

- E.H. Linski

I loved my experience at Bob Steele Chevrolet. Luis & Jose did an amazing job of finding me the right vehicle for the right price. They were very enthusiastic and helpful through the process. If you want a GREAT EXPERIENCE with no harassment, go see Luis or Jose in sales. Thank you guys again. I couldn't be happier!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Guadalupe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathy Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"LOOK NO FURTHER, BUY YOUR CAR HERE!"

- Que_18

This place is awesome and so is Sam in sells! Nice people, great cars, and good energy!!! Great place to buy a car, these are people you can trust! They are very honest and try to get you the best deals possible. If you are still questioning whether or not you should buy from Bob Steele Chevrolet, just stop thinking and go! Everyone makes you feel welcome and they make sure to answer your questions and concerns! Thank you Mr. Johnson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathy Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Great help"

- Fred1211

Karona helped us with everything we needed. We ran into acouple problems and he got us threw them. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karona Meas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Amos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"New Truck"

- Lenn@Bren

Went to Bob Steele this Morning looking for a Truck Thanks to Jason and the staff we came home with the perfect one. Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Amos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Kittleson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Ask for Jason! "

- Jenk523

We bought two new vehicles in one day ! A Cruze and a Traverse, matching black . Jason was quick and there was no haggling ! We had our two year old with us and it could of been a frustrating experience, but Jason did everything he could to make it a great experience. We couldn’t be happier with our purchases . Thanks again Jason and Bob Steele Chevrolet! 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Seamless, positive, honest experience! "

- Ewelinabee

Jason worked hard to get our family the right car for us. He was really helpful through the entire process. Excellent communication. Really great attitude. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Every employee we worked with were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolai Alfred
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Amos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Karona Meas"

- Mike34476

Karona was very helpful in my purchase of a 2017 Camaro SS . He helped me get floor mats which apparently were not included with the car, as well as a owners manual, and he also went to his boss and went to bat for me to get the car filled up . He really was a very pleasant and respectful individual to buy a twenty eight thousand dollar car from . Two thumbs up for Karona , And Mr William Peck of which I can't say enough good things about , and the team at Bob Steele Chevrolet in Coco Beach , One thing they could improve on for sure is the detailing department I spent two days detailing the interior and about the same on on the exterior , the car I traded in was cleaner than the one I bought , To be honest I am a bit of a neat freak and I like clean stuff , again Karona Meas and William Peck were very nice to work with . Mike Deaton 5/28/2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karona Meas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Peck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Awesome!!!!"

- Amylandis

Jason by far was the hands down best salesperson! He made the experience which already in the industry is not fun, he walked me through each step and got me in and out within an hour! Will give all my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results