Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

Cocoa, FL

4.8
329 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2800 West King Street

Cocoa, FL

32926

Directions

329 Reviews of Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2020

"They are a fantastic dealership. They stand by warranty...."

- Sue

They are a fantastic dealership. They stand by warranty. I wasn't sure about the Simonize coating on my truck that was applied a few months ago. The day I called Nikolai Alfred had me bring the vehicle in to be checked. Then he notified me that they would immediately work on the truck. It was one less item on my to do list. It turned out beautiful where I'm grateful to Nikolai and the technician. It's become difficult to find a dealership that honors warranties. I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolai Alfred
5.0
September 03, 2020

"I have been here twice, once without an appointment, I..."

- Suzhol92

I have been here twice, once without an appointment, I ran over a bolt in the road, they worked me in with no problems. I used them today and they went out of their way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Couture
5.0
April 23, 2020

"My wife and I was impressed, Steve, Viny, Keith and..."

- Gsuccess10

My wife and I was impressed, Steve, Viny, Keith and Niloca from main office, very professional, I really recommend! Thank you guys for make us happy, very happy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolai Alfred
5.0
Other Employees : Vini, steve Keith from Merrit Island store
January 26, 2020

"Great Salesman Bob Doyle made is hassle free and..."

- Ceide65ceide

Great Salesman Bob Doyle made is hassle free and painless negotiations it nice to get life time oil changes also they had a great selection to choose from .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Doyle
5.0
January 17, 2020

"I am a local businessman in the construction industry and..."

- benji

I am a local businessman in the construction industry and have been buying trucks for many years. About 7 years ago I purchased a vehicle from Bryan Long, and more recently I have been in the dealership looking at the 2020 Silverados with the Duramax diesel and Allison transmission, well Mr long walked me thru everything about the truck package I am looking for he is quite knowledgeable and had an answer for all my questions. Even though I'm not quite ready to make the purchase yet I will be more than happy to be a repeat buyer and Bryan will be my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Long
December 09, 2019

"Horrible Customer Service"

- emoore21945

Car in Steele's shop for a week. AC working fine when the vehicle was brought in, but blowing hot air when the car was picked up. Brought the car back and waited 3 hours before they looked at the car. Still waiting, 4 hours in for them to fixed what they broke. NO COMMUNICATION, and service advisor (Larry) IS surely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry
November 03, 2019

"Jason was great! Helped me purchase my first car...."

- Megan Faris

Jason was great! Helped me purchase my first car. Definitely Recommend this dealership. Got me the deal I wanted and was very patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
July 17, 2019

"A mass of frustration!"

- jl97885

I have used this service department for all my vehicle repairs over the last seven years. The work was always done well and in a timely manner. My service adviser, Ron Thompson (now the shuttle driver), kept me informed as to when the work would be done, if there was a delay, etc. The visit this week was nothing but frustration! I was early for my appointment and was told it would be about an hour for the diagnostics to be done, reasonable. FIVE hours later I got a phone call saying the work couldn't be done until the next day. I suggested I step into the service office and speak to them rather than over the phone. It needed a new power steering pump installed, less than a two hour job according to the remove and repair manual. Wheel alignment would follow. So I was shuttled home. About one o`clock the next day I called to see if it was ready. Nope. Three o`clock, hung up on. 4:45 I was told I could "start working my way there". So I found a ride as no shuttle service was offered. It took another 45 minutes to get the bill settled up. One computer had "frozen" and created that problem. Come on! Communication is everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Thompson
5.0
July 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- OutdooRealtor

We bought our car with Jason Hebert. He and all of the folks we met were courteous and professional. One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
Chris Amos
5.0
Travis Kittleson
5.0
June 30, 2019

"I WOULD ASK FOR TYLER ZUCHOWSKI"

- Eagleeye

Tyler provided EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. He did a great job on my purchase. He was on top of all my needs and went above and beyond. I highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Zuchowski
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results