About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Chevrolet

4.6

269 Lifetime Reviews

381 Providence Hwy, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (844) 464-3560

270 Reviews of Boch Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Four items to be addressed - left car overnight"

- Merwyn

Car was ready before needed the next day and all worked well. Fill in some words!! More fill in because it is such a nice day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"The people are so great I thank you very much "

- Sharon24

The people are so great they came over and help me out in buying my car thank you every much it haveingso much fun I will tell all my friends and my co worker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"problem with oil pressure,"

- BILLATTUBWRECK

the vehicle dinged and the oil pressure display came on showing 77 p.s.i,after a conversation with Bruce Kelly, he convinced me that the pressure reading was not abnormal. He offered a loaner and, I did take him up on the offer. I only wish we had found out why the pressure display came on in the first place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John P.
January 16, 2019

"All work and services done well"

- Gerald2

They did all work in a timely way and my service Rep. was helpful and courteous. JP was able to educate and offer advice that was useful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sellitto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JP Russo
January 16, 2019

"State Inspection & Road Trip Prep"

- GFKOONS

Safety inspection and very worthwhile maintenance performed with my complete satisfaction. Customer service was professional, caring, answering car performance questions directly thus alleviating any concerns I had with my upcoming road trip to Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Adviser Mike and Service Mgr
January 15, 2019

"Oil change "

- RJLEPARDO18

Service guy was great, he explained everything in detail and even corrected the price that was quoted to me. Very nice very personable and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean paul russo
January 15, 2019

"MA Inspection"

- DSERRATORE

Dropped the car off for a MA inspection, came back in about an hour & the car was ready, A very simply process. We use BOCH Chevy for all the services on our Surburban. They have also serviced our Lincoln LS. Not bad from ma Chevy service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Ballance
January 15, 2019

"Bought a car, the entire process was fast and easy!"

- Jsanchez907

Walked in for a need of a car. Jose was very easy to work with and straight forward! My loan was approved and all the paperwork was done within the hour! Then pickup was a breeze and license plates were transferred within a few hours. The car was given detailed! It was the easiest and fastest car transaction I've ever experienced! I will most definitely work with this dealer again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose M.
January 14, 2019

"My experience at this service center was fairly good"

- MCCABE13

I went for oil change, tire rotation, and have check engine light checked on.Service was fine for what had to be done. Found out that I had a rodents nest in the engine.Also found out that extended warranty didn't cover the cost for the solenoid that was caused by the rodents which I was not happy about but the service was fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean - Paul Russo
January 14, 2019

"Warranty work"

- ANDRADE.NICK

The Work was done quickly accurately and on timeline that John provided. Peter was great on getting me into the dealership as quickly as he could and seemed to care for my well being unlike central GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter on the phone
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results