About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Nissan

4.2

81 Lifetime Reviews

525 Boston Providence Hwy, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (844) 464-3554

83 Reviews of Boch Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Very professional service Rep."

- Niss

The service rep. Gabriel was very professional and in-depth in his explanation every step of the way. What a great guy, I would recommend him for a raise if I have my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
January 17, 2019

"Five stars"

- ANNIE

Quick, quality, professional service. My service advisor was knowledgeable and friendly. Waiting area was clean and comfortable, with ample seating. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Furtado
January 16, 2019

"Happiness is an understatement "

- Bell@7213

Amazing customer service from Mr.Henry, I went into Nissan a month or so ago, not expecting to buy anything just browsing. Mr.Henry greeted me within minutes of me arriving, I explained to him that I was just browsing for my daughter, he very kindly assisted me the rest of the way. Unpressured, I made a purchase , he is very well spoken, knows the product and answered all of my questions without missing a detail, if only every customer service experience was like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great customer service"

- serena85

I got an appointment the day after I called and my car was inspected on time. Friendly service from Gabriel and great sense of urgency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
January 16, 2019

"Very attentive to me and good work on my Nissan."

- BOBRECKERT123

Very polite, professional and friendly and kept me in the loop with progress on my car. I would recommend to friends. Price could always be better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
January 15, 2019

"Great experience, love my new car"

- BALANRACHELLE

I had a pleasant experience at this particular nissan location. Everyone was very helpful in making sure that I went home in a car that fits my budget as well as my taste. I was fed lots of delicious cookies and fruits. Im very satisfied with service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Kischko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin
January 15, 2019

"Grease Oil Filter/tires rotated/steering noise fixed"

- JW

All Service personnel were very polite, kind and respectful. I received a call when my vehicle was ready to be picked up. It was ready when promised. All questions answered and issues were addressed. Thank you. It was Saturday, January 12, 2019. I LOVE my Nissan Rogue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Andrade
January 15, 2019

"Customer Service was very helpful"

- Shizz01

Needed a new battery and the employees there were very pleasant and helpful. I am glad that I went there. I would recommend going here for any service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Blicker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dekey Yangkyi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Outstanding!!!"

- JUNIOR02122

Marvin was PERFECT!!! Very informative absolutely positively professional and definitely effective and efficient knowledgeable of his job and was very understanding of customer needs THANK YOU!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
January 14, 2019

"Loved it "

- CLEUSA1033

From the moment I arrived, customer service was amazing. Got everything I needed done. I wasn’t waiting long for my car to be done. Overall I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results