About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota

4.8

1,378 Lifetime Reviews

277 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (781) 769-8100

1378 Reviews of Boch Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Help from start to finish"

- presariohuan

My 2016 Toyota Corolla was reaching maturity and Mr. Avet Azizyan helped purchase a new 2018 Corolla. His assistance made the process very easy and made sure no question was left unanswered, either by answering it on his own, or taking the effort to find the answer. It was a pleasure to work with him. He deserves free lunches!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avet Azizyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Great staff"

- Lui2018

First time leasing a car. The sales consultant was very helpful and at any point, I did not feel pressured. I was very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaldo Teixeira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Buying a new car"

- Vickie18

On April 14 we traded in our old Highlander for a 2018 model. Amer Hajou was again our salesperson. We always count on him for any question or problem. He is always honest, patient and caring . I always will send my friends and family to Amer. He is always there to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Painless Process, Great Experience"

- Shannon Heger

After researching the Toyota XLE for a few months and researching different dealerships I ended up choosing Boch Toyota because they offered the best pricing, some people claim pricing isn't "Everything" however it is very important as we can all agree. I asked several Toyota dealerships for basic numbers on the new vehicle and the majority of them wouldn't disclose this information to me(Which is an immediate turn off). My biggest turn off about purchasing a new car is the "Salesman waiting outside" and the "Spent 4 hours at the dealership" Bull****. Dennis Hoatson was extremely helpful via Bochs online platform, he answered all my questions promptly and respectfully however was not available upon arrival so Majed Abdalla helped us. He was amazing, he brought us to an overflow lot to see what colors Toyota offered the vehicle in and explained in detail all the new features the Highlander had. My wife liked a certain color combo that Boch did not have in their stock, so they sourced the vehicle for us. It only took a few days and wasn't a big deal as we didn't need the car right away anyhow. The day we picked up the vehicle, Boch was extremely busy however Majed made sure my wife had her bluetooth connected and gave her another tutorial of the vehicle which he didn't have to do as the showroom was packed. Much appreciated Majed All in all it was a great experience as I was at the dealership for probably an hour for a combination of both visits. So I just wanted to personally thank both Majed and Denny for their GREAT customer service and help. Absolutely will be back! -Shannon Heger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majed Abdalla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Hoatson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Matt K.

I have bought and sold many cars over the past 30 years and thus am pretty experiened in the process. I also sell for a living and am a car guy to boot. Avet Azizyn is definitely one of the best new car salesman I've ever dealt with -- Smart, informed, energetic and really went the extra mile (pun intended) to get me into a comparatively rare Toyota Highlander SE on a low-profit margin lease on very short notice beginning about an hour before the dealership closed. Avet knew I was a highly educated consumer who knew what I wanted and had already extensively researched pricing, etc., and very effectively 'style-flexed' to my style/profile throughout. Avet's straightforward and knowledgeable selling styel was matched with great post-sale deliver execution that involved a slightly complicated trade-in pay-off and new car titling/registration due to a holiday weekend and my need to take delivery quickly for an out-of-town trip. Menny Mitoulis, Avet's Sales Manager, was also very transparent and straightforward even though he couldn't approve the higher end of Boch's third-party online trade-in value estimate for my car. He was clearly doing what he could to support Avet in the sale within the constraints of recent wholesale auction "comps" for my vehicle (which Menny happily showed me.) Ahmed (?) in Finance was also great in getting us through the lease in record time and but with just the right amount of explanation and review for me. I get why Boch Toyota is the leading Toyota dealer in New England and one of the largest in the nation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avet Azizyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Menny Mitoulis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Stojek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ahmed (?) in Finance
Apr 18, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review

April 16, 2018

"Best experience in along time."

- C. B.

Joe is a very amicable salesman, not pushy. Explained workings of my purchase very well and expertly facilitated my acquisition, including transfer of license plates and insurance. Claudette B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baribeault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

Joe is a great salesman, he works for his customer.

April 16, 2018

"Great service and smooth process"

- presariohuan

I worked with Mr. Avet Azizyan for purchasing a new corolla as my current lease was reaching maturity. Helped walk my through the whole process and made the extra effort to ensure all of my questions were answered, including ones that may arise after the sale. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avet Azizyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Amer is great!"

- MA

BOCH Toyota generally provides very good services. But a major reason why my wife and I keep returning to this dealership to get our new cars is that we trust our sales representative Mr. Amer Hajou. He is super efficient and quick and exceptionally nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Amir provided my best car purchase experience ever! "

- alleycat

Overbearing salespeople drive me out of the store. It happened with another brand in Plymouth. Such did not happen with Amir. Also, I began experiencing low blood sugar, and Amir searched through his lunch and gave me a chocolate bar, then brought me coffee with sugar and let me sit quietly while I recovered. A car salesman with compassion? Who would have thought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Thank you Amer!"

- kdav11

I worked with Amer Hajou and I had a fantastic experience. He helped me through every aspect of buying my first car! He was a joy to work with and he made everything so easy. He even walked me through each of the car's features, helped me set all the technology up, made me an appointment for its first service, and showed me where to go when I came back for the service. I would buy another car from him and I highly recommend others do as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,378 results