Back

Boch Toyota

Norwood, MA

4.1
3,859 Reviews
Welcome to Boch Toyota, A DCD Company! Thank you for visiting our dealership page and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 goal! At Boch Toyota we strive to get you the best price on all our vehicles and provide a relaxed, hassle-free environment that allow our customers to achieve the best experience in the automotive industry. Our goal is to build a long-term relationship with our customers and community. We are a family owned business and bring those family values to everything we do. We are proud to be the #1 Toyota dealer, in sales, in New England, Since 1980. Come on down!
Contact Dealership

277 Providence Highway

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,859 reviews

July 03, 2022

I was very pleased with my visit to Boch Toyota. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I had a great salesperson, Pedro Guerrero, who was very knowledgeable and told me everything I needed to know More

by Canno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Guerrero
July 01, 2022

Cars being sold are listed at a fair enough price. Nothing crazy, but not price gouging. Initially appraised my car for half of the value that it was worth on trade in. Upon refusal, countered with pr More

by dend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Remy
July 01, 2022

Lady Dulski is a very good service man! He works good with his clients. He’s very on point. He’ll help anyone in need. He’s very accurate and let them know exactly what’s wrong or if there’ More

by mariaxo1973
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Dulski
July 01, 2022

My experience was exceptional! Everyone that I dealt with was friendly and professional and efficient! I felt very valued as a customer! More

by Paula
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hoatson, Aiman Tomas, David Lee Hsieh
June 30, 2022

Should have read this page before I went. Then I wouldn't of wasted my time. It appears that this place loves ripping people off. They tried to rip me off but I told them to stick it. Went More

by quint.roth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stanley Wong
June 10, 2022

Kevin is a man of his word made sure all of my concerns were taking care of and plus his customer service skills are top notch!!! He made sure we left feeling satisfied and safe in our Toyota!!! Thanks aga More

by Tmarie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dasilva
June 02, 2022

I am so happy with my 2022 rav4 Hybrida limited , I had visited other dealers and the prices and the wait were enormous, but I found in boch toyota a very friendly and excellent salesman who understood my More

by Estherbg001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Perea
May 18, 2022

May 18, 2022: I worked with Service Director Carlos Rovira at Norwood Boch Toyota after Stanley Wong got my Toyota Yaris inspected for a problem with the air conditioning system not blowing cool air. I More

by Steve Scafati
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rovira, Stanley Wong
April 28, 2022

I recently purchased a car at Boch Toyota. Rick Malabre was my sales associate. I found Rick to be a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable about Toyotas and, after the purchase, More

by Maureen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Malabre
April 25, 2022

Alex was great; what killed the deal - they’re charging 6% over MSRP. As a nurse, maybe I should charge extra for the IVs I start and the chest compressions I have to do. Don’t gouge the consumer just beca More

by CLCGW
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,859 results