About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota

4.8

1,554 Lifetime Reviews

277 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (888) 321-6631

1554 Reviews of Boch Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Went to buy a new car..."

- Carmen L

John was incredibly helpful, the process was quick and easy. He worked within my price range. I left happy. He even recommended Insurance companies. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Jerry D."

- JerryD

Amer did a great job. He was helpful & knowledgeable. Got the deal done quick and at a fair price. No issues. Would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"An amazing experience "

- Yuenning chu

I got the car for an excellent price. The service they provided are absolutely wonderful. I would strongly recommend anyone who wants to purchase a car to visit boch Toyota, especially Amer, he is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Good expiriance ."

- Dasha73

For more than six years, I'm with dealership Boch Toyota. very good service, helpful and friendly staff. I very recommend to my friends to appeal to a very professional person Amer Hajou ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"time for a brand new truck"

- blackjack1226

was time to trade in the old truck after 14 years maybe it could run another 5 years left in the tank came in got a good deal on a new Tacoma which would be price of a used one look at a use one 50 / 50 on it then just went all in on the new , john gave us a good deal on a new truck was very happy with the new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Bought a new car and traded in old one"

- dk#1234

Very attentive staff. Quality and helpfulness were a priority. John was a pleasure to work and negotiate with. Fair negotiating practices. Overall John provided me with a very solid experience at Boch Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"5 stars "

- FlorO89

excellent costumer service excellent place to buy a car . John Remy is the man to see! took his time explaining different options and answering all of my questions and concerns .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Remy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Back Again"

- ken453

I bought my first Tundra here 10 years ago and loved it. But after 2000,000 hard miles (and great memories) I felt it was time to trade it in. On a whim I walked into the same dealership and asked if my old salesperson was still working there, and they said he had just come in as a matter of fact. So now I have my 2nd Tundra. Thank you Joe Baribeault for a decade of getting me into my trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baribeault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!"

- erinhull

John Dwyer was the best sale person I have worked with in car buying. He helped me look at a few different cars and was patient as I waffled between choices. He made it his goal to get me into the car that was right for me--not simply make a sale. I appreciate how he went the extra mile when my insurance company made a mistake getting my new car insured. He is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dwyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"So helpful!"

- Ewholley

And I was extremely helpful in selecting the right vehicle for my needs and budget. She was especially helpful with all the paperwork. Insurance and registration. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Mandell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,554 results