About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota

4.8

1,617 Lifetime Reviews

277 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (888) 321-6631

1617 Reviews of Boch Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"wondeful experience. Josh was great!"

- Colleen2

Josh was a wonderful help to me in my purchasing experience. He was kind, knowledgeable and very helpful to me. He worked hard to get me the best price possible on my new corolla! He truly is an amazing salesperson. Got my vehicle registered and inspected and delivered to me in such a timely manner! I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Clarkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Joe is great"

- Johnmars1996

Joe is someone I trusted immediately. He’s a great guy who’s not going to tell you lies just to make a sale. He takes care of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baribeault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Went above and beyond"

- livvy8598

They went above and beyond here and would recommend to anyone who is in need of any car services. Definitely will be returning for anything else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Yngve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Friendly, Straightforward, and Honest"

- ThankYouForYourService

Anna was straightforward, fun, easy to talk to, and has a great sense of humor. She made looking at cars easy and encouraged us to try all the things we would typically do with our car. Buying was easy and she helped us nogotiate a good deal on our used Hybrid Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Mandell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, we will be sure to share this positive experience with Anna. Again thank you and Happy Motoring.

November 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- MikeNpam

I looked all over the tri-state area for the best used car at the right price. Took many test drives at many different dealerships. By far the selections at Boch were above the rest. And the sales team were professional and courteous. Josh was my salesman and he was excellent to deal with. No high pressure tactics. He let me go through the car as thoroughly as I wanted. It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Clarkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

Great Job Josh

November 09, 2018

"Great People"

- Debbie45

Amer was excellent and a pleasure to deal with. He made the buying experience painless. Also, Jason, the General manager was personable and very fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

Debbie, thank you for sharing you recent experience with us. It means a lot.

November 09, 2018

"first class service without pressure!"

- bb

I went in and told Monike that I wanted to look at two different cars but was honest and said I was then going next door to check out the Hondas. (this is after having been in 6 months prior and looking at a different vehicle!) Not a problem...That didn't deter her from spending as much time as I needed to look at the cars I wanted and test drive them both. In the end she said...ok, are you going to Honda now?....and I said no....why did I need to. She worked hard to meet my needs and with finance came to a price I was very happy with! I never felt pressured which I find wonderful as I have left other dealerships because of it. Monike is wonderful and we are thrilled with our new Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monike Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

BB, We are very ecstatic we were able to make this such a great customer experience. How wonderful. We'll be sure to let Monike know. Again thanks for your visit, if there is anything else we can do to help you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

November 05, 2018

"Great Experience !"

- lola 28

We recently bought a used 2016 Camry Sport w 30 K miles from Boch . We arrived at Boch without a appointment to check out a few used Camrys we saw on CarGurus . We were first greated by Andrew Bowen a salesmanager . Andew was very outgoing friendly, a pleasure to speak with . He arranged for us to meet with Joe Musto . Joe was awesome . Joe went and got the cars we had selected from Cargurus. We checked out a few and ultimately picked one we liked . There was no pressure, no sales gimmick , no add ons . Joe made sure everything went smoothly . We would highly recommend Joe and the Boch team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Musto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Bowen /sales manager
Nov 07, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

Joe is a great salesman. We will be sure to let him know about your great experience.

November 02, 2018

"Max is the BEST salesperson EVER!"

- Muffin9780

I have purchased many vehicles over the years. I have never worked with a sales person like Max Felix in my life. He asked questions, he listened and he was very genuine. He didn't waste our time and he wasn't pushy. I would buy another from him in a heartbeat and I will recommend him to my friends and family. That's the first time I have ever said that about a car salesperson! Ask for Max at this dealership. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gilbert Perea
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

Max has recently joined our staff and I'm sure he'll be ecstatic to hear about your experience. Thanks you for letting us know

November 01, 2018

"Purchase Recommendation "

- SML

Anna was very pleasant to work with on purchasing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Anna to family and friends on lease or buy a Toyota. She is very knowledgeable and helpful, see Anna if you are going to Boch Toyota. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

Great Job Anna !

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,617 results