About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota

4.7

1,184 Lifetime Reviews

277 Providence Highway - Route 1 Automile, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (781) 769-8100

1184 Reviews of Boch Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Very personable!"

- Colleen

Jean was very friendly and helpful from the beginning. We initially met while chatting about my end-of-lease options. At the end of my lease, I had very little time to find a new car. I reached out to Jean and he was nice enough to come in on his day off to help me get a new car the very next day. He was very quick at responding to my texts and inquiries. I really appreciate his help and how fast the process was from start to finish. He has followed up multiple times since my purchase (in-person, email, text, and card), which is always nice to receive as a costumer. I would highly recommend him to other people looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEAN LANOUE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Denise

Jean was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable with a great sense of humor. Prior to coming to Boch Toyota, our encounters with dealerships had been frustrating and confusing. Jean took the time to explain the process step by step and made buying our Toyota Tacoma easy and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2017

"New driver, first car"

- Matt McElligott

I was looking for a reliable first car as a new driver. I wanted a manual transmission, a lost talent and a difficult find these days. Avet was personable and very patient during my test drive. He was so encouraging as I was getting used to the clutch and gas timing. He even came in on his day off for me to pick it up. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle Boch Toyota and Avet Azizyan are the way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avet Azizyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Eric is the Best!"

- Rdamico

Eric Yngve puts in the extra effort. His commitment to customer service is a model for others to live by. Boch Toyota should feel lucky to have him on there team. It is not often in today’s world that one gets the responses he provided turning what could have been a negative experience into a positive. Every question was answered with positive attitude and thoughtful details. If he didn't know the answer he got it and called back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Yngve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"First new car purchase "

- Archer

John Remy was my salesperson he sold me a rav4 he was excellent. I enjoyed my experience with him and would recommend everyone who's looking for a vehicle to go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Remy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Best price around!"

- bethany

No other dealership could beat the price that Boch Toyota was able to offer! Jean was great to deal with and very knowledgeable about all the in's & out's of the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEAN LANOUE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Yatin rocks !!! Nice customer experience at Boch."

- chaitanya k

My recent purchase at Boch Toyoto went smoothly with the help of Yatin, he is very knowledgeable and co-operative person, he guided me in all aspects and helped me get a better deal, he is available all the time over phone to answer all my queries he responded even on his vacation, I see him as workaholic with positive attitude, I would recommend him with all 5 stars, also atmosphere at Boch Toyoto is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yatin Kamble
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Staff did an excellent job for me and my family"

- olorcain

I initially thought I would just be browsing the day I bought my car and would sleep on any offers, but working with Avet and the team at Boch Toyota was such a pleasant and streamlined process we had a deal done before I left in the evening. Avet especially was very helpful throughout the process, showing us the vehicles and keeping us informed with all of the steps. I had my 4 month old with me and it was important to have him out the door to be home for a reasonable bed time and from the showroom o the test drive to making a deal with the management to finalizing the financing paperwork I felt everyone were sympathetic to expediating the process and coming through with a win for everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avet Azizyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- Kevin

Working with James was a great experience.He was very friendly and made the whole process very easy. I would recommend James to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Carty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"AMAZING AND FRIENDLY "

- Cherie

After a devastating loss of My 2006 Toyota Camary Eric at Boch Toyota showed so much compassion and made sure I was going to get a good deal... HE WAS AMAZING!! The help he gave us while helping 6 other people was tremendous and I can’t Thank Him enough. After the purchase Denny took great care of my car all detailed and smelling great!! Thank You Eric you are Amazing you and Denny are a great Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Yngve
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,184 results