About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota

4.7

1,275 Lifetime Reviews

277 Providence Highway - Route 1 Automile, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (781) 769-8100

1275 Reviews of Boch Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Britt617

When I pulled into the garage I was greeted right away by Peter. While Peter was checking me in he was asking me about my day. Peter was extremely friendly and had a great personality. Peter told me it should be less than an hour wait. I was sitting in the waiting area and about 20 minutes later Peter came to let me know my car was ready. I have never been in and out of the dealership in that short of time I was in shock. Once Peter finished with the paper work he went outside to help me find where my car was parked. I highly recommend Peter and hope next time my experience is just as great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Andersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Service Advisor (Peter) "

- Boch Toyota Service

Yes, I had an appointment to have my car serviced and Peter (pandersen@bochtoyota.com) was very helpful and friendly, Made me laugh quite a few times. He is very customer oriented and I was very happy with his service. Thanks again Peter for your kindness. Kim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Andersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- DS

Amer was very easy to work with. I have purchased 2 vehicles from him. He knows the system so well he can make the process fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Routine Service"

- Ann123

Peter Anderson was pleasant and very helpful. He made the task of having my car serviced enjoyable - which was unexpected after a long workday. The extra care he took was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Andersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Fast, efficient, and treated with respect"

- madman68

Amer was incredibly efficient, he was kind, and took wonderful care of me. He treated me with respect and made the entire transaction easy. I would highly recommend working with him. I also interacted with Chris in service and Denny from the online division and they both were super as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Service experience"

- Afshin

I'm very happy with the service I received. Peter Andersen did a great job taking care of the issue my car was having. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Andersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Bought a Car in under 3 hours new record!!! "

- Tim Selmon

Joe was great, he went out of his way to help me buy my car. Great guy!! He doesn't just talk to about the car he makes a personal connection with you. He called me twice to check up on me and make sure I loved the car!!! Thanks Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baribeault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- James Norwood

Our experience with Peter at Boch Toyota was great! We were kept informed throughout the entire process and the items that needed to be addressed were done so quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Andersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

Great job Peter. Thank you James for letting us know about your Service experience here at Boch Toyota.

January 08, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Jessica

Julien was absolutely amazing. I lease a 2018 Toyota RAV4 xle he went over all the functions and made sure I was 100 percent comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julien Vargas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Leaman
Jan 10, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

So wonderful to hear, we'll let Julien know about your experience.

January 07, 2018

"Buying new car"

- Kmmurphy

Amer was such a pleasure to work with. We needed a replacement car after an accident and he had all the answers for us. We are repeat customers and will continue to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2018 -

Boch Toyota responded

Thank you for your recent purchase. Happy Motoring

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,275 results