About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota

4.8

1,473 Lifetime Reviews

277 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (888) 321-6631

1473 Reviews of Boch Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Just Purchased a Pre-Owned Camry"

- LissaM

I would highly recommend Boch Toyota. Joe was our sales person and he was knowledgeable,. friendly and courteous. He paid attention to what I wanted and made sure that everything was taken care of. I will be asking for him on our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baribeault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Zhuocheng

My experience buying from the dealership was nothing short of phenomenal. Prices were great and the customer service was excellent. I would definitely come back and buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Ogunnubi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"new purchase"

- chris39

I would recommend Joe in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and made things very easy. Everyone at the dealership was very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Baribeault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Holly Verado
July 09, 2018

"Unreal Salesperson"

- Jeff

Monike saved my relationship with Boch Toyota in Norwood. I was not happy with the customer service my wife received after she went for an appraisal for a trade in and upgrade purchase. The manager who worked with my wife didn't seem motivated and it felt like there was little desire to make a deal with us. Luckily I ran into Monike one morning while getting 18 months service on my previous car and after a few text messages we were close to a deal. Great enthusiasm and knowledge and you can tell she wants to get the deal done! Thanks Monike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monike Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"The Best Salesperson"

- abcd1000

Monike took over from another salesperson and got things moving so quickly. I was having trouble getting the title for my car and Monike got it to us within one day. She was a pleasure to work with and I will be recommending her to anyone who is thinking of a new car from Boch. Monike is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monike Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Great customer service"

- New car!

Would recommend Amer Hajou who helped me get my first car at a great price. Helped me understand differences in safety features and was aware that I was a still a student and cautious driver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Great Price - Great Service"

- wink4300

I recently leased a 2018 RAV4 Hybrid from BOCH Toyota. I have been a customer of BOCH for over 40 years. This was one of my best experiences with them. My salesperson Amer Hajou, was very knowledgeable and had great followup. Amer was very attentive and explained all the new features of the Hybrid. I had several questions about the transaction and he always returned my calls quickly. My wife really wanted a white RAV4 and BOCH had just sold their last one. Menny Mitoulis, a sales manager, got on the internet and found exactly what we wanted from another dealer and arranged a swap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Menny Mitoulis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelsey Cathcart,
July 06, 2018

"Leasing a car"

- Kav89

I needed to get a new car and had experience with Amer when I bought my Yaris in 2009. I am very happy with Amer and will continue to buy cars from him in the future and recommend him to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Hajou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Po?
July 02, 2018

"Rob is the best"

- ccc

Rob took us thru step by step explaining everything and answering and our questions with 2 test drives. He felt us feel at ease, confident, and assured us in our decision. You da man! We highly recommend Rob, as well as the entire team. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bardwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2018

"Car sale"

- Geo

Does a great job with introducing me the car. Very kind sales rep. Barry showed me the car and made me comfortable with buying this car. They showed me the car I wanted and overall was a very great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Menny Mitoulis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Ousmane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny help me with the car as well. He made my buying experience great here.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,473 results