About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Boch Toyota

4.8

1,846 Lifetime Reviews

277 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (888) 321-6631

1846 Reviews of Boch Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Superb service"

- mpch

Was able to get a service appointment on short notice. Like all previous service appointments, the people I dealt with were friendly and patient. I especially appreciate Guy Natale's advice and generosity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Natale
January 15, 2019

"Simple and easy"

- BECCAPKEMP

The service was fast and easy and everyone was very friendly. It was simple to set up an appointment last minute. I was in and out under an hour which was the expected time it would have taken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Gray
January 15, 2019

"Great service at Boch"

- MAURE3643

Boch made an appointment for the next day to check my battery and the service advisor, Guy Natale, was very patient and helpful! Everything was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Natale
January 15, 2019

"New Tundra"

- JGB007

Rob was great. Didn’t feel pressured to buy. I informed him what I wanted and it went smooth from that point. They beat the best price of other dealerships by $300.00. To make the deal they threw in a spray in bed liner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bardwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Excellent"

- kpena11

Perfect service and quick..will recommend this location to others...clean location and employees are very helpful....I would come here to this location again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack tu
January 14, 2019

"Car Key Battery Replacement"

- ELMANOOGIAN

When I came into the service bay, the representative was very helpful and made sure the battery was replaced and operating. Even though it was a Sunday, he was able to go into the Parts Department, obtain a battery and then replace it. No request was too small or insignificant for him to do. I believe his name per my invoice is Yves Redon and I have interacted with him before. Yves has always been friendly and helpful just like he was for this service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majed Abdalla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Best Car Buying Expeeience Evee!"

- Fer

I went in to buy a lease with a very limited budget. They did everything they could to help me. I told them what I could afford and they helped keep me on budget. Incredibly nice and kind people as well. I will go to Boch until I stop driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majed Abdalla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Everyone was so professional."

- PASTORMICHELE

What I was impressed me is they didn’t give me the run around.They were honest.They went out of the way to answer all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Musto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The lady on the chat line was truthful and very professional
January 14, 2019

"5000 mile maintenance plus remote starter pre collision aler"

- MIKEDENN

Service attendant was great, very attentive to my concerns to assure my vehicle would be fixed properly. Rescheduled a new appointment for me to have a possibly new remote starter installed to fix the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majed Abdalla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Lin
January 14, 2019

"Very helpful staff "

- SPWHOOLEY

I was under tight time pressure on the day of my service, and also quite ill. I asked for help from the service technician to finish the service within 90 minutes, and this was tentatively agreed upon - in reality, the technician finished the work in under an hour which I very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lin
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,846 results