About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bolton Ford LLC

4.9

203 Lifetime Reviews

1500 East College St., Lake Charles, Louisiana 70607 Directions
Sales: (337) 474-0070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Bolton Ford LLC

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2018

"Perfectly executed buying experience!"

- Todd P. Tampa, Florida

In December of 2015, I came to Bolton Ford in Lake Charles from Tampa, Florida to look at a truck that I was interested in purchasing. The purchase was the smoothest and easiest automobile purchase experience that I ever made. Greg David was very easy to work with and didn't play the typical salesman's games. The truck was ready to go when I arrived even without any commitment from me to purchase the vehicle. After two separate test drives, I confidently pulled the trigger. Greg and Bolton Ford were gracious hosts for the short time I was in Lake Charles. I bought my truck over a year ago and 30K miles later, I have no regrets of making an 850 mile trip for my F250. Last week, 14 months after buying my truck, Greg sent me another personal thank you note containing a spare key to my truck that they had found on the key cabinet. That display of integrity is just one reason that Greg David And Bolton Ford will get my repeat business - even from 4 states away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg David
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Stayed up late and got the deal done"

- Jjakester91

I called drake last minute before they closed and he had a truck ready to test drive when I got there. We were able to make a deal even though it took a little while, they stayed at it. I did have an issue when trying to give them my down payment. I was told they didn’t take out of state checks, but I bank with chase which is nationwide. I didn’t have time to get a cashiers check due to working late hours. They did allow me to wait until my day off to bring a cashiers check in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"My “new to me”"

- Hll

Drake was very accommodating and easy to work with! Great experience!! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to upgrade or start out with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Best Experience buying a Car"

- CRSoileau84

Jason found the exact car I wanted. He made sure I got everything in the car and the color I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. He made the car buying experience exciting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"“The fastest buying vehicle experience”"

- Txpush

I have bought many vehicles from many dealerships and have never been affiliated with fast and quick services. Marco Jules got me in and out; I have never seen this before. Mr. Jules is a top notched sales associate that appeared to specialize in customer services. Everyone at the dealership was genuine and warm, offering their assistance to accommodate my needs, even though I was not their customer. I thank Chad Knipa for everything and although he was busy, he referred me to Marco for assistance. Now that’s a team player! Finally, special thanks to Ryan for his finance work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Jules
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"The best experience!!!"

- Alexisgeneral

This was the best experience ever! Colby is by far the best salesman I have ever came across! He made this process easy and quick. The finance manager Nick was awesome as well. I would recommend them to anyone!!!! Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick (Finance Manager)
January 26, 2018

"Eric Duffy"

- Kkingham

I was very nervous to buy a new car but Eric was very friendly and had a wonderful personality that made it easier for me to choose what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Duffy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Ashlei Greenfield

Damon "boo" was an amazing associate, he worked hard and diligently on getting us in the vehicle we wanted! He was laid back and made us feel comfortable throughout the deal, we highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Granger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"AWESOME SERVICE"

- Chad Happy Customer

I worked with Damon Granger to purchase my truck and the knowledge he has in the car business coupled with the way he listened to what I was looking for made the buying experience so awesome! I would HIGHLY recommend BOLTON Ford to anyone that’s looking for a new or used vehicle! Excellent service and great inventory! Thanks Damon Granger and BOLTON Ford😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Granger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2018

"Enjoyable and friendly"

- Gunguy350

Some of the most friendly and helpful salesman I've ever worked with. The owners are great people who truly understand their customers. My sales rep Cameron went out of his way to get me everything I requested. Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
King Bolton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 203 results