Back

Bommarito Toyota

Hazelwood, MO

4.8
1,489 Reviews
Bommarito Toyota is proud to be a part of Missouri's #1 Automotive Group that has been serving St. Louis customers for over 47 years*. We are the only Toyota dealer in St. Louis that gives a no-charge 10 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty and 5 years/50,000 miles of free maintenance on every new car purchase. Our massive presence in Hazelwood allows us to offer over 800 quality pre-owned vehicles.
Contact Dealership

9095 Dunn Rd

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,489 reviews

July 23, 2022

Super helpful in purchasing a car for my daughter very knowledgeable and patient. Thank you!!! More

by Angie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Stevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 18, 2022

Waiting for a resolution to my issue. No response as of yet.thank you all More

by Dorothyonlyone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brewer
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Dunigan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael Frazier
June 25, 2022

I worked with Craig Schnaak Product Specialist at Bommarito Toyota. I started the process at the beginning of March. I just got my New Toyota RAV 4 XSE Hybrid June 11th, 2022. It was worth the wai More

by DennisS
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schnaak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Stevens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 18, 2022

Tim O’Connell went above and beyond to help make the car buying process easy and seamless. He paid attention to our wants and needs and did his absolute best to accommodate both within the current market. T More

by c.martchink
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McManus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Guy Taylor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tim O'Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 17, 2022

These are very hard times for car buyers and the people at Bommarito went out of their way to help me find a car More

by debbie5757
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2022

There aren’t enough words to express my gratitude, for Micah Bond. He was by far, the most amazing auto salesperson I have ever experienced. He was professional, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and went More

by Mssventi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Bond
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Pittman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 10, 2022

Nick has been awesome whether its timely update reg my vehicle delivery date, paper work and overall help. He is extremely helpful, professional, friendly and really knowledgeable. Thanks so much Nick. More

by ashishchoudhary111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Johnston
May 02, 2022

Micah was a great help! He was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process. I told him what I was looking for and he helped me find my first vehicle. Mic More

by Tyra
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Bond
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 26, 2022

We would like to specifically comment on our incredibly positive experience working with Tommy Morris at Bommarito Toyota.  Two thumbs up from both of us👍🏼👍🏼  More thumbs up if we had them. Tommy recen More

by Cstickrod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 24, 2022

Tommy has a great customer service and it’s really helpful. He is always friendly and really knowledgeable 👍 More

by Mandi77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Pittman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,489 results