Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Bommarito Toyota

4.9

1,182 Lifetime Reviews

9095 Dunn Rd, Hazelwood, Missouri 63042
Call (314) 731-0911

By Type

Showing 1,182 reviews

July 05, 2020

"Sonny was a pleasure to work with. He made the typically..."

- anoyn

Sonny was a pleasure to work with. He made the typically stressful process of buying a car very relaxed and stress free. He was knowledgeable and put no pressure on me to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"Had a very nice selection of vehicles to view and test..."

- Mrs.suedelorme

Had a very nice selection of vehicles to view and test drive. People were very friendly and personable. Our salesman, Cody was great, not pushy and made every effort to work with us, Employees seem to genuinely like each other and work well together. Over all. Our experience was good and we ended up purchasing a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2020

"Arthur was wonderful to work with and we were offered a..."

- Sjmahy

Arthur was wonderful to work with and we were offered a fair deal on our trade in. We bought a new highlander and have been pleased with the car we bought from bommarito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Johnson
July 01, 2020

"Sonny was extremely upfront and provided me with the..."

- C.e.bradley

Sonny was extremely upfront and provided me with the knowledge, sales experience, and has a professional demeanor. I found the perfect car through him. Thanks, Sonny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"I always felt very welcome and well taken care of at..."

- rcwalts

I always felt very welcome and well taken care of at every visit. Sonny always made sure that all my questions were answered and all of my requests were put. I had a very positive experience and would highly recommend Sonny and Bommarito.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Arthur was super helpful and the sales dept manager was..."

- Msroberts2020

Arthur was super helpful and the sales dept manager was also great. I love my new car. The whole team at Bommarito was outstanding! Thank you all !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Arthur Johnson
July 01, 2020

"We drove away with a great car from wonderful service...."

- lrn.kay089

We drove away with a great car from wonderful service. Steve was very personable and a great salesman to work with. Would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 30, 2020

"James was professional and very welcoming. Got all..."

- Jamie

James was professional and very welcoming. Got all questions answered and on my way in less than a hour. Good Stuff.. You can’t beat there deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR !"

- wiselyruth

I had a great experience purchasing my new to me Rav-4. Tesha was an amazing and knowledgeable Sales Person. I'd recommend her to anyone in the market buying a new or used vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Bommarito Toyota was the most competitive dealership..."

- reboot95

Bommarito Toyota was the most competitive dealership based on price and after sale support. Cody worked with me over email and read everything. I really appreciate that Cody was willing to work with me in a non-traditional. Many other dealerships only wanted to talk on the phone or would not read the entire Email I was sending inquiring about a particular vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,182 results