Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bommarito Toyota

Hazelwood, MO

4.9
1,439 Reviews
Bommarito Toyota is proud to be a part of Missouri's #1 Automotive Group that has been serving St. Louis customers for over 47 years*. We are the only Toyota dealer in St. Louis that gives a no-charge 10 year/200,000 mile nationwide warranty and 5 years/50,000 miles of free maintenance on every new car purchase. Our massive presence in Hazelwood allows us to offer over 800 quality pre-owned vehicles.

9095 Dunn Rd

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,439 reviews

May 19, 2021

"The trustworthiness and service quality has deteriorated..."

- pfl0021

The trustworthiness and service quality has deteriorated over the past year and are now at an all-time low. The representatives in the Service department can not be trusted and consistently recommended unnecessary repairs. Highly disappointed in what used to be a great business. We have bought and serviced five vehicles from Bommarito Toyota and Nissan Dealership NEVER AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Brewer and the Service Department, Chris Hedgpeth
May 19, 2021

"Bommarito Toyota had the perfect vehicle just for me!..."

- mr.hamiltonroyce

Bommarito Toyota had the perfect vehicle just for me! Adam, provided great salesmanship and satisfying expectations. I am glad I was able to stop in and make my selection on the first look!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"Fr google review mark behrendes Bommarito Toyota..."

- TTI704

Fr google review mark behrendes Bommarito Toyota Friendly and knowledgeable of all aspects of his work. He kept me updated on the process of my purchase. Also, he always professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Craig was outstanding to work with. Very knowledgeable,..."

- mabeyatte

Craig was outstanding to work with. Very knowledgeable, and very patient with us. We felt no pressure at all. LOVE our new 2021 Highlander! Thanks Craig!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schnaak
May 08, 2021

"Craig Schnaak at Bommarito Toyota is the person to buy a..."

- STLSam

Craig Schnaak at Bommarito Toyota is the person to buy a vehicle from. In Autumn of 2020 I decided to buy a Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport, but with a very special build. Initially, I went to a Toyota dealer closer to my home, but I left there with the impression that they thought that they were doing me a favor by even entertaining the fact that what I wanted would need to be ordered, much less negotiated on what the final purchase price would be. Just about turned off by that experience, I nevertheless replied to an email from Craig Schnaak who asked me to stop by. Pretty much from the outset, he was different. He seemed genuinely happy to see me, and said that he would work with me to buy the truck that I wanted. As we sat at his desk, he searched for the truck with the options that I wanted, but there was nothing in the U.S. at any dealer. However, he looked at the build schedule and identified about 3-4 trucks that he could potentially trade other dealers for. So, I went ahead and put a deposit down and ordered my truck. It took about 5 months from order to delivery, but it was worth the wait. I got my manual transmission, TRD Sport, spec'd out exactly as I wanted it, and Craig kept me informed about the production milestones as it was being built and then delivered. I can't say enough good things about him as a sales guy, and person. He is a great person to deal with. He is up front, and tells it straight. He will get you in the vehicle you want and get you a fair price. Thank you, Craig, and Bommarito Toyota, for helping me buy my first pickup truck. A great experience, and one I hope to repeat in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angie Murdaugh
April 14, 2021

"Craig helped me with the process of buying my leased..."

- Arun Kumar

Craig helped me with the process of buying my leased Highlander. Throughout the process he was very helpful and never did i feel he's trying to persuade me into leasing another vehicle. He was very patient and answered all my questions with complete honestly, making sure i was satisfied. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Craig again for buying/leasing another car. Highly recommended.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Easy to work with. All transaction were quick. I like..."

- Vlong4300

Easy to work with. All transaction were quick. I like the fact that I didn’t have to wait to conduct my business. Kudos also goes out to the management team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Offers great car options within your budget...."

- sherly

Offers great car options within your budget. Representatives are friendly and willing to work with you to get the car that fulfills your criteria. Overall, a great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Cody was great. He took the time to show me all the great..."

- mandyrr

Cody was great. He took the time to show me all the great features of my new 4Runner (I'm new to the Toyota family, so I wasn't that familiar). He also was very easy to work with during the buying process, no high pressure to buy, very easy going and a pleasure to work with. My dogs and I are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angie Murdaugh
March 30, 2021

"Had a great experience at Bommarito Toyota with Cody..."

- PurlGurl

Had a great experience at Bommarito Toyota with Cody Pavish and “Sonny” mgr. to make the deal of getting a trade to a new Camry!!! They are friendly, accommodating and make you feel that your wishes & wants are important - that YOU matter!!!! I believe they have a long term customer now!! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,439 results