Back

Borton Volvo

Golden Valley, MN

4.2
63 Reviews

905 Hampshire Ave S

Golden Valley, MN

55426

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

July 30, 2022

My wife and I live in Michigan and we bought a used 2017 Corvette from Borton Volvo using the internet. With the help of Vad Fridiyand and his sales team the whole process went smoothly! He lived up to ever More

by Mark Hunter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vad Fridlyand
March 06, 2022

This service group goes above and beyond. With number of cars they handle in a day they always take time for me. Have been going to them for 28 years. More

by lovevolvo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, GRETCHEN TELLOCK, Drake Jacobson, Brett Dahlgren
March 03, 2022

Staff was patient, thorough in answering all my questions, and provided great customer service.Great experience! More

by Jack
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda Heinkel
March 03, 2022

I love my XC60. I have had nothing but great experiences with the staff at Borton. They are very helpful. Gretchen made purchasing my car a breeze. I look forward t More

by shannon8580
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GRETCHEN TELLOCK
March 02, 2022

I have purchased 3 Volvo cars from Borton. Each time the process was fast and easy, from viewing inventory with excellent pictures and details online to narrow in specific cars, to in person v More

by Leeduryea@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Grobel, GRETCHEN TELLOCK, Brett Dahlgren
January 26, 2022

What a complete disappointment Borton Volvo has been. This is my third XC60 I have leased from them and my 2022 that I took possession of in August 2021 has been a complete technology disaster. After rep More

by steve
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Jensen
October 03, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Volvo from Borton Volvo Cars. We worked with Andrew (Andy) Jensen who is one of the best salespersons we have ever worked with. He truly was AMAZING. He patiently answered every ques More

by Rose
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Jensen
August 10, 2021

Had a great experience dealing with Borton Volvo. Bought a used vehicle and very happy with it. Lars was my sales guy and took the time to explain and answer any questions or concerns I had with t More

by Linda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lars
July 01, 2021

I recently purchased my third Volvo from Borton, this time from Gene Kaganovsky. Gene is first and foremost a great guy. He is also one of the most professional sales people I’ve had the pleasure to wor More

by trwhitcomb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Kaganovsky
May 12, 2021

BortonWow, I wish I had read all the bad reviews before Borton Wow, I wish I had read all the bad reviews before we bought from Borton Volvo. My daughter was looking for a Volvo S60, and although we live i More

by MrsTuttle
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene Kaganovsky, Drake Jacobson, Brett Dahlgren
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results