Back

Bosak Toyota

Burns Harbor, IN

4.0
123 Reviews

244 Melton Rd

Burns Harbor, IN

46304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 123 reviews

May 18, 2022

Oh My God! ! There are many dealers who can get a good review when everything is going great with a sale. But when everything goes wrong and the car they bought More

by mgmusicservice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ramirez, Mike Hebda
May 19, 2022 -

Bosak Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 04, 2022

Called to ask if they would sell a Sienna at sticker price and was told yes and to stop by. When I did stop by to discuss details and make a deposit was told there were ∼$3000 of required ad-ons that I More

by Pete
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalie and John (GM)
Apr 07, 2022 -

Bosak Toyota responded

Pete, we apologize for your inconvenience in your search of finding the right vehicle for you. We understand how frustrating it can be, especially in this car market. Our goal is to take care of every guest, so we apologize again for not meeting your expectation. If you would like to discuss your concerns directly again, please do not hesitate to contact us at our Toyota location. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve, we truly appreciate your feedback.

Apr 07, 2022 -

Bosak Toyota responded

Pete, we apologize for your inconvenience in your search of finding the right vehicle for you at our Toyota location. We understand how frustrating it can be, especially in this car market. Our goal is to take care of every guest, so we apologize again for not meeting your expectation. If you would like to discuss your concerns directly again, please do not hesitate to contact us at our Toyota location. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve, we truly appreciate your feedback.

March 05, 2022

Wanted to purchase a new vehicle from them that they had coming in soon. I was told by the sales staff that I had to pay for a 3000 paint and fabric protection package on top of the price of the vehicle. I More

by Milkman1027
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley? I believe
Mar 12, 2022 -

Bosak Toyota responded

On behalf of the Sales team, we apologize for your recent experience at one of our locations. We received your review for a couple of our locations, and we want to make sure the proper store follows up with you to ensure your comments are addressed. Our General Manager, John Wise at our Toyota location is more than happy to assist you. If you would like to speak to him in more detail, please call our Toyota store and ask to speak with John. The best number is (219) 787-8600. Thank you.

December 30, 2021

Contacted dealership to inquire about a vehicle they had for sale. I was informed that the price on line was just the beginning. The dealership added $4000 in costs to a $20,000 car for phony protection p More

by Tim.milessbr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim Gillette
Jan 05, 2022 -

Bosak Toyota responded

We apologize for any miscommunication in our pricing. Due to the market we are in today, our teams are adamant in being transparent with all numbers right at the beginning of your car purchasing process. If you would like to speak to our GM regarding the pricing presented, please do not hesitate to call our Ford General Manager, Jordan Hiller (219)-628-6866, so we can make sure any concerns are addressed properly. Thank you.

Jan 05, 2022 -

Tim.milessbr responded

Thanks. If you want to be transparent, just price the car honestly on line and describe the extras that come with the car( etching, protection, and you prepped the car for sale). I bought a vehicle from a dealer who is in the same auto market, yet doesn’t add 20% to their internet price when you call them. The strategy must be working for you, and that is wonderful, I just don’t do business that way

December 01, 2021

Loved this dealership. Special shout out for Mark Ramirez - he took great care of us and made this experience painless! More

by VickiH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ramirez
Dec 08, 2021 -

Bosak Toyota responded

Thank you Vicki for your great review and shout out for Mark! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and enjoy!

October 22, 2021

Alls well that ends well. Bosak handled the situation with the utmost professionalism. I actually ended up trading my car in and they gave me a great deal. More

by tereselocash61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley, Tom Klaubo, Mike Hebda, Matt Peo
Oct 27, 2021 -

Bosak Toyota responded

Thank you so much for allowing our team to assist in making your experience a memorable one. We are so happy to hear our team was able to turn a negative experience into a positive one for you. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let our Toyota team know if you need anything! Thank you again for your patience!

April 23, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership, the employees are awesome! But if I can rate Corporate I would them a zero. There is no way you can contact them. I called several dealerships and they didn't have any More

by Maria N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Matt Peo
May 17, 2021 -

Bosak Toyota responded

We sincerely apologize you are having issues with contacting someone in regards to your connectivity issues. If you are still experiencing issues, please do not hesitate to contact our Service Manager, Max at our Toyota location at (219) 787-8600, and he can assist in the issue or getting you in touch with someone that can assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, so we can try and help you!

September 29, 2020

I highly recommend Lakeshore Toyota for your next car purchase. Their professionalism and friendliness made my new car purchase an enjoyable experience. They are very transparent when it comes to the a More

by mlwilcox2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Lorenzetti, Mike Pietrzak
July 18, 2020

Mark R and yeah we’re excellent to work with, setting up an at home CPO test drive and purchase. Simple pricing was ideal, as they had exactly what I was looking for. More

by brett
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ramirez, Socrates Gray
May 16, 2020

We bought our Toyota RAV4 from this dealership and we live in Wisconsin. They were extremely helpful and bent over backwards to help us. They showed us the car via FaceTime so we knew exactly what the More

by Mark Wong
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juele. Evelyn Bottando , Kim Gillette
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results