Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bosak Toyota

Burns Harbor, IN

4.8
117 Reviews

244 Melton Rd

Burns Harbor, IN

46304

Directions

117 Reviews of Bosak Toyota

Sort by
April 23, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership, the employees are..."

- Maria N

I highly recommend this dealership, the employees are awesome! But if I can rate Corporate I would them a zero. There is no way you can contact them. I called several dealerships and they didn't have any info in contacting them. One place gave me a phone number, left a voice-mail for 2 wks and 4 months later no one has returned my calls. Be careful when upgrading your phone make sure it is compatible with blue tooth in your vehicle. Toyota will not pay for system update programs for all newer Gallaxy phones, they seem to focus only on the much more pricey ones. I upgraded to a decent priced phone. When my phone wouldn't connect to my Bluetooth I spent 2 months with my phone carrier's Tech support trying to resolve the issue, then was told I needed to update my system in my Toyota. Went to this dealership and updated my Bluetooth system and it still didn't work its not compatible with my phone. So now my handsfree option is useless to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Peo
5.0
Other Employees : Nick
May 17, 2021 -

Bosak Toyota responded

We sincerely apologize you are having issues with contacting someone in regards to your connectivity issues. If you are still experiencing issues, please do not hesitate to contact our Service Manager, Max at our Toyota location at (219) 787-8600, and he can assist in the issue or getting you in touch with someone that can assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, so we can try and help you!

September 29, 2020

"I highly recommend Lakeshore Toyota for your next car..."

- mlwilcox2

I highly recommend Lakeshore Toyota for your next car purchase. Their professionalism and friendliness made my new car purchase an enjoyable experience. They are very transparent when it comes to the amount your trade-in is worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pietrzak
5.0
Other Employees : Kimberly Lorenzetti
July 18, 2020

"Mark R and yeah we’re excellent to work with, setting up..."

- brett

Mark R and yeah we’re excellent to work with, setting up an at home CPO test drive and purchase. Simple pricing was ideal, as they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ramirez
5.0
Socrates Gray
5.0
May 16, 2020

"We bought our Toyota RAV4 from this dealership and we..."

- Mark Wong

We bought our Toyota RAV4 from this dealership and we live in Wisconsin. They were extremely helpful and bent over backwards to help us. They showed us the car via FaceTime so we knew exactly what the car looks like so there were no surprises when they delivered the car to us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Gillette
5.0
Other Employees : Juele. Evelyn Bottando
April 15, 2020

"I recently bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla without leaving..."

- gladyaknowus13

I recently bought a 2016 Toyota Corolla without leaving my house, except for a test drive. The car was driven to my house, my wife and I took it for a test drive, and after coming to a price agreement with the dealer, bought the car. Lakeshore was very accommodating and fair. We were totally pleased with the whole transaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pietrzak
5.0
Socrates Gray
5.0
February 23, 2020

"Bought a Tacoma TRD Off road completely optioned out from..."

- ddfeller911

Bought a Tacoma TRD Off road completely optioned out from Mike P. Was treated like a customer should be who is spending allot of money. Truck was totaled and I went to no other place except back to Mike for the replacement. Great dealer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dathan Bennett
5.0
Mike Pietrzak
5.0
January 06, 2020

"My lease experience at Lake Shore Toyota was outstanding!..."

- pmdelhaye

My lease experience at Lake Shore Toyota was outstanding! They listened to my needs and got me the deal and the car I wanted! I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Domka
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Vega
December 30, 2019

"A Good Family Feel!!!"

- jimmypishkur

This is a Brilliant Dealership that has had My Business & My Family's Business for Years!!! I Also Use to Work for This Special Place!! &, @ Least Five Corolla's have been Bought Here, by my Family!!! &, I've had Special Friends Buy Vehicles Here & they have Gotten just as Great of Deals as my Family has!! I just Can't say Enough about THIS Dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Klaubo
5.0
Matt Peo
4.0
Other Employees : Max Kerr!!! Bob Kerr!!!
December 20, 2019

"Such a wonderful experience!"

- gwyn

I was replacing one Prius with a newer model, and I asked Kim and Mark to find me one just like it! And they did! all the paperwork was ready for me when I came in, the loan process was easy and painless. No wasting time, just a clean carefree experience! Everyone was top- notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ramirez
5.0
Socrates Gray
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Gillette
December 18, 2019

"Professional"

- BASSMAN05

From the time I arrived at the dealer veryone greeted me very nice. Damen showed me the truck I was interested in, explain all questions to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damen Hebbelthwaite
5.0
Socrates Gray
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results