Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bowman Chevrolet

4.9

783 Lifetime Reviews

6750 Dixie Highway, Clarkston, Michigan 48346
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 783 reviews

October 22, 2019

"Justin Thrift"

- 4949Desoto

Justin was awesome very helpful and considerate it was a great experience the dealership was clean and comfortable and everyone was friendly and made sure we were taken care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 24, 2019 -

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 21, 2019

"Awesome Dealer"

- lfelts

Teresa is an amazing dealer. My family and I have been dealing with her for years. She is very reputable, and really knows her stuff! I would highly recommend Teresa and Bowman Chevrolet to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 24, 2019 -

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 20, 2019

"Best experience ever!"

- Karen S

Had the best experience in purchasing a new car, After speaking with Ashley Putnam over the phone she found my car, secured the best deal possible without any hassles! She was knowledgeable, pleasant and super easy to work with! I drove past the dealers in my back yard because I found exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

October 19, 2019

"Best experience possible "

- Silverado

Great team will earn your business every time. Chaz was my salesmen give him a chance to earn yours he will save you some $$$$ Brian Fry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bowman Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

October 16, 2019

"Great experience!"

- JohnS

Our experience at Bowman Chevrolet with Tom was excellent! They had the most selection of what we were looking for so we could rest drive several and find just the vehicle we wanted. The process was smooth from start to finish. We could not be happier. When it’s time to upgrade our other vehicle, I certainly will come back to see Tom. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Bowman Chevrolet responded

We are pleased to hear that our team made this such a seamless process for you! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 07, 2019

"Sam, Brian, and the whole team at Bowman are awesome. I..."

- Walt3114

Sam, Brian, and the whole team at Bowman are awesome. I will only go there for my vehicles and will continue to send friends and family there as well. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Mona
Oct 09, 2019 -

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bowman Chevrolet. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bowman Chevrolet!

October 04, 2019

"Pure Pleasure doing business with Rocco Roldan!"

- Annabelle

I have purchased cars at Bowman Chevrolet for 25 years. The Bowman family is helpful, respectful and competent. Rocco makes the buying experience a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Bowman Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs. We sincerely value your repeat business and look forward to your next visit! Have an awesome day!

October 02, 2019

"Bowman Chevy "

- Rudy

My recent experience at Bowman Chevrolet was outstanding. My salesman, Chris Salazar went the extra mile to provide me with an outstanding purchasing experience. He provided me with a great deal on the vehicle of my desire. My second vehicle purchase at Bowman in seven years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a wonderful day.

October 02, 2019

"Tony is the man! Professional and fast. Doesn’t like to..."

- jd27

Tony is the man! Professional and fast. Doesn’t like to waste his customers time and will word hard for you no matter what. Easy and quick experience which is exactly what I want! Thanks Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Bowman Chevrolet responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 01, 2019

"Chris Salazar is one of the most personable and great..."

- Hero9110

Chris Salazar is one of the most personable and great salesperson I have ever worked with,,he always searches for a great deal for me and I always enjoy talking to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

1
...
1 - 10 of 783 results