Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bowman Chevrolet

Clarkston, MI

4.9
940 Reviews
Bowman Chevrolet is committed to serving the Clarkston, Michigan community and surrounding areas. Our new and pre-owned vehicle sales, service, parts and body shop departments are ready to help you with all of your vehicle needs.
Contact Dealership

6750 Dixie Highway

Clarkston, MI

48346

Directions

By Type

Showing 940 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Brian was incredibly helpful in helping us find our..."

- DTsolis

Brian was incredibly helpful in helping us find our truck! He went above and beyond to ensure the entire process went as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I've shopped Bowman for years and have never had an..."

- tim_strick

I've shopped Bowman for years and have never had an issues. They have a friendly and professional staff. Will definitely be going back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Had a very great experience working with Brianna warmack,..."

- Katie

Had a very great experience working with Brianna warmack, I was in and out within no time , very painless and quick experience, Waiting around for a car is one of the things I hate doing and she made sure that everything was ready to go for me when I arrived so all I had to do was sign and go !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Buying a car can be a pain but Chaz at Bowman Chevrolet..."

- jpotta26

Buying a car can be a pain but Chaz at Bowman Chevrolet was amazing! He made the process quick and easy and he was super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"I've been going to bowman's for a while now and I'm very..."

- Happy tracy1987

I've been going to bowman's for a while now and I'm very happy with the service I've received, I just leased a 2021 Colorado with Ashley Putnam, she is fabulous nice to work with easy to talk with very noligable , I am so happy words cant exspress my joy. Thank you Ashley.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Outstanding accessibility and customer service from the..."

- SatisfiedCustomer

Outstanding accessibility and customer service from the inital phone inquiry to the final transaction. Despite the national chip shortage, they were able to deliver my preferred vehicle and price within a week. Austin G was professional, cordial, patient, and timely. We took care of logistics via email and spent less than two hours at the dealership to take possession. We had a great experience and will certainly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"I had such an awesome excellent experience with Jonathan..."

- Big Ken

I had such an awesome excellent experience with Jonathan B. I walked in at 12:50 pm and walked out at 5pm with a new car. He was patient, pleasant, funny and very professional with his expertise in selling me a new car. I have bought many new cars but never had it done from start to finish in four hours. The Equinox was fully detailed, washed and prepped for me while Jonathan worked on all the paper work. I highly recommend Jonathan as a highly qualified professional. Great guy, great dealership! Big K

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"We just went back to Dom to make our fourth purchase. The..."

- rgallegly

We just went back to Dom to make our fourth purchase. The reason is his friendly, efficient way he handles the usually arduous task of buying a car. He handled all the paperwork and communication with the insurance and loan. Thanks Dom, we'll be back when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dom
July 02, 2021

"My experience with Bowman has always been great! I have..."

- rhonda.marentette66

My experience with Bowman has always been great! I have always worked with Doug he is wonderful. And this time Ashley assisted me , she was fantastic as well. I am a loyal client because of how well I have been treated. Rhonda Scotti

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug should have 5 stars too.
June 28, 2021

"From the 1st phone call in the morning, until I drove my..."

- Mark D

From the 1st phone call in the morning, until I drove my new '21 Silverado home later in the day, this was the simplest, no-fuss, no-stress ... best experience I've had at any dealership. Tom & Ashley made everything painless - I highly recommend them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 940 results