About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brad Francis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

25 Lifetime Reviews

357 Emilio Lopez Rd., Los Lunas, New Mexico 87031 Directions
Sales: (505) 866-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Brad Francis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Don’t waste your time at Melloy Dodge Los Lunas"

- Gonzales4270

DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME AT MELLOY DODGE LOS LUNAS ! I applied for a financing online and was immediately contacted by Ruben. I explained to Ruben my Credit was bad because I had lost my husband the previous year. Ruben contacted me about going up to the dealership numerous times. I told him I would not drive up until I get my approval. Ruben later called me and told me I had a pre-approval and all I needed was for their Finance Dept to see my trade and I would be able to get my car. My trade was in great condition with a low balance. Well needless to say I drove up to Los Lunas met with Finance Manager Rick who even mentioned the low amount owed on my trade. He said because it was a Saturday he’d have to get back to me on Monday. Ruben did not tell me that when I spoke with him 2 hours before I drove up from Santa Fe. Well Rick never bothered to get back to me. I even left him messages to call me. Never heard another word from anyone at Melloy. They obviously don’t give a crap about anyone that doesn’t go in with good credit or cash on hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben, Rick, Adam
Nov 07, 2018 -

Brad Francis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're very sorry about your experience, but Melloy Dodge on Coors is not the same as Melloy Los Lunas. That's the former Brad Francis dealership, which has not yet changed it's name on DealerRater. This review is written on the wrong dealership's profile.

Nov 17, 2018 -

Gonzales4270 responded

Response to comment left by Brad Francis (now Melloy) My comment was not left on the wrong dealership website. My comment specifically says Melloy Dodge Los Lunas. It was previously Brad Francis but is now Melloy and it is located 357 Emilio Lopez Road in Los Lunas. Your inaccurate response is just another sign of your dealerships lack of professionalism.

April 06, 2018

"Customer service"

- Sister123

The service was amazing !!! Most importantly not pushy !!! Enjoyed talking to all the employees we dealt with !!! If your looking for a new vehicle ask for janay Zamora or Xavier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier,janay
April 05, 2018

"Excellent Service Department "

- Samantha

Gilbert in the service department was the nicest, most helpful man. He was knowledgeable and friendly on the phone prior to my visit. It was an excellent experience. Thank you Gilbert!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert
July 08, 2017

"Dodge review "

- Oz1505

I just traded in my Chevy for a Dodge a month ago I am getting 22 miles per gallon in city with my new dodge 2017. I had a good tuck salesmen Adam Madrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Madrid
June 01, 2017

"Great experience at this dealership "

- Susan Reese

Xavier was so accommodating and helpful. He took care of everything and explained things in detail. I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Rojo
May 22, 2017

"Great"

- Chris Wilkinson

Ed Rodriguez (salesman) was perfect at answering all of my questions, and finding out information towards the truck I wanted! I will will go to him for all sales in the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rodirguez
April 21, 2016

"Air Bag Recall"

- EL-Mountainiar,NM

Best service I have received from any dealer anywhere ever !!!! It was a big surprise...Told my neighbor and he is going there for work to be done..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert-Service Rep.
February 10, 2015

"Great Service Person"

- casatg

I had a good visit getting my jeep service. She was helpful and very knows her stuff! It is worth the drive from Albuquerque to Los Lunas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female Service
January 30, 2015

"Disrespectful employees and managers"

- Trapshooter0004

When I went to Brad Francis the first time, they treated me well. So, I found a car I liked and went back to see if they could sell it to me (the car was an out of state Dodge Challenger). The way they treated me with the sale began to decline almost immediately. They did the usual car sales tactics, over pricing the car and trying to sell me a car that I didn't want.This is what I expected when buying a car, so no big deal. I eventually reached a deal with them that night and signed the papers. The car arrived a few days later with less features than I was originally promised told it had (touchscreen display etc.). I checked the VIN number AND IT WAS A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT CAR. They ended up discounting it more so that I would buy it, I should have walked away at this point but I bought it because it did have most of what I wanted. Only one key fob arrived with the car, but they guaranteed it would be mailed to me once they got it, or they would program me a new one and mail it to me. I waited a few weeks and it never showed. I called multiple times and they said they were going to do it and mail it to me, but it never happened. This went on for several months. I finally called again and asked to speak to a manager, I talked to the general manager and he said he would call me right back, He never did. I eventually just went out and bought another key fob at another dealership just so I would no longer have to deal with Brad Francis Dodge. If they're employees and managers have no regards for their customers then I don't want to have anything to do with them. I will not be returning there and you should avoid it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Yuseff
January 14, 2015

"professionalism"

- pbpadilla

I stopped in for an oil change. Was treated well, friendly and respectful, I was informed of time and work done. I appreciate the work you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service care
1
1 - 10 of 25 results