Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brad Francis Ford

Los Lunas, NM

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

499 Emilio Lopez Rd

Los Lunas, NM

87031

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Brad Francis Ford

Sort by
July 05, 2018

"Service"

- Fiesta2014

Water pump defult causing the motor to over heat. (February 2018) after months of waiting for new motor Contacted regional supervisor, they helped. Motor replaced, engine light still on, returned, they replace catalytic converter - (June 2018) but lighs and air conditioner went out. Took in, after having 3 days they said nothing wrong, lights and air work - suprise, they don't! Will never use this dealer/service again. Am exploring other dealers/service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
December 01, 2017

"Horrible service!"

- Maurine Rice-Schroeder

Their salesmen are fine, it's the after service that sucks. They were responsible for fixing the recall on my vehicle before selling it to me but that didn't happen. They never submitted the paperwork for my registration. I had to physically go back to make sure it got done. Still worried it won't be. They have two individuals in their leadership that can't handle upset customers, so their way of dealing with customers is to be be dismissive . Horrible service, condescending, dismissive attitudes, no responsibility!! Will NOT ever recommend this so called business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Dominic
November 26, 2017

"Love sale, dislike sales management"

- john

Beware is of this dealership. Salesman, loan guy are great, but that is all that was the highlight. They are old school going back and forth, agree to something, then have to remind them of previous agreement. We hammered out a great deal. Here's the rub, there was supposed to be a dealer installed part. After all the paperwork was done, we pointed it out, they the guy how puts the deal together,said because we saved on a paperwork charge( said to appease us, really!), they were not going to pay for it even though it is in the paperwork on the window.! I would try to return truck but would have to step down to lesser truck per ford. Filing an official complaint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan great Rett? Great.in Sales. mgmt Damian not so much?mine
August 15, 2017

"Worst experience ever"

- Cmoffat

My husband and I purchased a ford pickup on our way back from Albuquerque. We were not from the area and requested that our tags be mailed to us. The tags expired on 8-11-17 and we still don't have tags as of 8-15-17. Their phone system is totally automated so you never get to talk to an actual person. When you finally do get to the person you are looking for, it goes straight to voice mail and no one ever calls you back. We now have a vehicle we can't drive. The moral to this story, don't by here if you don't live in Los Lunas because this is a very poorly run organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance
December 23, 2016

"Great service"

- jacash10

Prompt service and great customer friendly service tech, Jacob Carriaga.. I would recommend Brad Francis for all your service needs. Honest professional service..thanks Carol Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob C
October 25, 2016

"An SUV dream"

- Heather R.

Thanks to the salesman, Ryan, and the finacial manager I was able to land a great Ford Explorer at the right price. I'm so glad I got the vehicle that I've always wanted, and now need for my growing family. Thank you Brad Francis Ford! :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryanp
October 22, 2016

"Great customer service!!!! "

- Amber Baldonado

Robert Garcia had the greatest customer service!! Such a great experience! He was not pushy or uncomfortable to work with. If your looking for a great experience to buy a car without the pressure ask for Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garcia
March 03, 2016

"Immature, untrained, poor customer service - no apologies"

- ckthis

I called twice and spoke to them twice to set up an appointment so they had two opportunities to get it right. I drove 50 miles to get the work done and was told by Vince that they couldn't do it because they would have to order the parts and it would take a month to get them in. I made the appointment a month in advance..;..they knew what they needed to do....but they said they didn't have the VIN. I spoke to them twice!!!! they could have asked. No apologies at all. Somehow Vince made it sound like it was my fault - that is not good customer service. They will never get my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince and whoever I spoke to on the phone to make the two appointments.
September 09, 2015

"Horrible service "

- Pissedoffcustomer

I took my 2011 ford edge, which was bought there, to get the touch screen replaced. The software failed and was under an extended warranty. I started dealing with this about a year ago now. I took 4 one hour long trips to Los Lunas just to finally get it diagnosed and when it was it took another month to get the part in. My health took a turn for the worse a little time before my appointment with them and I couldn't make it. I was able to get another appointment made 9/7/2015, Labor Day. I asked when I made the appointment if they were for sure going to be open, Vince Montoya the service person I had been dealing with said "yes, we'll be here." I drove down to Los Lunas, another hour drive, to find their doors closed to service department and sales only open. Talked to a sales rep that was very sorry for the trouble they caused and that he would tell the general manager and have him call me. That call never happened. Called this morning to talk to Vince again and he put me on hold for 13 minutes before I could even talk to him. When I finally did he wasn't sympathetic at all just simply said "oh yeah, we were closed" ?? spent more time on the phone waiting for him to get his xxxx together I guess and I find out that the part isn't even there. So right now I am waiting for him to call back and let me know when the part will be in and when I can make another appointment to get this fixed. Once this gets fixed I am done going there for anything. They don't know their butt from a hole in the ground, and believe that they aren't at fault for xxxx. My advice to anyone car shopping out there, don't buy a vehicle from them, because when something goes wrong and you need it fixed they'll take their sweet time to do it and most likely will make you come back multiple times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince Montoya
May 17, 2015

"Never deal with these guys"

- Robebak1

These guys are shady they would not even tell us the price of the used trucks they just kept pushing to pull credit reports then when they did they tried to sell us a truck with very high miles it was maybe in good condition it's blue book for retail was 10k and they were trying to sell it to us for 17k and kept saying it was a good deal and also kept pushing us to buy it never deal with these idiots

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
1
1 - 10 of 13 results