Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bradshaw Acura

Greenville, SC

4.9
1,416 Reviews
Bradshaw Acura offers automotive Sales, Financing, Leasing, Service, Parts & Accessories in Greenville, SC. Bradshaw Sales team offers New Acura & Used Cars for sale in Greenville SC & Acura Certified Pre-Owned For Sale. Bradshaw Acura is the participating Acura Dealer in South Carolina for all Acura Specials, Acura Finance, Acura Lease Specials. We service all makes and models, and provide Factory Acura Parts to Upstate South Carolina. Bradshaw Acura is Factory Certified Pre-Owned Dealer For Upstate of South Carolina. Bradshaw Acura is the Acura Dealership for Bradshaw Automotive Greer, SC also know as Bradshaw Automotive Group in Greenville, (BradshawAuto Greenville), which includes: Bradshaw Acura, Bradshaw Infiniti and Breakaway Honda.

2450 Laurens Road

Greenville, SC

29607

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,417 reviews

July 28, 2021

"Hello All,I am responding to the email sent by Steve..."

- Jack

Hello All, I am responding to the email sent by Steve Steele. Our experience with Steve and the staff was very positive and professional. The Bradshaw dealership obviously wants to make their customers confident in their purchase. Also, I have never owned an Acura before but I am now a fan of your line of cars and intend to return to Bradshaw for any future purchase. And I do not say that lightly, I really mean it. My wife is in love with the TLX. It is beautiful and well engineered. Thanks, Jack Herman Anderson, SC

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"My personal opinion is Tino Sullivan is an essential..."

- LAC

My personal opinion is Tino Sullivan is an essential asset to Bradshaw Acura. We have purchased several cars from the dealership and Mr.Sullivan has been courteous , helpful and forthcoming every time. I am grateful to have a trusting relationship with a service oriented dealership. Thank you for making purchasing a vehicle easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I visited Bradshaw three times before I purchased my car..."

- Chelsea M.

I visited Bradshaw three times before I purchased my car and every time I was met by a friendly face. Marcus was an easy going, fun sales person. I’m glad I purchased my car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"We couldn't have had a better experience. Our salesman..."

- Meudy4444

We couldn't have had a better experience. Our salesman Dana was top notch and we felt we got a good overall deal. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Conner
July 18, 2021

"Bradshaw Acura does a great job of servicing my car. I..."

- Ann

Bradshaw Acura does a great job of servicing my car. I have over 160,000 miles and it is still going strong. Thanks for keeping my car in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom in service department
July 18, 2021

"The service advisors were very helpful and friendly. The..."

- chaddawkins

The service advisors were very helpful and friendly. The service was done in a much quicker timeframe that they had told me. I told my wife it felt like the Chick-fil-A of car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hanna Henline
July 15, 2021

"Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Marcus is a..."

- nehalbhatt79

Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Marcus is a very good salesman. He helped us find what is best for us. Awesome experience with Bradshaw dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Bradshaw Acura has made a name for itself in the upstate..."

- robertsbradleyjay

Bradshaw Acura has made a name for itself in the upstate so my expectations were high. Joe and the team were very good about making this a hassle free purchase and I drove off the lot with everything I wanted. Will be doing business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Bearden (5 stars)
July 14, 2021

"Wonderful and smooth car purchase. Thanks to Marcus and..."

- Kunal1127

Wonderful and smooth car purchase. Thanks to Marcus and the finance manager. Everything went so smooth, no haggle no pressure just good business Excellent guys Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 Acura TLX after turning in my..."

- TLXbuyer

I recently purchased a 2021 Acura TLX after turning in my 2018 TLX at the end of its lease. Marcus was very knowledgeable and helpful with this purchase. Michael further facilitated the whole process with his expertise. We will continue to use Bradshaw Acura for our future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,417 results