Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bradshaw Acura

4.9

1,074 Lifetime Reviews

2450 Laurens Road, Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Call (855) 711-0293

1,074 Reviews of Bradshaw Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Excellent service by Erik., Cory, Jesse. Thank you for..."

- matt-cox@msn.com

Excellent service by Erik., Cory, Jesse. Thank you for going above and beyond with a complicated issue. I’ll be back. You guys are great. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik, Cory,Jesse
October 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- MsD

The experience at Bradshaw Acura was good. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The dealership has a family-like atmosphere. Sales Consultant, Shannon, was very helpful. I felt that Bradshaw Acura appreciated my business. I would definitely recommend this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Bradshaw Acura service is best in class. Cory Pritchett..."

- Steve T

Bradshaw Acura service is best in class. Cory Pritchett always goes out of his way to help me and my family schedule and service our vehicles. Entire team is always kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Pritchett
October 05, 2019

"Excellent selling experience. The gentlemen I worked with..."

- Charlotte0807

Excellent selling experience. The gentlemen I worked with were thorough, responsive and there were no last-minute shenanigans. An outstanding experience from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"This is the third car that I have purchased using Steve..."

- RBC-GVL

This is the third car that I have purchased using Steve at Bradshaw Acura Greenville. He always provides no hassle, respectful, and prompt support for all of my transactions. And negotiated a good deal while he’s at it. I’m addition he knows the product well and goes through all the setup required for the electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2019

"Couldn't be happier"

- MichelleNault

Christine was fabulous. From the very first time we reached out to the dealership via CarFax.com for basic information, to the final purchase - Christine responded quickly, was upbeat, professional and very down-to-earth. She listened carefully to my needs and responded thoughtfully. I had very specific needs for a vehicle that could double for personal and business, including a large cargo space. I also needed it rather quickly. The whole buying experience was low stress and I got exactly what I wanted, with a few bells and whistles included that I didn't even know I wanted. LOL. I love my 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan. Would definitely recommend Bradshaw Acura and Christine to anyone looking to avoid the normal scary car-buying experience. A genuinely nice, no-nonsense, caring company - especially Christine!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
September 23, 2019

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Screen name

Great experience, highly recommend! Christine was very responsive and knowledgeable! Buying our new (used) AcuraMDX from her was a very positive experience! Such a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
September 21, 2019

"Best car buying experience yet"

- Bob B.

Great dealership. Everything from our sales person (Steve) being extremely patient as I drove a bunch it different models and went back and forth on my decision to the sales manager (JJ) giving a great and super fair deal right out of the box to finance (Michael) being quick and easy to delivery was absolutely awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Best Buying Experience Ever"

- harry1956

I bought my first new RDX from Bradshaw Acura a few months ago...After comparing the deal to our local dealer, I drove from Lexington and had the best buying experience ever....Very efficient and no unpleasant surprises.. Last month, I brought my very dear friend to Bradshaw and she bought a new MDX..She still talks about how pleasant the experience was and absolutely loves the MDX.. Earlier this month, I bought another 2020 RDX..This time i got the A-Spec! I truly wouldn't buy an Acura anywhere else...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Purchase experience Acura MDX"

- BHDENSON

My experience at Bradshaw Acura was a unique experience, one which I have not enjoyed over the years having purchased/sold dozens of vehicles. I had not owned an Acura in the past but after visiting friends this summer who have one I decided to visit our local dealership. I made a brief telephone call to the dealership and spoke with Ken Hucker. I explained what I was interested in and that I likely would be there to see him later in the day. When I arrived at the dealership I then began an experience that I have not enjoyed in the past when visiting car dealers. Not only did Ken recall our conversation and my name but also he had the exact vehicle I was looking for undercover in their delivery area for me to see and be shown all the various features. My experience was informative and one without and pressure to buy. In fact, I ended up purchasing a different vehicle that was on display in their showroom. In the past, when looking for a vehicle to buy I have often returned to the dealership only to find the salesman is no longer there. This is not the case with Bradshaw Acura as most of their staff have been there for 10+ years. If one is looking for an experience to buy/ lease a vehicle that is truly comfortable and without any pressure, then I would certainly recommend this dealership. And the car I bought, the 2019 Acura MDX.... what a great vehicle to drive and enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,074 results