Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Braman BMW Miami

Miami, FL

4.7
1,134 Reviews
When you buy or lease a new BMW at our Miami, FL, BMW dealership, you'll enjoy plenty of luxurious perks with our Braman 'Q' Quintessential Program. We can help you schedule a service appointment at our Miami BMW dealership and set you up with a loaner vehicle and other services through our 'Q' concierge VIP service. We offer vehicle pick-up and delivery as well. 'Q' members can redeem a 20% on all car parts and accessories, too. Need a part or accessory delivered? We offer complimentary shipping and delivery. As a 'Q' member, you get access to our high-level luxury events that we hold; ask a member of our team for more details.
Contact Dealership

2060 Biscayne Blvd

Miami, FL

33137

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,134 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Great service, good communication. My service..."

- manuel.j.guzman

Great service, good communication. My service representative (Bismark Guerrero) was very helpful thorough the service. Recommend over BMW of Ft. Lauderdale. Very convenient and have nice loaners if they need to keep the vehicle overnight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bismark Guerrero
August 02, 2021

"My car was scheduled for Service, and the whole process..."

- Arnold

My car was scheduled for Service, and the whole process was seamless, thanks to my Service Advisor Aaron Vázquez. I got there right when they open and was out in 2 hours, like he told me it was going to be. We had a final exchange while they were washing the car, and he answered and explained all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Vázquez
July 29, 2021

"Outstanding servide from Bismark Guerrero, very fast and..."

- Annyvel

Outstanding servide from Bismark Guerrero, very fast and extremely professional. Car was very clean when was ready and in general all people were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bismark Guerrero
July 24, 2021

"I received an excellent service all the people I worked..."

- MEDARDO GONZALEZ

I received an excellent service all the people I worked with were very kind and very professional and I will definitely recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Vazquez
July 24, 2021

"Everything from the scheduling department to the service..."

- dctoy87

Everything from the scheduling department to the service provided by Maico, my service manager, was above expectations. I have a lease now and will most likely be back to Braman for another BMW when my lease is up in November as a result of the service that I receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maico William
July 22, 2021

"I find pricing for tires very high...despite of the..."

- MONIQUE5

I find pricing for tires very high... despite of the discount. If you go and by tires yourself in Cotsco, Tire Kindom or other you find better pricing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miko
July 22, 2021

"The customer service is fabulous . Ben Ferrer was..."

- Jorgemaza52@yahoo.com

The customer service is fabulous . Ben Ferrer was attentive , focused and with a 5 stars disposition . The cashier and loaner department was very organized and did not waste any time . I can tell that the corporate culture is vey healthy . Congratulations .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Ferrer
July 22, 2021

"Amazing place to buy/lease a car. Jorge Velasco is a..."

- MaoToloza

Amazing place to buy/lease a car. Jorge Velasco is a great service advisor, Now I am enjoying my new X3 M40i. Excellent Car. It's my first BMW and I am happy with this choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Thomas was excellent! Very helpful and honest, every time..."

- Jpc

Thomas was excellent! Very helpful and honest, every time i go is more expensive and sometimes i feel other service agents only wants to tale my money but was different with thomas, ill be back because of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas R
July 14, 2021

"Aaron is a fantastic service advisor! He always responds..."

- CMH

Aaron is a fantastic service advisor! He always responds to my calls and concerns quickly, schedules appointments to ensure that I have a loaner vehicle and that the service time accommodates my schedule, and provides status updates in a timely manner. The rest of the service staff is excellent too. I really feel like a VIP client whenever I’m visiting Braman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Vasquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,134 results