About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman BMW

4.8

365 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

365 Reviews of Braman BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Mike is great"

- PT maney

Mike was awesome even kept price as reasonable as I am sure he could. $1600 for front brakes is crazy even though I have the alpina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service department
November 12, 2017

"THE WORST!!!"

- Cmcmasters87

******WARNING!!!! DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE!!!!*** The absolute worst service department hands down. The service department at Braman has completely ruined the experience of owning a BMW. They service advisors are robots and want to do as little work as possible and it shows in their attitude, the actual techs couldn’t fix a leaky sink let alone a car. They sold me a $6700 extended service contract from BMW not a 3rd part DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!! Unless you plan on keeping the car in your garage and never plan on starting the car any warranty is pointless. They would tell you “oh you started the car and the engine exploded, yea that’s not covered under the warranty once you start the car the warranty is voided”. Brought my car in 4times for the same issue they tried getting me to pay $3500 for “possible” things it could be, turned out to be a loose bolt which was $0. Also 2 out of the 4times I? brought it in I? all the sudden had a nail in my tire. The only positive I? had was with one of the guys who checks you in, I? told him my issues and even he told me I? should have brought it elsewhere or I? should have bought and AUDI!!! Braman is the worst and is a rip off, if you like spending pointless money, not driving your car, dealing with miserable/incompetent techs, and being frustrated then this is the place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod Ortega (service manager) Joy (service advisor)
May 09, 2017

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Mariel0702

I WAS ABLE TO TEST DRIVE THE CAR I WAS ABLE TO GET INFORMATION AND GOT ANSWERS FOR ALL MY QUESTIONS I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE TREATMENT DURING MY VISIT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Pablo
May 07, 2017

"Great Service, Great Car"

- marla E Geltner

This is the forth BMW that I have purchased at Braman. Maritza De Los Santos was excellent very caring and great customer service. I would definitely buy another car at Braman BMW in the future, I don't consider any other dealer when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maritza De Los Santos
May 04, 2017

"It was world-class customer service! "

- jassiel vazquez

It was a real pleasure having the entire service team help me with my service needs. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I had an excellent experience at Braman BMW !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessika Rivero
May 02, 2017

"great service"

- Craig

My first time at this location and I was very satisfied with service. Service advisor and technician were very knowledgable and very friendly. I will be back for sure even though I live almost 45 mins away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor was Kris. Tech was Nick.
April 27, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Tdchan

Best service that I've received at a dealership by far! They even reimbursed for my Uber trip to pickup my car! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Rodriguez
April 23, 2017

"My BMW service experience "

- Ralphy1935

I love the customer service experience that I get every time that I go to get my car service at Braman BMW every one is super friendly and very professional especially my service advisor Jesika, she is the best service advisor ever. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesika
April 19, 2017

"Service recognition "

- msulli9025

Thanks to Ben for his excellent service and follow up. This is what has kept me returning to Braman for the past 10 years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
April 07, 2017

"Service"

- Ken

Excellent customer service and friendly Marco Rodriguez was excellent. Service time was exactly what I was told and car was cleaned when delivered. Would recommend this Braman dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 365 results