About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman BMW

4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of Braman BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Great service !!!!"

- Albe33

I love Braman. Great customer service. I always take my bmw here for maintenance and its always a good experience. Professional, reliable and fast. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maruf Muchallah
September 19, 2018

"The wagon"

- Merendon1

Yes; good people! Next time On my way! I will buy the Bugatti. Nice ambiance, lots of good ?? and seating good atmosphere; relax; clean job,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Vargas
September 19, 2018

"Malfunctioning Sensors"

- Al

Because I believe it to be a fair rating and to the best of my recollection during the visit. The Representative Andrew was courteous and efficient, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 19, 2018

"Jessica Rivera (Service Advisor)"

- alexisrego

It's always a pleasure dealing with Jessica in the service dept. She is efficient and helps me get in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Rivera
September 05, 2018

"Great Service! "

- petemonzon23

Always a pleasure dealing with my service manager Mr. Michal William. The dealership is very convenient for me, because it is very close to my place of employment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michal William
September 01, 2018

"Little fish in a big pond"

- Capt Wil

I came into the dealership is a modest budget looking for a used car. I was promptly greeted by Sales professional Jorge. He engaged with me and walked me thru several options. Once a desition was made the business manager was all business and we completed the transaction with great efficiency. Next day when an engine light came on, no problem, got right into service and out the door I went again. Completely satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
August 31, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Man3006uel

Excellent service, great deal, beautiful car, great team, fast negotiation with no pressure, several options presented, friendly, clean, elegant. We love it and would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maritza de los Santos
August 30, 2018

"Very satisfactory "

- Dania3

Profesional and friendly, very attentive, explained and answered all my questions. They all gave me their business cards and said that at any point and or time if I had any concerns to not hesitate to call them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Mauricio and Maruf
August 29, 2018

"Great service"

- Denise

Felipe was our agent and he has been the best agent that we have ever dealt with. He has always been in contact informing us on a daily basis on the process of the car, he would always answer in detail all the questions we had, he was diligent in providing us with quotes and any information we requested. We would always like to have him as an agent as it has been the best and most pleasant experience we have had so far in over the 10 years we have been coming to Braman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Bocangel
August 28, 2018

"Great experience purchasing my new BMW"

- Bruce

I had a wonderful experience in sales with Alejandro Donate, closing with Edgar Hernandez and follow-up with Randy, the "Genius." All were very helpful and competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Donate, Edgar Hernandez, Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results