About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman BMW

4.8

384 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

384 Reviews of Braman BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Service"

- Brettcohen

i took my car in for interval service maintenance. I also had other services performed including alignment and ding removal. Very happy with my service advisor. He’s professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristopher barres
January 19, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- Ms. Ann

I would definitely recommend this dealer. After 3 x6 brought from Vista BMW and 1 trip to Braham to get my 4th , there is no question that this is now my new home for cars. Where do I start , Great customer service, professional from the entry way to the end. Listened to your every need. Friendly and driven to provide customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve ,Eli
January 17, 2018

"Service "

- henry53

It was a very good experience, friendly and courteous, the rent a car was excelent too. And they told me on Monday and that was it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
January 10, 2018

" Benjamin Ferrer is the best service advisor around"

- MTrey

Benjamin Ferrer is fantastic to work with. He has excellent knowledge and is available at all hour to meet his customers needs and concerns. Reason I purchase BMW's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Ferrer
January 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- Fernando Gestal

The service and professionalism of Cesar Sanchez and Sergio Sorda was awesome, very clear and supportive. They make me and my family very happy with the acquisition of our new vehicle. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Sanchez and Sergio Sordo
December 28, 2017

"Customer Service is Exceptional"

- Anabellia

Felipe is very efficient and professional, always on top following my maintenance dates. Thank you for everything and I wish you a Happy New Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
December 24, 2017

"fast, easy, communicative and convenient"

- Ahmad Hesari

Andrew Chisholm from BMW services took care of everything, He was very helpful, had all my questions answered, I had a flat tire he took care of it in less than an hour and handed me the car himself it was a very personal and customized experience! the service center was comfortable and very clean and friendly environment. Regards, Ahmad Hesari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chisholm
December 13, 2017

"great experience "

- Ben

The whole staff was very helpful, had all my questions answered, comfortable and very clean environment. the service that was done on my car was excellent and it also came with a free car wash in and out. loved it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maico S William
December 07, 2017

"Service "

- Ealvarez

Excellent service. Mike was friendly, professional and took car of the vehicle service. The vehicle was serviced in under two or three hours. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Herhan
December 05, 2017

"La experiencia en el dealer fue muy positiva."

- nachorom

Desde la llegada y el trato de Elias hasta la entrega del vehiculo y el financiero Mauricio, la experiencia con todo el equipo fue realmente positiva y sin duda recomentaria este dealer a otras personas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias y Mauricio
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results