About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman BMW

4.8

484 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

485 Reviews of Braman BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Perfect "

- Andres Becerra

Very good service. Arrived without an appointment and get my car back after less than 3 hours. Also had a loaner with no cost associated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Liboy- Customer Service in Service Department
November 13, 2018

"I’ve been a client for 20 years. It’s always Good "

- Rick0915

Thank you Willy,Jesus and Fernando. Great experience. Also the gentleman who helped me in finance was excellent. I appreciate your consideration of my time. See you next time. I’ve been a client for twenty years for a reason. Thank you braman. Your people are the best in the business. Please call me for any feedback needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus,Fernando
November 13, 2018

"Annual Service"

- ozmattusa

Availability, flexibility and great service all round from Aaron Vasquez and the BMW team. Offer of a courtesy car was appreciated as well which is also handy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Vasquez
November 12, 2018

"Good Service"

- gsanti2799

Excellent services to my BMW. Service Advisor (Mr. Marlon Vargas) provided a good advice about the service that needed my car and provided the prices for each item my car needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Marlon Vargas
November 12, 2018

"Very pleasant experience first time servicing my i3"

- HOH

My first time visiting Braman since acquiring my used 2017 i3. Great Service, pleasant atmosphere, and though there was some confusion concerning whether my car needed the Brake Fluid Service I initially brought in for, all was resolved agreeably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas
November 11, 2018

"BMW purchase "

- Hector 33

After some difficult experiences in the past going and buying at Braman BMW, this time I dealt with a true professional Gus AReu... I highly suggest you go see him !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Abreu
November 08, 2018

"Excellent service"

- alesantangelo

See Aaron Vazquez for excellent service and attention. I always have very good experiences in Brahman. This is the fifth car I serviced with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Vazquez
November 07, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Jbmwx6

Great facility and friendly staff. Very professional. Had my suv back to me from service pretty quick. I did not purchase my vechicle there but this dealership will be my go to location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot his name. But was very helpful
November 05, 2018

"Great Experience leasing my New BMW"

- VS

My salesman Sergio Rivera did a great job in helping me leasing my new BMW. The whole experience was excellent, I really recommend Braman BMW, Also in the financing department Jay Foster was very professional and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Rivera and Jay Foster
November 04, 2018

"Service department "

- TS

From start to finish Armando was great! My car was in for a recall he kept me updated and my car was returned to me faster than what I was told. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results