About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman BMW

4.8

435 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

435 Reviews of Braman BMW

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Exceptional Service! "

- satisifiedcustomer

From our first experience using the online chat, to our email communication with Paulo Santos, our Sales Executive, this is a professional, experienced and knowledgable organization. They truly provide one stop shopping in a warm, friendly and engaging environment. Paolo was patient, provided multiple options and efficiently demonstrated his intimate knowledge of the car's features. Sergio also provided a very timely, and professional experience while completing the paperwork. The manager spent the time to answer any questions. This is not your regular dealership experience... Far Superior and professional...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Sordo, Paolo Santos
July 18, 2018

"I was really impressed with Mr. Alejandro Donate profesiona "

- gaetano61

I was really impressed with Mr. Alejandro Donate professionalism and knowledge about the vehicle which I was interested to lease. He proposed me several options and I didn't feel any pressure or non interest to get the deal or not, which I consider it very professional the way to treat customers. I will give him an 11 out of 10.... brilliant guy. Also, Dave (financial advisor0 very polite and knowledge . Also he proposed me several options for the lease. Excellent job. At the end, I am extremely pleased doing business with you. Congratulations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Donate
July 17, 2018

"Best costumer service! "

- BMW123

What an amazing place !! Best service that I’ve gotten in a car dealer. Elie Bitar was very helpful, attentive to my budget, needs, concerns and very professional. Highly recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie Bitar
July 14, 2018

"Another wonderful experience"

- chewie15

I've been coming to Braman since about 2007. Every time the service has been impeccable. I rarely have to wait for anything, and if I do, it's something that no reasonable person would complain about. Jessika is my service rep and she always gives me honest, welcomed advice and I'd recommend her and the organization to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessika Rivera
July 11, 2018

"Very professional"

- Frank

The experience was both pleasant and professional. We will definitely buy our next car from Oswaldo at Braman. Our experience with you Financing personell was equally as pleasant and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oswaldo
July 08, 2018

"Purchase BMW M5"

- ch66

Excellent service. Amir is very well informed and always a gentleman. Always works very close to the client to get the best he can, not only during the purchase of the car but also regarding service. This is the seventh BMW we have purchased through Braman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Moayeri, Mauricio Alvarez, Maruf
July 08, 2018

"Amazing "

- Stuntmankako

Armando was of great help, couldn't have done a better job in making sure my needs and all of my cars concerns were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Acosta
July 07, 2018

"Service experience"

- TaraF

I wanted to say that Benjamin and Andrey made my last service experience a great one. Very detailed, patients and took care of me even when my BMW X5 had service problem. Loaner car was ready quickly thanks to Q service advisor Andrey and I appreciate the communication and delivery of my car when it was ready. They worked with my work schedule so that I didn’t have to take time off to pick up my car. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Andrey
July 06, 2018

"Awesome "

- Lulú

Mark is great Friendly informed and so very helpful He tries to get the best deal and works closely with me I would recommend him to anyone that needs a sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martinez
July 02, 2018

"Professional, personalized, direct, great service."

- carguy

Braman BMW Service department has taken service to a new level. I walked for my appoinment for a regular service with Mr Muchallah,a bit late given to hectic traffic at that time, but a few calls were received from Mr Muchallah sympathizing about it. While introducing each other, he smoothly walked me to his desk in which a bottle of water was waiting for my acceptance. Paper work was made, professional relationship was created, and Braman BMW Service in Biscayne was becoming my perfect choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Muchallah
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results