About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman BMW

4.8

558 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

558 Reviews of Braman BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"IT WAS A PLEASANT TRANSACTION"

- AGUERRA

THE PERSON WHO ATTENDED ME WAS EXTREMELY ATTENTIVE AND COMPELLING, HE SHOWED A HIGH KNOWLEDGE OF THE SERVICES THAT MY CAR NEEDED AND HE REPORTED ME THE GENERAL COST OF REPAIR, ALSO HE OFFERED ME A COURTESY CAR FOR THE TIME MY CAR WOULD BE IN SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KRISTOPHER BARNES
February 07, 2019

"William is the best "

- Damian

Very helpful great customer service always ready help me respectful great attitude every time I go hi explain me and show me Everything with Tito details how the work Was DÔME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
February 06, 2019

"Thomas is THE BEST!"

- borism1234

Thomas was amazing AS ALWAYS! He's always very on time with everything and deserves MORE than 5 stars! HE'S THE ABSOLUTE BEST! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rutigliano
February 02, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Alex

Thomas is very knowledgeable and was extremely helpful with my service request. His friendly and professional manner is what sets BMW apart as a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rutigliano
February 01, 2019

"Continued excellent customer service from Maruf"

- flavia2019

Braman provides excellent support and service at all levels and have been with Braman for over 15 years. Staff are vey professional, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maruf
January 29, 2019

"Thank you so much!!"

- Great Car

Thanks so much for the excellent customer service provided by "Jesus Pimienta". He was very precise on meeting our needs, the process was very fast and easy, and we are very happy with the car! The car is lovely! Also tks to Jesus Abreu for this diligent work with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Pimienta & Jesus Abreu
January 28, 2019

"great"

- lfleitas

I had a great experience and the best part I was out with my new car under 3 hours which is great and is very important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fox was my salesman very nice and the finance mgr was great I forgot him name
January 20, 2019

"Great Service"

- Bossbnix

First time visiting dealership. I called originally for an estimate. I spoke with Aaron (Service Advisor) who was very welcoming and friendly. Because of Aaron's willingness to assist me i arrived within the hour. Service dept was extremely busy however my car was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
January 17, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Diegomonteiro88

My car had a problem with the lights, there were no interior lights, light turns, license plate light, reverse light, windows did not open. they solved the problem of my car, and I was told that the piece was defective. My attendant was Thomas Rutigliano, super good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rutigliano
January 13, 2019

"Great service"

- dreamcar1

The service manager Lucas Liboy went the extra mile when it calls for ensuring all the bases were covered. He accomodated my need from service when considering I showed up without an appointment. He also was great keeping me informed of the progress of the service process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Liboy
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results