About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman BMW

4.9

405 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of Braman BMW

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"All good. The dealer fixed the problem "

- Alearaujo

Very good customer service from Felipe at Service Center. The dealer porvided a loaner vehicle while my car was on repair at the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Bocangelo
April 22, 2018

"Quick turnaround"

- Alex

I called Christopher late on a Friday afternoon to replace tires on my car, and without hesitation he had my car fixed and out in the same day. Very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
April 22, 2018

"Great Service"

- carlosbcc

I took my car in to have service and they were great about everything am very happy with the way they handle things. Very good Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maruf Dib Muchallah
April 16, 2018

"The best experience "

- Vanessa

The best experience, good price and quality:-) I’m so happy we my new car... thank you Braman’s I recommend this dealership 💯 again thank you and I will see you when I need a new car 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Garcia
April 06, 2018

"Great customer service"

- san1999

Sales staff was great. Very attentive and willing to work with you to get you the best offer they can give. Experience was great and went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Velasco
April 05, 2018

"Excellent very professional "

- Honey

Excellent services band very professional and selesmam Marc very professional he show me the car that a like and the color that I was looking thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc martinez
April 02, 2018

"awesome"

- Pf

Awesome, seamless, helpful experience, thanks for great experience. Michael helped with all needs, all great feedback, thanks. Will recommend to firemen for sure. Keep up what great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 29, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Ira1234

Great sales staff. Attentive and friendly. Process was enjoyable and effortless. Prices were the best I found. Just a wonderful experience. Recommend highly to Buy your BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Peraza, Sergio Rivera, Jesus
March 28, 2018

"Pain free purchase!"

- Ron W.

I knew what I wanted, Alejandro wasted no time in getting me into the test drive. He shared his valuable insight into the model I had selected. On return to the office, the sale was completed rapidly and without too much back and fro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Donate, Edgar Hernandez.
March 22, 2018

"Very dedicated professional staff"

- EDS

I called as a emergency and in less than 24 hours, I had a loaner, so I can do all my task in while in Miami and my Carr was cleaned and fixed. SUE is the best!!! Great Service advisor and extremely professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results