Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Braman BMW

Miami, FL

4.8
805 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2060 Biscayne Boulevard

Miami, FL

33137

Directions

Is this your dealership?

805 Reviews of Braman BMW

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"Purchase process"

- Joc Dav.

I recently purchased my X6 at Brahman BMW in Miami with Vitalii Koroliuk as my sales person. This is the third car I have purchased there. It has always been an excellent experience, now and in the past. Vitalii listened to my needs and preferences and assisted me throughout the entire process, all completed on line. He even advocated to have my care delivered to my house 250 miles away. This was amazing, specially during the difficult times we are experiencing. Thank you ! Jocelyne D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitalii Koroliuk
June 26, 2020

"Excellent service! I was informed all the time. Car was..."

- Isabellafajardo

Excellent service! I was informed all the time. Car was serviced and delivered back in a relatively short amount of time. They picked up vehicle and delivered back at my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon and Fredrick
June 19, 2020

"One word!!! Amazing! I hated buying used cars until I met..."

- Honda1234

One word!!! Amazing! I hated buying used cars until I met Maritza! She is by far the best, easiest, person to ever deal with in the car industry !!! Thank you so much 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maritza De los santos
June 13, 2020

"Aaron Vazquez made my experience wonderful"

- Happyx3

Having a vehicle serviced is hard enough, imagine how difficult it is during this challenging time. needless to say I was very concerned but from the moment I pulled up, I felt safe. Everything from the valet line to the set up inside were reassuring. Aarons wonderful demeanor and friendly customer service made me feel at ease with the process. He listened to me intently then he explained everything thoroughly and even went the extra mile to ensure my service would be complete and to my satisfaction. I was in and out in no time! During the time my car was being serviced, Aaron communicated with me every step of the way which goes a long way. The day I picked up my x-3, everything was perfect. Aaron said my car would be available at 4:15 and it was. He greeted me right away, accompanied me the entire time - even at cashier. I was in and out with a very clean car in less than 15 minutes- priceless. (did I mention very clean car?)Thanks Aaron! It's this customer service and attention to detail that has kept me coming back to Braman BMW for almost 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Vazquez
June 12, 2020

"Highly recommend working with Bismarck Guerrero, BMW..."

- MiamiG30

Highly recommend working with Bismarck Guerrero, BMW service advisor. He takes care of my vehicle as it were his own. He is my go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bismarck Guerrero
June 11, 2020

"Dealership sleaze at it's worst"

- JordanK

Worst experience I've ever had at a car dealership. You know all those stereotypes about sleazy car dealerships - this place is the epitome. To summarize, they sold me a car with prior damage that they did not disclose when asked and then denied responsibility. They also agreed to a deal and had me do the paperwork only to tell me that they can't do the deal for that price and needed to take it up significantly - the classic bait and switch but you wouldn't expect it from a "classy" place like this. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kent, Jose
June 08, 2020

"Thank you very much for the OUTSTANDING service amid the..."

- Jackie

Thank you very much for the OUTSTANDING service amid the current situation. I Loved the valet service offered for pick up and drop off. I would definitely recommend Braman BMW service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Vazquez, Chris Vicioso
June 08, 2020

"Buying experience was painless! Braman saved the day for..."

- jared_24

Buying experience was painless! Braman saved the day for us after having a bad experience at South Motors. Braman inventory and customer experience was far superior. We did our research online and the entire transaction with Braman BMW was online, including paperwork. We got a great deal and car was delivered at the end of day and all we had to do was sign documents. This is the only way to buy a car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Martinez, Willie Peraza, Eliasib Reyes
June 05, 2020

"Great Service amid the current situation and new..."

- xakeo

Great Service amid the current situation and new logistics being implemented. Super friendly from the moment I called until I left the dealer ~ as always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe B
June 05, 2020

"Mr. William Maico is excellent Advisor. His customer..."

- Romaire Desir

Mr. William Maico is excellent Advisor. His customer service is amazing. He was explaining to every details in regard of the service my car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maico William
1
...
1 - 10 of 805 results