About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman BMW

4.8

550 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Boulevard, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6357

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

551 Reviews of Braman BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Great Service"

- Bossbnix

First time visiting dealership. I called originally for an estimate. I spoke with Aaron (Service Advisor) who was very welcoming and friendly. Because of Aaron's willingness to assist me i arrived within the hour. Service dept was extremely busy however my car was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
January 17, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Diegomonteiro88

My car had a problem with the lights, there were no interior lights, light turns, license plate light, reverse light, windows did not open. they solved the problem of my car, and I was told that the piece was defective. My attendant was Thomas Rutigliano, super good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rutigliano
January 13, 2019

"Great service"

- dreamcar1

The service manager Lucas Liboy went the extra mile when it calls for ensuring all the bases were covered. He accomodated my need from service when considering I showed up without an appointment. He also was great keeping me informed of the progress of the service process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucas Liboy
January 10, 2019

"Service Fraud at Braman BMW - Miami. "

- Bondcarz3

To sum up - the service done on my car is incomplete and the wrong part was replaced and my original part was not returned to me. On August 23, 2018 - I took in my Z3 Bmw which was the car used in a James Bond movie and it has been kept in mint condition with very low mileage since it will be a valuable antique collectors car. The problem was that the battery would go dead after a week and I would need to get a boost to start the car. Braman BMW told me I needed a new instrument cluster. It was replaced and when I took it home the battery went dead within the week. I also noticed it was not the original part and the buzzers and indicates did not work properly. For example the original part came with chrome rings and the buzzer to indicate that your lights are on - no longer worked for example. Also the odometer was not set right with the mileage incorrect. I immediately asked for my original part back and wanted to take it to another dealership. They convinced me to bring it back again. When I picked it up a second time and took it home the battery went dead again within the week. Also the odometer was still incorrect and they did not fix my problems described above. I immediately returned again asking for my money back and my original part back. They refused to give my original part back and told me they would get back to me about my money. For numerous weeks - I talked to many people who gave me the run around. During that time I talked to another mechanic who wants to be anonymous. He said the real problem was just a low charge on the battery and the original part replaced was not needed. I then charged the battery to full capacity and the problem was solved. The car had no problems starting after 3 weeks. This was evidence that the real problem was just a low battery situation and the instrument cluster was not the real problem. As mentioned earlier this was to be an antique car and now it's going to cost me a lot more money to fix it right so it does not devalue the antiqueness of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gus
January 09, 2019

"Went for an inspection and got a report made in my absence "

- yaspadron

Your dealership has adopted a rather bothersome way to allure clients into getting a new car. The second time I am this predicament...I have gotten an inspection made by a very uneasy man with a bad disposition, everyone in the place dislikes him, and are aware of his attitude. I was not present in the inspection and the reality is - I don't see in the car some of the scratches he has included in the report, the last time this happened, he was angry because I was not able to make it on time and added a worn out tire that I was never able to take off the report, even after replacing it in the same dealership's service center, I presented proof, however, this was NEVER taken off. The day of my inspection, I was forced to come to see new vehicles during the time he was looking at my car, to come out of the dealer with the worst offer I have ever received: The same car (2018), more money down and a higher payment, it makes a loyal customer of 5 cars since 2012 feel taken as a joke and bordering disrespect. I am giving 2 stars because the Service Center has great people who are always willing to help and attend your needs, my rep Marlon Vargas is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mauricio and Luis
January 08, 2019

"Excellent "

- Pillin

Amazing friendly happy of work with me not waiting punctuality, I won’t charge Braman for not other dealer for service or and purchase .Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maruf
January 08, 2019

"My new X5"

- Lorenzo 1964

The new X5 it’s amazing, completely new outside and inside. The new technology incorporated its very useful and easy to use. Sergio García my salesman since 2012 he already kwon what are my needs when I diced to by a new car and the offers me the best option. All the team from Braman always helping whit any mater that I require.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio García
January 07, 2019

"Excellent experience leasing our fourth BMW from Braman"

- Rdelvalle

Jesus Pimienta has been our salesperson for many years. This is our fourth BMW lease with Braman and Mr. Pimienta has always given us excellent service and help. This last experience he excelled trying to get us the car we wanted and he did get us a BMW 3301 which we are extremely pleased with. Five stars for Mr Pimienta..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Pimienta
January 05, 2019

"Dealership Experience "

- Mikeg

Great sales and finance personal. Attentive to my requirements and very helpful in trying to satisfy my desire. The sales experience was fast and courteous. Also the leasing process was fast and to the point, respecting my desire and budget Also the lease-end inspection was fast and painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezequiel Trejo, Antonela Zumino
January 03, 2019

"Bumper repair"

- Bv

Great service by entire staff especially Ophir and Joey Z who were both very pleasent and helpful in their advice and service. They took great care of me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ophir, Joey Z
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results