Back

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

Greenacres, FL

4.8
2,625 Reviews
About Our Honda Dealership in Greenacres Braman Honda in Greenacres, also serving Lake Worth and West Palm Beach is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Braman Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Braman Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Braman Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Braman Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 651-4185 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

5200 Lake Worth Road

Greenacres, FL

33463

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,625 reviews

November 28, 2022

Great guy to work with to buy a car. Will go back again when we need another. More

by Ddannolfo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Volel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joseph Zarbalas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Braman Honda of Palm Beach. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience! Carlos Gonzalez General Manager 561.473.5006 cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com

November 28, 2022

Issac was very helpful, and the dealership was very great! Great service and a great deal! Highly will recommend anyone who wants to buy a car!! More

by Santiagorocio09
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Murcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ramzi Dagher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isaac Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Here at Braman Honda of Palm Beach, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Isaac and the team, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Carlos Gonzalez General Manager 561.473.5006 cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com

November 28, 2022

Ed was the consummate professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the sales process seamless. More

by ahanna2769
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Johnston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ahmed “ED” Hawas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Ed and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Carlos Gonzalez General Manager 561.473.5006 cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com

November 28, 2022

Donnie our Salesman and Steve our Finance Manager were more than outstanding. Donnie was very professional, honest and knowledgeable. It is very hard to find someone in the car world with the integrity th More

by Tato5784
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Leung Tat
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Sagas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Donnie and Steve here at Braman Honda of Palm Beach. Carlos Gonzalez General Manager 561.473.5006 cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com

November 26, 2022

An amazing dealership that will always make you feel comfortable and certain that you’re making a good decision. More

by crucispaulino
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Olaya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Sagas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Negrin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isaac Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2022 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Braman Honda of Palm Beach. Carlos Gonzalez General Manager 561.473.5006 cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com

November 26, 2022

Always a great experience at Braman Honda. They will always treat you well and look out for you. If you ever need to buy a car, give Braman Honda a chance! More

by paulino.manuel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Olaya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Sagas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Negrin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isaac Guzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 27, 2022 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Carlos Gonzalez General Manager 561.473.5006 cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com

November 23, 2022

Estuvo bien las compra del carro me ayudaron los trabajadores en el carro para yo comprarlo More

by Oglertomas
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Moreno
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Carlos
Nov 23, 2022 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you for choosing Braman Honda of Palm Beach. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Carlos Gonzalez General Manager 561.473.5006 cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com

November 21, 2022

The whole process was very easy with the help of Catherine and everyone else at Braman, thank you again ! More

by narineemily
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Om Prakash
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Catherine Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 22, 2022 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Emily! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Carlos Gonzalez General Manager 561.473.5006 cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com

November 20, 2022

The dealer was carat and carece of me , Ed he did everything for me to make me happy and to get me the Best deal , in same time Steve he did all my paperwork and was perfect... Thank you all . More

by dignodiaz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed “ED” Hawas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you for choosing Braman Honda of Palm Beach. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Ed was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Carlos Gonzalez General Manager 561.473.5006 cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com

November 19, 2022

Ed was very professional, and it was a pleasure to do business with him. He made buying a new car a pleasure. Thanks Ed More

by scottb208
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Om Prakash
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ahmed “ED” Hawas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Ed had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Braman Honda of Palm Beach! Carlos Gonzalez General Manager 561.473.5006 cgonzalez@bramanhondapb.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,625 results