Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Braman Honda of Palm Beach

Greenacres, FL

4.8
1,495 Reviews
About Our Honda Dealership in Greenacres Braman Honda in Greenacres, also serving Lake Worth and West Palm Beach is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Braman Honda has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Honda or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Braman Honda will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Braman Honda has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Braman Honda offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (800) 651-4185 if you have any questions or comments.

5200 Lake Worth Road

Greenacres, FL

33463

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,495 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Kennedy Rush made the car buying process as positive as..."

- LD

Kennedy Rush made the car buying process as positive as it could possibly be. Most people see this necessary process as a painful experience and dread the inevitable encounter. Kennedy, however, provided the perfect balance of having the vehicle product knowledge and sharing it with helpful friendliness. Because of our pleasant experience with Kennedy, not only will I be sure to bring my car back to Braman Honda for any service needs, you can count on our family to come back for any future car needs, too. Thanks again, Kennedy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Scott was real good. He was able to explain that stuff to..."

- Opticianpt

Scott was real good. He was able to explain that stuff to where I could understand it. I'm glad I came on a day he was working!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you Opticianpt for this great 5-star review of your recent appointment with our Service Department when Scott explained vehicle information in a way that was easily understood. We appreciate your feedback and your business!

July 26, 2021

"Great experience at Braman Honda of Palm Beach! Very..."

- Gio

Great experience at Braman Honda of Palm Beach! Very happy with the customer service provided. I recommend to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you, Gio for letting us know about the great experience you had at Braman Honda of Palm Beach. We appreciate your review, your recommendation, and your business! Enjoy your new car!

July 05, 2021

"very happy with everything good thank you so much for..."

- gracereyes_07

very happy with everything good thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Hello gracereyes_07. Thank you for letting us know that you are very happy with everything following your recent visit to our Sales Department. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 27, 2021

"Listen, so far so good. These things take time to truly..."

- mayality33

Listen, so far so good. These things take time to truly know but in so far as my immediate experience is concerned.. not bad at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Hello mayality33 and thank you for this feedback. We are serious about customer satisfaction and are pleased to learn that your experiences with our dealership have been good - your continued satisfaction is our goal! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 26, 2021

"First time car owner and he gave me the best experience..."

- Honeyf1995

First time car owner and he gave me the best experience and was patient with me and gave me great advice and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thanks, Honeyf1995 for this review of your recent first-time purchase when Fernando Johnston demonstrated patience, great customer service and provided a great overall purchasing experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 25, 2021

"I went to Braman Honda I was referred there to see Scott..."

- Natedogg251

I went to Braman Honda I was referred there to see Scott weisbrot he helped me get a great price for and great service.I would highly recommend him and Braman Honda.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thanks, Natedogg251 for this 5-star review of your recent visit when Scott Weisbrot helped you find the vehicle you were looking for at a great price and great service. Your recommendation is much appreciated!

June 17, 2021

"I am not a fan of the standard car dealership experience..."

- Jorge Villacis

I am not a fan of the standard car dealership experience because some sales associates are pushy and it takes too long; HOWEVER, I had the opportunity to visit Braman Honda in Greenacres, FL. and I meet Gonzalo Cativa and I can strongly recommend him if you are planning to purchase or lease a car. Gonzalo is polite, knowledgeable, helpful and have a great attitude. I got the best price when I purchased my car, and he made the process a breeze. Thanks Gonzalo!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you Jorge Villacis for a 5-star review of your recent sales experience with our dealership with Gonzalo Cativa who was polite, knowledgeable, helpful, and demonstrated a great attitude, and made the purchasing experience a breeze. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 11, 2021

"Carlos Grijalva is a very good consultant.This is our..."

- Bronx1946

Carlos Grijalva is a very good consultant.This is our third lease and we are completely satisfied.We would definitely go back to Braman Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos Gonzalez is the best
Jun 13, 2021 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you Bronx1946 for a 5-star review and for letting us know that "Carlos Grijalva is a very good consultant." It is good to know that this is your third lease and you are completely satisfied and definitely plan to return to Braman Honda. We appreciate your review, your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 05, 2021

"I had the best peace of mind car shopping experience at..."

- nbruno328

I had the best peace of mind car shopping experience at Braman Honda. Carlos and Lindon took excellent care of me. They went above and beyond to help me with my new lease. Lindon test drove the car with me and showed me all the features the car had to offer. He then went ahead and helped me transfer my things from my old car into the new. Lindon answered all of my questions and was very attentive even on his day off. I was also pleased with Finance and Insurance. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to shop at Braman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Braman Honda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you nbruno328 for this amazing 5-star review of your recent leasing experience when Carlos and Lindon took excellent care of you, went above and beyond to help, showed all the features the new vehicle had to offer, answered all your questions, and even helped you transfer your items from your old car into the new. Your business and your recommendation are important to us; we look forward to working with your friends and family as well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,495 results