Back

Braman Mini West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

not yet
rated
200 Reviews
Welcome to Braman MINI Palm Beach, where your satisfaction is our highest priority. We promise to provide you with the finest luxury automotive experience found anywhere. Braman Motorcars has been serving South Florida and beyond for more than 30 years, and in 2003, proudly opened our authorized South Florida MINI location in West Palm Beach, FL.
Contact Dealership

2815 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 200 reviews

June 10, 2023

Great buying experience in a comfortable, upscale environment. Danny, our “client adviser” (salesman) was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Mike, the “director “ (manager) was also very cordia More

by wilhoi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Acosta
July 01, 2022

Braman Motorcars has always been and continues to be the top notch dealership our family trust! More

by Olahr1018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bayard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kurt Kressu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephen Grossman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Mercier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Genius Team-Joel, Annabelle Marhauer
February 12, 2022

An absolute disaster.A rip off. No communication. An absolute disaster. A rip off. No communication. Misleading pricing. Find another dealer. BMW SHOULD BE EMBARRASSED More

by Saz16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
July 19, 2021

This was my first dealing with Braman. Anthony Agosto was very professional and informative as well as the mgr and Alex the finance rep. I’m very pleased l More

by miamispringsgirl52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex in finance, Annabelle Marhauer
July 03, 2021

I just purchased my 4th mini from Gary Rockoff. It’s a Brand New 2022 Mini Countryman S . As with the other cars I purchased from him, he gave me great trade in value and great delivery. Gary gave me a pr More

by fang0622
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Rockoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Valentino Lograsso
May 06, 2021

Went to inquire about current advertised lease special on a Mini- were told no cars available under the special - in spite of current ad. Salesman was rude and dismissive. Have leased two cars from Braman in More

by Bob C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get name
March 01, 2021

I drove my new 2021 Mini Countryman Oxford home yesterday and love it! Willie Orth gave us no-hassle, prompt, friendly service. The team made us feel very special and the service -- from free car washes to More

by Rena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Orth
Apr 29, 2021 -

Braman Mini West Palm Beach responded

Rena, Thank you so much for taking the time to share. We are so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership and hope you're enjoying your new Countryman as well! Thank you for being one of our valued customers and please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you at Braman MINI soon!

November 30, 2020

We have purchased 3 Minis from Braman dealership . Kurt was courteous, informative, friendly and patient. We were not pressured to make a decision and he listened to our concern as to the purchase price. More

by ml99gb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Kressu
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Steve,Sales Manager His input as to the purchase was helpful.
May 29, 2019

I was given misleading information I sent this message privately through this dealer’s website couple weeks ago with no response from mini so I’ve decided to post it here. I bought my More

by Jan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francisco
Jun 27, 2019 -

Braman Mini West Palm Beach responded

Jan, First off, I am so concerned with the misunderstanding or lack of clarity with regards to the service plan. This product is outside my expertise, but I do want to get a specialist on this immediately to get you satisfied as this is the first challenge we have ever received on the MINI warranty plan. Can you either call me (561-242-3401) or email me (dbayard@bramanmc.com) your name and contact information and you will receive full attention and action to get this resolved. We thank you for your loyalty and do appreciate the honor you give us by travelling so far to get your MINI's service done. On a lighter side, we are so excited as we just sponsored the all-new MINI CLUB OF SOUTH FLORIDA that will offer exclusive MINI benefits and some really cool events that are MINI-Centric. I will make sure I keep you posted! Best regards and please let me take care of you, Danny Bayard Customer Care.

May 11, 2019

Great ! I have worked with Tom on several occasions on several Mini Coopers . He is as always professional , knowledgeable and responsive. He makes the entire More

by JAG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rice
1
...