Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Braman Mini West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

4.2
197 Reviews
Welcome to Braman MINI Palm Beach, where your satisfaction is our highest priority. We promise to provide you with the finest luxury automotive experience found anywhere. Braman Motorcars has been serving South Florida and beyond for more than 30 years, and in 2003, proudly opened our authorized South Florida MINI location in West Palm Beach, FL.

2815 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 197 reviews

July 19, 2021

"This was my first dealing with Braman. Anthony Agosto was..."

- miamispringsgirl52

This was my first dealing with Braman. Anthony Agosto was very professional and informative as well as the mgr and Alex the finance rep. I’m very pleased l

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex in finance
July 03, 2021

"I just purchased my 4th mini from Gary Rockoff. It’s a..."

- fang0622

I just purchased my 4th mini from Gary Rockoff. It’s a Brand New 2022 Mini Countryman S . As with the other cars I purchased from him, he gave me great trade in value and great delivery. Gary gave me a professional explanation of all the mini features and service values, then got a (Genius) ,that’s what they call them , they help you setup all the technology on your new car. The dealership should be proud of Gary Rockoff , he is a Great Asset … If you love the Mini Lineup…. Go See Gary !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valentino Lograsso
May 06, 2021

"Went to inquire about current advertised lease special on..."

- Bob C

Went to inquire about current advertised lease special on a Mini- were told no cars available under the special - in spite of current ad. Salesman was rude and dismissive. Have leased two cars from Braman in the past (Volvo and Subaru) and had positive experiences with process and salespeople. Entirely different experience and would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get name
March 01, 2021

"I drove my new 2021 Mini Countryman Oxford home yesterday..."

- Rena

I drove my new 2021 Mini Countryman Oxford home yesterday and love it! Willie Orth gave us no-hassle, prompt, friendly service. The team made us feel very special and the service -- from free car washes to friendly staff -- is outstanding. We've bought three cars from Braman and this was our easiest purchase. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Orth
Apr 29, 2021 -

Braman Mini West Palm Beach responded

Rena, Thank you so much for taking the time to share. We are so happy to hear about your experience at our dealership and hope you're enjoying your new Countryman as well! Thank you for being one of our valued customers and please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you at Braman MINI soon!

November 30, 2020

"We have purchased 3 Minis from Braman dealership . Kurt..."

- ml99gb

We have purchased 3 Minis from Braman dealership . Kurt was courteous, informative, friendly and patient. We were not pressured to make a decision and he listened to our concern as to the purchase price. Our previous Mini purchased at Braman, Lee Grossman was our salesman who also conducted himself professionally.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve,Sales Manager His input as to the purchase was helpful.
May 29, 2019

"I was given misleading information"

- Jan

I sent this message privately through this dealer’s website couple weeks ago with no response from mini so I’ve decided to post it here. I bought my mini at your location in January of 2015. I owned a previous mini for three+ years before that one. If you check our records you will see that we have done every single service at your location for the past 8 years. This may not sound relevant but we live in Pembroke Pines, we could use other location as Miami and Fort Lauderdale are a lot closer, but we have chosen to go to your location because we always received a great service. Last year in late May, we were there for service and the associate offered us to buy a five-year service plan for something a little over $1100. I decided to get it. Last month I scheduled another visit and when I got there, after driving 70 miles, I was told that one, I couldn’t have the service done because it wasn’t a year or 10K miles yet since the last one (That could be notified to me over the phone when I called to schedule an appointment) and two, my service plan will expire next January because it was intended for 5 years since I bought the car not 5 years since I bought the plan! I even asked questions about the coverage and commented how the car would definitely need the brakes done in the future, etc. If I would’ve known that, I wouldn’t have taken it as I knew my car was 3.5 years old already. I feel that was deceived as it wasn’t explained properly and of course I’m extremely disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francisco
Jun 27, 2019 -

Braman Mini West Palm Beach responded

Jan, First off, I am so concerned with the misunderstanding or lack of clarity with regards to the service plan. This product is outside my expertise, but I do want to get a specialist on this immediately to get you satisfied as this is the first challenge we have ever received on the MINI warranty plan. Can you either call me (561-242-3401) or email me (dbayard@bramanmc.com) your name and contact information and you will receive full attention and action to get this resolved. We thank you for your loyalty and do appreciate the honor you give us by travelling so far to get your MINI's service done. On a lighter side, we are so excited as we just sponsored the all-new MINI CLUB OF SOUTH FLORIDA that will offer exclusive MINI benefits and some really cool events that are MINI-Centric. I will make sure I keep you posted! Best regards and please let me take care of you, Danny Bayard Customer Care.

May 11, 2019

"Great !"

- JAG

I have worked with Tom on several occasions on several Mini Coopers . He is as always professional , knowledgeable and responsive. He makes the entire process quite easy and Braman Motorcars is perhaps the best dealership !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rice
February 15, 2019

"Another great experience! Second mini from Gary Rockoff!"

- Mike7272

Enjoyed our first mini 4-door so much we upgraded to the convertible JCW Works, Gary is fun to work with and super knowledgeable when it comes to custom ordering!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Laurence Gardiner
February 10, 2019

"Wow. Definitely a cut above."

- MiniLover

I stopped in to Braman Mini to see about trading in my 2-door for a 4-door. Tom was helpful, knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. I found exactly the pre-owned I was looking for and drove it home that day. While I was waiting for them to do the paperwork Tom showed me to the free coffee shop where I could have a bite to eat. The staff helped me understand all the car’s features (something my previous dealer didn’t bother to do). Tom also called my insurance company and printed out new insurance cards for me so It was a seamless transition into my new car. Oh and as a Braman customer you get free car washes and lunch while you wait? For as long as you own the car? No more Rub-a-dub for me! Wow. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my family’s car buying needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rice
October 13, 2018

"Lee Grossman and Braman Mini"

- mini lover

Buying my Mini Clubman at Braman in WP Beach was a completely satisfying experience due mostly to my salesman, Lee Grossman. Lee was extremely helpful during the entire process and made sure that I understood all the "bell and whistles" on my new car. He is a Mini driver himself and is extremely knowledgeable about all of the Minis. He called to be sure that I wasn't having any trouble with my new car and took extra time to re-explain anything I didn't understand. Tom Rice also pitched in to help me when Lee was unavailable. I enjoyed working with him as well. Braman is lucky to have a salesman of Lee's caliber on their staff and I would recommend him and Braman to anyone interested in a Mini Cooper.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Grossman , Tom Rice
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results