Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brandfon Honda

Branford, CT

4.8
1,196 Reviews
Brandfon Honda offers exceptional Sales, Service and Parts for all your automotive needs. We have the flexibility and patience to make your car buying experience more pleasant than you'd ever expect! Please visit our website to view our large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles. You can also schedule service for your current vehicle or order parts online. And don't forget about our $19.95 express lube and car wash!

515 West Main Street

Branford, CT

06405

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,196 reviews

July 17, 2021

"Great experience at Brandfon Honda from sales to finance...."

- stephm

Great experience at Brandfon Honda from sales to finance. Chris was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. No pressure at all. It was a very smooth and easy experience . We had our car in a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Chris was super helpful in my first car buying..."

- k.arnold725

Chris was super helpful in my first car buying experience. He kept things simple, easy, and let me make my own decisions. I would definitely recommend Chris, and Branfon Honda, to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Great experience! Our sales person Christopher D’Onofiro..."

- Nelvera1

Great experience! Our sales person Christopher D’Onofiro made leasing our new Accord Hybrid a very simple transaction. We cannot recommend him and dealership enough. Easiest sales experience ever! Nelson and Cyndi V. - New Haven

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Chris was very professional and provided excellent..."

- cvera

Chris was very professional and provided excellent service in making the purchase process of our new vehicle very smooth and expedient. Chris is very knowledgeable of all the Honda vehicles and their respective finance options. Once again thank you Chris for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"I emailed Brandfon's sales manager, asking for a quote on..."

- CD2021

I emailed Brandfon's sales manager, asking for a quote on a 2021 hybrid Accord. He responded within 24 hours and had a very fair offer compared to several other dealers. He had Chris D. help me with the actual deal, and I had my new car within the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Figueroa
July 01, 2021

"Chris was very friendly and knew his stuff, I was..."

- criccitelli36

Chris was very friendly and knew his stuff, I was extremely pleased at his no pressure personality. Chris was very accommodating during and after my car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"It was such a great experience at Brandfon Honda! Special..."

- MN

It was such a great experience at Brandfon Honda! Special thanks to Chris who has made everything so easy for us! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Chris was great 👍🏻 very friendly, answer all our..."

- Greeneyes1732

Chris was great 👍🏻 very friendly, answer all our questions. Great service …

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"This Honda dealership worked hard and quickly trying to..."

- Jackieholzer

This Honda dealership worked hard and quickly trying to help me out. My experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Very friendly and informative. Leasing process was smooth..."

- rwdamico

Very friendly and informative. Leasing process was smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,196 results