About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Brandon Ford

4.5

1,264 Lifetime Reviews

9090 Adamo Drive, Tampa, Florida 33619
Call (813) 246-3673

1264 Reviews of Brandon Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Great Service and Great Product"

- jenkinjo45@yahoo.com

Jason was always eager to help. When I had a question he either answered it on the spot or did some research and get back to me quickly. He also made me aware of discounts and incentives I was eligible for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jacob Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Best customer service and very helpful!"

- bbrathwaite16

Toni and Tommy went above and beyond in helping to make my car shopping experience go at ease! From the moment I sat down in Toni's office she made sure to explain everything in thorough detail and answered all my questions. Tommy asked me specific questions of what I was looking for and he made sure that I was completely satisfied when selecting my new car. If it was not for Toni and Tommy I would not be riding in my brand new Ford Fusion today. The customer service from both employees was 5 star worthy and I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Shelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toni Zamorano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Smooth and professional experience"

- Florida Mama

My daughter was looking to buy her first car. She looks very young and was treated poorly by a dealership in Lakeland. We had visited Russ 3 months earlier when she first started exploring her options. He remembered her and the cars she was interested in previously. When she narrowed down her model choice, Russ guided her to the perfect one. He put her at ease and helped her overcome her fear of making the wrong choice with her first big investment. Three generations were there when she finally decided to make the purchase a few days later. It was surely an odd experience with all of us at the table, but he related to all of us while focusing on her as his customer. Russ has a fun loving personality with the knowledge needed to introduce you to a variety of cars. My husband and I are going to be looking for replacements at some point. We know exactly who will contact: Russ at Brandon Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Best dealership and salesman to deal with!"

- JP PHILLIPPI

Brandon Ford has been my family’s dealership for years now. We’ve bought 5 vehicles from this dealership. Most dealership are a pain in the rear to deal with, but Brandon Ford they treat you like family, they understand what you’re looking for and they will meet every need to get you into the vehicle you want. Ilaisa Taloa was very good to me when I bought my brand new Escape. He helped me out trying to find one that I could afford with every option that I wanted. He didn’t care about making money off of me, he treated me like family, he spent so much time with me to make sure I found the perfect vehicle, and that’s why Brandon Ford is by far the best dealership around the Tampa area and perhaps the whole state! Great people, great selection, and outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Otis Colbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zoran Krekic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ilaisa Taloa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Houlis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Routine Service Maintenance"

- Deeber

I have dealt with Tyler King several times now for service work . He has always been friendly and polite over the last 2 years . Thank You Tyler ,keep up the good work !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Brandon Ford responded

It is wonderful to hear that Tyler has done such a great job for you, we appreciate you letting us know and thank you for your business.

September 10, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- bobandlou

My husband's worse nightmare is buying a car, However we had the pleasure of buying a 2018 Ford Explorer from Brandon Ford on September 8 and it was a pleasure. My husband went on line and this dealership had the type of car we were looking for. We had read to call a dealership before we travel there to ensure they actually have the car. Bob spoke with Russ Anderson, our salesperson, and he assured us the cars were actually there. After driving 2 1/2 hours we arrived at a huge lot of spotless cars. Russ Anderson was knowledgeable, helpful and personable in showing us the vehicles we were interested in. Their online prices and descriptions were real. He patiently explained all of the features including the Ford SYNC which was very helpful. We then went inside to see if we could make the deal with our trade in vehicle. The showroom and was clean and even the bathroom was nice.There was coffee, water and snacks available. After minimal discussion we struck the right deal, receiving a fair price for our tradin. The financial person was also great. She was efficient and friendly. In fact, I noticed that the employees working there, including the front desk area, actually seemed to be having a good day! It was just a nice atmosphere. I will return to this dealership in the future when I'm ready for my next car Highly recommend! Bob and Marylou Belote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shannon Oswald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Brandon Ford responded

Hello, thank you so much for such a great review and recommendation for Russ and our sales process. We really appreciate you taking the time to write and send that to us and we thank you for your business.

August 30, 2018

"Worst buying experience ever."

- JEBB6263

I have purchased car's from dealerships for 37 years and this is by far the worst buying experience ever. The sales staff lies repeatedly promising you one thing delivering on nothing. I purchased a new F-150 had it delivered out of state and the truck was never cleaned up inside or out. The first time I have got a new truck, promised by Tommy Shelly it would be serviced washed and waxed but received it as dirty as was left on the lot. Buyer be ware Tommy Shelly and Ricardo Liburd will lie I have proven them both wrong by emails. It seems they don" know what the word truth means. Also left calls to many times to count and they never return your call. This dealership is extremely rude and unhelpful. Also they will never let you talk to the General Manager concerning a problem. Sincerely Never Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Liburd
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Shelly
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Brandon Ford responded

Hello, and thank you for letting us know about your experience with Tommy and Ricardo and your dissatisfaction. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience. Nikki Bredwell CRM

August 03, 2018

"4 year old new tires???"

- Btopor1987

Worst! I will never buy from them again or get my car serviced there. Be careful, they put 4 year old tires on your car which in their owners manual says to replace every 6 years regardless of tread. Got my oil changed always tell me my tires are great, yet I get a low tire pressure sign about 5 days after getting my oil changed and go to get it patched and find out my tires are shredded bc of my alignment which they did not advise. How long was it off?? I always got it serviced by them. It was very dangerous to be driving on the tires. They didn’t make the situation right which really irks me. They lost a ford buyer. I will never buy from them again and will always tell this story to everyone I know. My time is valuable and bc they put 4 year old tires and I called them out, I had to waste another few hours of my day to go get the new tires I was promised, which cost me valuable time in my day. All I asked was for them to refund the tire for all my troubles, time, and their mistakes to make the situation right and they wouldn’t do that. The customer relations person Niki Breadwell was not professional and got rude with me...when you’re in situations with irritated customers, you don’t argue back with them, you let them vent and remain calm, she did the opposite. It’s horrible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe service manager, Tom (director), Niki (customer relations)
Aug 07, 2018 -

Brandon Ford responded

Hello Brian, My understanding is that the dealership has taken care of this issue. If you still have concerns, please contact us. Thank you.

July 05, 2018

"Made it right "

- KristenFletcher

We had some issues. Had to come back a second time, but they tried to make it right and my husband is happy with his purchase. Would have been a 5 star if the deal had been done last night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2018 -

Brandon Ford responded

Hello Kristen, I apologize that things like this can take such a long time but I am really glad to hear that we were able to get your deal done and that your husband is satisfied with his vehicle. I hope that you will enjoy your new truck for years to come and that you will contact us if we can be of any further assistance. Thank you for your business. Nikki Bredwell (CRM)

June 28, 2018

"Service"

- shley123

Took my car in to get an oil change. Wait time long but Tyler was great. He was friendly and got my car back to me as quickly as he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Brandon Ford responded

Hello, thank you so much for letting us know that your recent service appointment was made a little better by Tyler's presence and we do apologize that these things can tend to be time consuming. Thank you for your patience and your business. Nikki Bredwell (CRM)

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,264 results