Back

Brandon Ford

Tampa, FL

3.0
1,463 Reviews
Brandon Ford is a full service Ford dealership located in Tampa, Florida at the corner of Highway 60 and US 301. Serving the area since 1981, Brandon Ford has grown into the largest volume Ford dealership in the NATION as recognized by Ford Motor Company, Brandon Ford is nationally recognized as a 17 time winner of Ford's prestigious Presidents Award for Customer Service and Satisfaction. Whether you are purchasing a new or used vehicle, having your Ford or any other make of vehicle serviced in our award winning service department, or having collision repairs done in our state of the art Collision Center, Brandon Ford strives to take care of their customers and build a relationship of trust and value for years to come!
Contact Dealership

9090 Adamo Drive

Tampa, FL

33619

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,463 reviews

May 16, 2023

Con artists that practice bait and switch and price gouge charges $10k over sticker on trucks raptor!!! More

by rumors.samples0f
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Salling
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Otis Colbert
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jake Potocek
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jim Gordon
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
JC Clements
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tee Carrigan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sudesh "Jack" Deonarine
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bernard Fleming
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam El Alami
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Bennett
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2023

Be careful when you buy a vehicle from Brandon Ford they sell vehicles that have been used for loaners and demos and sell them as new vehicles, when I purchase mine and I'm sorry this review came a bit late More

by dieseldmc
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
was internet sale
April 20, 2023

Had “the works” oil change done before driving back to Michigan from Florida. My mileage was down on the trip up north. My son-in-law is a mechanic and he told me to check the engine air filter. It was fi More

by tnelson1949
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
April 17, 2023

We bought our F-450 from Brandon Ford this weekend. Malcom McGruder took great care of us. He never made us feel like we were dealing with the typical sales person. I sensed nothing but honesty. We wen More

by Jason
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcom McGruder
April 04, 2023

Did not acknowledge that I was sitting in vehicle making eye contact with service advisors and going to vehicles BEHIND me in line, did not have parts available despite two months in advance of recall appoi More

by Marcos.narvaez
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
March 26, 2023

Called about Estimate for KIA Optima Tire Balance & Alignment but was informed that they weren’t able because “it was NOT a FORD” Dealerships are becoming part changers & not wanting to Service differe More

by Joecool123
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 15, 2023

I was in for warranty service on Monday. Marty Heiss was very helpful and the issue was resolved quickly. As a repeat new vehicle customer at Brandon Ford I was glad to see that excellent se More

by bojofla1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Heiss
Mar 16, 2023 -

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are glad to see you had a positive experience visiting Brandon Ford. We hope to work with you again soon!

March 06, 2023

One star is generous. I have brought my F-150 there three times now and still have the same issue. Each time They told me it was fixed, only to have the issue occur agai More

by tmseabol
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Desiree
February 27, 2023

I picked up my car today after being there for warranty and recall repair. That part was done great! However, the car went in spotless, and came back caked with pollen! Unacceptable to have a customer pick More

by John B
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Desiree
February 22, 2023

Tried to get the brakes repaired on my 2011 Edge with 160k miles. "Sorry Sir, we don't service vehicles over 10 years old with over 150k miles." More

by wdodge
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phone rep.
1
...