Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brandon Ford

4.0

1,324 Lifetime Reviews

9090 Adamo Drive, Tampa, Florida 33619
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,324 reviews

January 10, 2020

"Despite a few initial problems during my new car purchase..."

- dwe213

Despite a few initial problems during my new car purchase Fred Power, sales manager, stepped-in and made everything right! I'll be back to Brandon to buy my next vehicle. Patrick Strickland also helped out. Both of them are attentive and work hard to make customers happy. Sincerely, David Elliott Fort Pierce, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2019

"First let me out start out saying I live on the East..."

- Michael

First let me out start out saying I live on the East Coast Central Florida I found a truck I liked on the Internet worked a deal over the phone was already approved through the dealership with either Ford motor credit or PNC and upon going over the numbers they asked me if I was going to be using this for work I told him that I did not know yet because I have a 450 and have not decided whether to use my 150 for work or continue to use my F4 50 upon which he told me he has just entered into the computer to PNC and Ford motor credit that I will be trying for a commercial loan so apparently they weren’t making enough money on the deal because I wasn’t trading anything in and I was getting a real good deal so I believe they were trying to get a bigger kick back and trying to get a commercial loan on me which would’ve Have been almost 10% or more on interest compared to my 4.86 with PNC Bank or 5.9% with Ford motor credit to make a long story short they definitely lost my business ironically I found a better deal at one of their competitors dealerships nearby so I ended up driving the same distance And purchased a truck from Sarasota Ford I believe it was Arjun but I’m not 100% positive but I do know Rick Basso was in charge of the deal that went bad thank you Rick BossO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2019

"Rick Bosso was excellent!"

- B9A4

Came from out of town to buy a Raptor. Rick Bosso answered all my questions came by to pick it up with the family. Still happy over 2 years later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2019

"Courteous Professional Best deal and trade in for my..."

- Eddie Palmer

Courteous Professional Best deal and trade in for my business needs Took time to work with my specific needs Clean and comfortable waiting room Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2019

"My wife and I met Kevin last month, we have not found the..."

- bpulisciano

My wife and I met Kevin last month, we have not found the right truck but Kevin is being very helpful in our search. We are out of town until first week in January and Kevin will be one of my first calls when I get back in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"I went to see jc today he asked for my information had to..."

- willhoite325

I went to see jc today he asked for my information had to go home and get my cosigner info and haven't heard from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"This place is not good at customer service for simple..."

- ericbkendrick

This place is not good at customer service for simple things like oil changes. An hour to an hour and forty five minutes? When other places can do the same job in 15? And they have a “quick lane”?? Ok service manager, do a better job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
November 29, 2019

"Excellent service; fantastic price."

- wthamrick2

Recently purchased my first vehicle from Brandon Ford. (It is actually my first truck and first Ford.) I had read positive online reviews of Brandon Ford, so my initial inquiries, questions, requests went to them, along with several other dealers. Tommy Shelly was the representative who contacted me from Brandon Ford and who I dealt with throughout the process. Tommy was always responsive, knowledgeable, honest and forthcoming; he was never pushy, shady or manipulative. I use those last descriptors because I did encounter that type of behavior at a few other dealers; so know this, that kind of thing still does go on. On the other hand, Tommy responded to what had to be my seemingly endless emails and was always very friendly and jovial while being knowledgeable. Barry Moss in Finance was very easy to deal with as well. He was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. My take after this process is that, Brandon Ford has (without a doubt) the largest selection of available vehicles from which to chose, the lowest possible price without games or tricks, and fantastic salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Ilaisa was very patient with us looking at different..."

- Woody.murray

Ilaisa was very patient with us looking at different models on multiple lots. We never felt pressured or rushed. I will definitely refer him to friends and family. He provided a great truck buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Great group to deal with"

- Wgull

We came down from Georgia to purchase a car that was advertised - priced below any other dealers. They had it detailed and got everything ready for us quickly! Loved working with Tommy Shelly! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,324 results