Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brandon Ford

Tampa, FL

3.9
1,402 Reviews
Brandon Ford is a full service Ford dealership located in Tampa, Florida at the corner of Highway 60 and US 301. Serving the area since 1981, Brandon Ford has grown into the largest volume Ford dealership in the NATION as recognized by Ford Motor Company, Brandon Ford is nationally recognized as a 17 time winner of Ford's prestigious Presidents Award for Customer Service and Satisfaction. Whether you are purchasing a new or used vehicle, having your Ford or any other make of vehicle serviced in our award winning service department, or having collision repairs done in our state of the art Collision Center, Brandon Ford strives to take care of their customers and build a relationship of trust and value for years to come!
Contact Dealership

9090 Adamo Drive

Tampa, FL

33619

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,402 reviews

July 25, 2021

"I brought my Escape in with a transmission problem. I..."

- megapejam

I brought my Escape in with a transmission problem. I always try to get Scott Parker to help me. Over the years he has been wonderful to me. He is kind and very knowledgeable regarding service issues and cars. I would recommend him highly. In fact, I have recommended him and Brandon Ford to my friends. Thank you Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you for the review and for your kind words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that Scott Parker has been able to provide you great service when you bring your vehicle in. We appreciate your continued loyalty with us, and look forward to serving you again. Have a great day!

July 20, 2021

"I highly recommend JOSEPH CONLEY @Brandon Ford, My first..."

- Maliaana1

I highly recommend JOSEPH CONLEY @Brandon Ford, My first time to Brandon Ford. I was looking for a F-150 Truck for my parents and Joseph walked right to us when we got out of our car and assisted us on finding the right truck for my parents. Very helpful and patient with us. They love their truck! Great Customer Service! Thanks Joseph Conley!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSEPH CONLEY
Jul 21, 2021 -

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind review. It is fantastic to hear that Joseph took care of you and your family in the search for an F-150. It is always great to hear shout-outs like this of employees that exemplify our values well. Thank you for trusting us with this process, and we look forward to doing business with you again!

July 19, 2021

"Had the absolute best experience! I have highly..."

- wturner22

Had the absolute best experience! I have highly recommended Jason and Woody already to everyone who has asked where I got my truck and who I worked with. These two made it a seamless purchase with no hidden surprises. I found the truck online and they had it washed and ready for me to drive as soon as I arrived. Jason was a real gentlemen and even had an umbrella waiting for my wife as it was raining that day. Woody was super professional and knowledgeable. Best finance guy I have ever worked with. This was a business deal and I will now buy all my fleet vehicles from these 2. Jason even helped us set up Ford Pass. He was the first salesman to ever tell me about this app and I have 6 ford vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason
Jul 20, 2021 -

Brandon Ford responded

We greatly appreciate the detailed review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us wonderful feedback. It's great to hear that Jason and Woody embodied our values with you. We aim to make each and every visit to Brandon Ford an enjoyable one. That's why we work to ensure a great shopping experience. Again, thank you very much for your review, and we'll be looking forward to your next visit. Take care!

June 09, 2021

"Good morning, my recent visit to Brandon Ford's service..."

- NONE3

Good morning, my recent visit to Brandon Ford's service department was excellent. I followed Marty Heiss over from his previous dealership. He gave 5 star service there and he is giving 5 star service here at Brandon Ford. Thank you Marty for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Heiss
Jun 10, 2021 -

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you for visiting Marty and the rest of us here at Brandon Ford and for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you more in the future. Have a great day!

May 25, 2021

"it is pretty sad that the largest ford dealership in the..."

- watson65

it is pretty sad that the largest ford dealership in the country will not work on a ford expedition, the first reason the vehicle has never been serviced there and the second reason it is over 10 years old, brandon ford just lost a dedicated customer

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Brandon Ford responded

Watson, thank you for the feedback on your visit. If you could, give us a call at 813-850-7465 so we can learn more about your experience. Thanks.

May 24, 2021

"*Service Center* I left a google review a few years..."

- Abbie.hawkins

*Service Center* I left a google review a few years about a horrible experience we had at the service center. We bought a new car from Brandon Ford 5 month ago. When it came to buying the extended maintenance warranty we expressed our concern about the service department but was assured the service department had new management and improvements were in place. Today, my husband brought his car in for service. When the car was done he talked to the service center he told them he would be there between 5 - 6 to get his car. I dropped him off just after 5, his paid receipt is time stamped 5:24pm. He called me and said his car is blocked in and they can’t find the keys to the other car to move it. It was more than an hour before they found the keys. During the time no one offered sympathy, remorse or encouragement that they were working to resolve the issue. When his car was finally unblocked the manager refused to come speak to him about the incident. This service center is beyond ridiculous. The other comments below about 6hr oil changes when you have an appt and damage to vehicles while in their possession are ALL true. We have experienced it all first hand. Be warned, pick another service center, this one will only frustrate you and waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt - Service
Jun 22, 2021 -

Brandon Ford responded

Abbie, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. If you have the time, please reach out to us at 813-850-7465 so we can discuss this further and learn more about your visit. Thank you.

May 03, 2021

"Brandon Ford service department has a online calendar..."

- gadam1

Brandon Ford service department has a online calendar where you can TRY to book a service appointment. I tried to book according to what was shown available for May 4. I got a call and was told nothing is available for May 4 even though the calendar said available. I was advised that May 11 was the first date available so I booked May 13. I then got a call that told be the first available was May 14. The person I spoke to said the online calendar isn’t Updated. WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF THE ONLINE CALENDAR IF ITS NOT ACCURATE ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
Jun 22, 2021 -

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate learning more about our customers experiences. If you have a chance, please give us a call at 813-850-7465 so we can hear more about your visit.

April 26, 2021

"Set up an appointment a month early to be told after..."

- Theone77786

Set up an appointment a month early to be told after dropping they didn’t have the parts. Why set the appointment and waste my time then? I was very specific in what i needed and they were 70 dollar parts... I would have paid for them upfront if that was the issue, but the lady on the phone was too busy being rude to be helpful or take notes i guess. Brandon Ford Literally did not do any of the work i requested in the original appointment and was told to reschedule at a later time but they never offered to reschedule me. The few employees I interacted with were short and rude. I’ll be going elsewhere to get the work done. So pat yourself on the back for loosing consistent business because I have a lot of restoration work planned. Don’t waste your time on this place. All it had is name recognition and at this rate that’s not going to mean much in the near future if this is how they do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Idk. All to busy talking to each other or being xxxxx to tell me
Jun 22, 2021 -

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, we appreciate hearing from our customers. If you have time, give us a call at 813-850-7465 so we can learn more about your visit.

April 20, 2021

"My family was there looking for a new truck. We had..."

- charles Bartholomew

My family was there looking for a new truck. We had questions about some of the features. While we were standing out front we asked this man who said he was the general sales manager about how many different trim levels. He was very arrogant and condescending and made some bizarre comparison about types of boaters and catching fish if you had a better boat with more features. This man is not good for business. Just this past weekend we switched dealerships and purchased a pre owned ford truck for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience with our team. We also appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. If you are open to helping us learn more please do not hesitate to contact us on our direct management line at 813-850-7465. Thank you.

April 19, 2021

"I live near New Orleans but schedule trips to in Florida..."

- leaddog6

I live near New Orleans but schedule trips to in Florida to get service at Brandon Ford because the employees and the services they provide are FAR SUPERIOR to any other dealership with which I've ever dealt. During my last visit three weeks ago, Brent Thirkill was my main point of contact and once again he showed why Brandon Ford is THE place to go for honest, fair, reasonable priced, outstanding Customer Service. Brandon Ford employees tell you the truth about what needs to done, don't try to upsell unnecessary or more expensive services,and make certain you know they see you as a valuexcustomer they hope to see again. I highly recommend Brandon Ford for service, and Brest Thirkill for his outstanding attitude and focus on Customer Satisfaction. He makes you believe you've come to the right place as soon right away. e

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Thirkill
Apr 22, 2021 -

Brandon Ford responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review of your experiences with our dealership's service department. It is so amazing to hear how you have been able to provide such a great experience for you when you have to make such a long drive. We always want to make sure that you know everything that happens so you feel confident when you drive home in your vehicle. We look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,402 results