Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brandon Hyundai

Tampa, FL

4.5
3,786 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Brandon Hyundai in Tampa, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (877) 472-4071.

9915 E Adamo Dr

Tampa, FL

33619

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,787 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Highly recommend this dealership, but moreover we..."

- morganleshade

Highly recommend this dealership, but moreover we recommend one of its team members. Kyle Lancaster of this particular dealership took excellent care when it came to my vehicle. He broke everything down, gave great customer service and remained in constant contact every step of the way down to the last second. Whatever praise or accolades this young man can receive within this company he is truly deserving of it from this experience alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Lancaster
May 07, 2021

"The personnel are very nice here. The check in process..."

- VAUGGIE

The personnel are very nice here. The check in process and the checkout process are inconvenient, arduous and confusing. I never know what to do when I get there and it’s so confusing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The personnel are very nice here. The check in process and the checkout process are inconvenient, arduous and confusing. I never know what to do when I get there and it’s so confusing.
May 06, 2021

"I like this dealership mostly because they work together..."

- Sonny

I like this dealership mostly because they work together to provide the customer excellent service. Thank you for all of your hard work. Although I had to wait for a while, the level of service provided was better than most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Awesome service station. Good mechanics.Got to the..."

- harsh

Awesome service station. Good mechanics. Got to the problem very effectively and solved it. The service Advisor "Faten Dik" is really good, helpful, and understanding. Explained the service required, was very receptive over the phone and in person. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faten Dik
May 03, 2021

"Awesome , great team. Appreciate all the help and the..."

- VIDALCRUZ77

Awesome , great team. Appreciate all the help and the service they provided. My car has never felt better than ever. Great job with the recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Very professional staff from sales to finance. Purchased..."

- LUCKYSTRIKES321

Very professional staff from sales to finance. Purchased a 2002 Tuscon Limited and Benny Mosqueda in sales made the process quick and enjoyable. We were able to come to the right price without me spending the day at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Very professional and repaired while I waited. Didn’t..."

- FORD150GIRL

Very professional and repaired while I waited. Didn’t take to long on what looked like a busy day. I would recommend Brando Hyundai to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Great customer service, very attentive ... I had an oil..."

- LAMIKE2836

Great customer service, very attentive ... I had an oil changed and a complementary car was wish it was very nice.. The wait was a bit long even tho I hand an appointment but, is understandable we are in the age of Covid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name
May 03, 2021

"The service department was excellent. The employees were..."

- JANJAYRAY

The service department was excellent. The employees were friendly and helpful. The gentleman who assisted me with my car was also very nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"They did the work fast and got me out of there as soon as..."

- stone24545

They did the work fast and got me out of there as soon as possible. Harold explained everything that needed to be done and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,787 results