Back

Brandon Hyundai

Tampa, FL

4.2
8,141 Reviews
The team at Brandon Hyundai would like to welcome you to our dealership in Tampa, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Hyundai vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Tampa, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Hyundai service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Tampa count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Brandon Hyundai, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

9915 E Adamo Dr

Tampa, FL

33619

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8,141 reviews

March 05, 2024

Raul and Abel are always very helpful and ensured I had all services I needed set up before I left. Services was quick, I was in and out early on a Saturday. More

by Allen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul not sure last name. Abel Gomez
March 05, 2024

Friendly. Went the extra mile. Kept me informed through out the experience about my car. More

by LM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie
March 04, 2024

Great service Donnie was great . had a wonderful experience would recommend to a friend a More

by luis.a.sanchez82
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie
March 04, 2024

They listen to your needs and get you back on the road thank you now More

by gdel137
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Degraffenreid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 04, 2024

It was great. Love the renovation that was done, the new space is comfortable and I was thankful for the snacks. More

by hickmanamanda25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel
March 04, 2024

Was scheduled for a shuttle to pick up car, they called and said he was just asked to pick up several people, I was told it would be at least an hour, when originally told 15 minutes. When I got to dealers More

by mj.719313
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donnie
March 04, 2024

From start to finish, it was a very smooth and professional experience. I didn't feel dismissed or like a bother and received thorough answers to my follow-up questions. Ebb was super attentive, More

by NESFX25
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ebb Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 04, 2024

Didn't like the interaction with the windshield guy, but everything else was professional It did take nearly 4 hours but my issue was handled More

by chatterbox-1999
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think his name was Abel?
March 04, 2024

Welcoming, Quick, Efficient Not much more to say Have a great evening! Good bye ???? More

by ricanise
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos C
March 04, 2024

On point got what I needed Ask for info about parts and repair and Abel provide and deliver More

by Rken30
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel
1
...