Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Brandon Hyundai

4.3

2,707 Lifetime Reviews

9915 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33619
Call (813) 548-6161

By Type

Showing 2,708 reviews

May 31, 2020

"Excellent customer service and a very professional."

- ATHOMKA

The service technician always kept me updated and took excellent care of my needs I would highly recommend Harold De La Cruz to everyone. He was there for me from the beginning to the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Recall Notice"

- NAVY230

Took vehicle in as a result of a safety notice for the Evaporative Canister. Notice said inspection and replace if necessary. My vehicle was inspected and it was determined that the canister needed to be replaced. I was informed that the canister had to be ordered. It would seem to me with all the emails and mail fliers that I receive that the dealership would know about how many of the vehicles they service would be affected by this recall. I made this appointment four days in advance. Plenty of time to order the part if none in stock, in case I needed it. The dealership should have a percentage of the necessary affected items in stock to support the recall. This is not the first time I have had to bring a vehicle to this dealership for a recall and the parts were not available onsite which necessitates a second trip to accomplish the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Oliver
May 30, 2020

"Very professional and excellent service Made sure to..."

- YSANTIAGO18

Very professional and excellent service Made sure to keep me up to date with every step taken. I was advised on what was needed car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"Appt for oil change"

- CWHITE1434

I use Brandon Hyundai for service where I brought the car. Am pleased with the service. The personnel are polite and courteous. Recommend Brandon Hyundai service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Oliver
May 30, 2020

"My service advisor (Faten) was Great to work with. I told..."

- DANCESWITHWOLVES1976

My service advisor (Faten) was Great to work with. I told her that I was timing my oil change. I've never used Brandon Hyundai Service Department before. My oil change only took less than a hour. Congratulations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faten
May 30, 2020

"Thank you for a smooth process. Customer service is..."

- KeAmber

Thank you for a smooth process. Customer service is always great. From my buying experience to getting my first oil change, everyone was super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Villa
May 29, 2020

"First service for my car."

- EANNETTE

Jonathon is the only person I dealt with, and he was very kind and helpful. He helped me understand how to hook up the CD player so it would play through the radio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Oliver
May 29, 2020

"Efficient"

- 426JJK

Service Rep, Michael Villa, was efficient and courteous. Service was performed in the time frame he stated it would be complete - which was a very pleasant surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Villa
May 28, 2020

"Always prompt, professional and friendly. They corrected..."

- SHIRLEYCLEMENTS1

Always prompt, professional and friendly. They corrected the problem with my car and provided a solution for me to pay for the expensive repair that had to be done. Mario is SUPER! And so is Jacob. I can’t remember the other associates names but everyone is fantastic including Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

"Brandon Hyundai provided the service I needed in a timely..."

- CMFALLIN

Brandon Hyundai provided the service I needed in a timely manner. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I would use them again for future vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faten
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,708 results