Back

Bravo Cadillac El Paso

El Paso, TX

4.0
144 Reviews

6555 Montana Ave

El Paso, TX

79925

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 144 reviews

September 02, 2023

This dealership doesn't give you the vibe that people normally expect from car dealerships. They're not pushy. They don't stand over you like vultures looking to make a quick buck. Everyone we have had e More

by laumvan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
Sep 09, 2023 -

Bravo Cadillac El Paso responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2023

Great service from the minute we walked in the door. We bought 2 used cars from Josh Great salesman. They made sure it was a quick and easy process. I would highly recommend Bravo More

by Robert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Aug 31, 2023 -

Bravo Cadillac El Paso responded

Robert, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 06, 2023

Do not purchase from them! Purchased a new vehicle from them last week and showed them the price they listed was $2500 cheaper online, they told me they would honor it, had me More

by Danielle93
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Romero
June 03, 2023

Terrible customer service, nothing but bottom feeders at this dealership. Their goal is to screw people over as much as possible. I would not recommend them. Look at their reviews in other places, they even More

by DallasM_05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jun 13, 2023 -

Bravo Cadillac El Paso responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction. Please be patient with us as we investigate your claim. If you wish to speak with us directly, please feel free to call us at (915) 255-1306. Sincerely, Luis Acosta, General Manager

June 01, 2023

Terrible dealership, had to take my truck THREE times already this past year. Every time I go I still have to pay something out of pocket even though they discreetly added an extended warranty to the sal More

by TheCure89
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Maria Arriola
Jun 13, 2023 -

Bravo Cadillac El Paso responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction. I will be investigate your claim. If you wish to speak with me directly, please feel free to call me at (915) 255-1306. Sincerely, Luis Acosta, General Manager

March 03, 2023

Do not purchase a vehicle from Bravo. First, they took my trade in and did not pay it off; it took me several months of emails and phone calls from both myself and Toyota Motor Credit to More

by melissa_a_jaime
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Knopp, Maria Arriola, Walter Campa, Joel Hernandez, Emir Atayde
Mar 06, 2023 -

Bravo Cadillac El Paso responded

Hi melissa_a_jaime, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We regret to hear of your dissatisfaction. Please be patient with us as we investigate your claim. If you wish to speak with us directly, please feel free to call us at (915) 255-1306. Sincerely, Luis Acosta, General Manager

December 30, 2022

I took my Escalade in yesterday and Mike R. had me on my way quickly and satisfied with my truck service. Thank you!! Great job guys! More

by arivas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rodriguez, Lance Knopp, Joe Moreno
Jan 03, 2023 -

Bravo Cadillac El Paso responded

Hi arivas, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Mike was excellent in taking care of your Escalade. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Luis Acosta, General Manager

July 18, 2022

I had a good experience throughout the whole process. I especially liked the manner in which the agent who handled my car (Mike Rodriguez) made sure a shuttle was ready to take me home as well as to go More

by Aagallardo10202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rodriguez, Omar Martinez
Jul 19, 2022 -

Bravo Cadillac El Paso responded

Hi Aagallardo10202, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear that Mike was helpful during your car buying process. We hope to see you soon for your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Teresa Montes, General Manager

July 13, 2022

Mike Rodriguez always gives me first class treatment when servicing my two Cadillacs. Mike has taken great care of my vehicles for many years. I trust his advice on my auto care! Bravo Cadillac is fort More

by fmbtcb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rodriguez
Jul 13, 2022 -

Bravo Cadillac El Paso responded

Hi fmbtcb, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear that Mike was able to take great care of you in servicing your vehicles. We hope to see you soon for your next visit. Have great day! Sincerely, Teresa Montes General Manager

July 08, 2022

My salesman, John Brooks, did a great job meeting my customer expectations and working to get me into my new Cadillac. He did a great job orienting me to the vehicle's features unfamiliar to me, introd More

by pcross1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brooks
Jul 11, 2022 -

Bravo Cadillac El Paso responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Teresa Montes General Manager

1
...