About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

5.0

406 Lifetime Reviews

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Call (847) 510-5585

406 Reviews of Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2018

" " Mike Reyes Fleet Service""

- Angel (Waukegan)

Today 01/05/18 was the first time that I took my 2016 ford explorer to Bredemann ford dealer and I can honestly say that I had a good experience and service to my car. Mike Reyes at service/fleet is a very courteous and professional. Mike made me feel welcome and didn't hesitate to answer my questions. I was very satisfied with my experience today and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We are so pleased to know you had such an enjoyable experience. We wish you many miles of happy driving!

January 02, 2018

"Mike Reyes service/fleet mgr"

- Kenp

Mike was alone in the service area but still provided the best and complete service for our vehicle and was patient and professional in resolving the issues with our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Ken! We wish you many miles of safe and happy driving!

December 29, 2017

"Purchase new Transit for company"

- Tom

Paul was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and made the process very simple and offered a good price and made me very comfortable in my decision to buy . Steve Settler was also very informative and made the closing as smooth as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Settler
Dec 29, 2017 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Tom! We appreciate your wonderful review and sharing your experience with us online. Congratulations on your new purchase!

December 27, 2017

"Bredemann Ford / Daniel Sakolsky"

- Lilly0285

Daniel Sakolsky Our history with Bredemann Ford spans literally generations and for good reason. Most recently we purchased a 2017 Ford Edge and our experience was not unlike every other we’ve had......Fantastic. Our salesman was Danial Sakolsky whom we always look to for our car buying experience. After purchasing our 2016 Ford Fusion a couple of years ago, we knew we wanted to work with him going forward. Danial was very attentive to our needs and wants but most importantly he was focused on getting us the best value for our money. The rest of the team, including Edgar Rodriguez who helped tremendously in helping us understanding the technology of our new car, was an abolsute joy to work with. For honesty, integrity and expertise we strongly recommend Bredemann Ford in Glenview to anyone searching for the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sakolsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2017 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Lilly! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us online and post this wonderful review! We wish you many miles of happy and safe driving. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any additional questions you may have. Congratulations!

December 18, 2017

"Daniel was amazing"

- new

Daniel was amazing. He was extremely helpful and knew everything about the car I wanted. He was knowledgable and understanding about my inexperience in buying a car due to the fact that it was my first car. He was extremely personable. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sakolsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2017 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and share your experience with us online. We are so happy to know you had a pleasant experience. We wish you many miles of happy driving and look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Thank you!!

December 17, 2017

"Exceptional "

- sixpack

This is my second car at Bredemann and both cars were brought from Paul. I am so impressed how he went out of his way to find an old rebate I did not know existed to get me another $500 off and that was difficult task because I did a ton of homework. Never tries to push me into something I dont want or use the hard sell tactics which drive me crazy, juts honest straight talk. I am a big fan of Paul and Bredemann Ford you make my car buying experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Settler
Dec 18, 2017 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We are so happy to know Paul has always provided you with an enjoyable shopping experience. Thank you for your kind review and loyal business. We wish you many miles of happy driving. Happy Holidays!

November 27, 2017

"Excellent service everytime ive been to bredenmann ford "

- J P S Chicago

Having worked in the auto industry, ,(many moons ago), i can tell when someone is trying to sell me ocean front property in Montana. Mike Reyes was my service advisor, This man knows what he is doing ,I will tell you this , ( IF ), I owned a car dealership i would definintely hire Mike Reyes away from Bredemann Ford. My hope is Mikes employers realize this and act accordingly. Good job Bredemann family Thanks Again Mike Reyes, P.S.Having showered so much praise on Mr Reyes I would be remiss i didnt commend the staff , everyone from mechanics, cashier and the car hiker. J P S chicago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2017 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words. We are so happy to know Mike and the rest of our staff has always provided you with pleasant experiences for service. We look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Thank you!!

November 21, 2017

"mainly because of mike"

- peter f

after an horrible experiance at that dealership service in the recent past all my faith was lost then came mike reyes nice to feel good again real good thank you mike bredemann is lucky to have you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2017 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

We are so happy to know Mike provided you with a positive and enjoyable experience. We wish you many miles of care-free driving. Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review!!

November 16, 2017

"Excellent service, as always"

- Nancy M

Mike Reyes offers service that is SECOND to none!! He is extremely patient, courteous and professional! Every time I get my car serviced at Bredemann I make sure to wait so that I can deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

We look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs. We wish you many miles of happy driving!

November 15, 2017

"Purchasing an Edge"

- MikeArch

David Ipjian was very knowledgeable and attentive to both my wife's & my transportation needs. He made an extra effort to locate cars with desired options. Every step of the purchase process, he expedited. Also, Edgar Rodriguez was a tremendous help in explaining the various software features of each vehicle. Overall, our experience was very pleasant, low pressured & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2017 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thanks Mike! We are so happy to read about your visit and knowing both David and Edgar provided you with such a pleasant shopping experience. Congratulations on your new ride! we wish you many miles of happy driving.

41 - 50 of 406 results