About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep Inc

4.8

406 Lifetime Reviews

5900 Hwy 71 S, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72908 Directions
Sales: (877) 262-8915

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

406 Reviews of Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Unfortunate "

- Jeepgirl18

I went to Breeden Dodge to have my oil changed. I had left a gift card hidden in my console thinking it be would be safe for the time my vehicle was being serviced. I was going to use it as soon as I left the dealership, thats how I know for sure it was there when I exited the vehicle at the dealership. When my vehicle was returned to me an hour later by the service dept, i noticed my gift card was gone. I approached management with the issue but of course they tell me there is nothing they can do. Just a fair warning to all, dont leave anything in your vehicle while being serviced at this dealership. I was stupid thinking I could trust this dealership in not stealing my belongings while I was getting a simple oil change. I am a hard working and honest person and while the gift card wasnt much...it was still my property and they had no right to just take it. Sadly, lesson learned the hard way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Connelly
Dec 12, 2018 -

Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep Inc responded

We are sincerely sorry you had your gift card stolen. As you are aware, "the dealership" didn't steal your gift card a person stole your gift card. If we knew who stole it they would be fired. If you can prove it was stolen at our dealership and if you can prove the value of it we will gladly refund you the money. Please call Tommy at 479 646 4731.

July 29, 2018

" Attitude "

- Jrbennett

The Service is great but the people that rights you up for service needs a upgrade in attitude. Your sales people is great and would bye a vehicle from you !! But I probably will go where they know how too make you want too get your vehicle serviced their

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know Service writer Name
March 02, 2018

"great service and sales"

- shawn g. turner

great service and salesman. easy to work with.made buying a car very easy. no pressure sales worked with me to get me in the car i wanted at a price i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Villa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2018

"Joe Dimodica"

- JPD

Great Sam's Club deal! Thanks for honoring the terms of the agreement with Sam's Club Car buyers. I love my 2018 Chrysler Pacifica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Velasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Top notch sales & service. "

- Mopar Or No Car

This makes my 5th new MOPAR from Breeden. Nothing short of the best from all of the folks here. Fast, efficient and no hassle purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cormier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Covey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karen Allison
February 09, 2018

"Good experience"

- Mayes2014jeep

Good sales staff and had a really good sales person that helped me out and everyone that was involved seemed great, when its time to purchase another vehicle I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Great customer service and quick transaction!"

- Kristie1234

We went in knowing what we were wanting but didn’t know if we could afford it. After talking with sales person they found us what we could afford and helped us get into it as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2018

"2018 Jeep Wrangler Purchase"

- OldBoysToy18

Salesman Wayne Terrill was truthful and honestly worked to make my deal work. He listened and exceeded my expectations and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. He went the extra "miles" to meet me and my wife and completed the deal in a true gentleman fashion. And I did not need to "go out of town" to secure a better deal. A "Very well pleased customer." Ron Kaszubowski Alma, Ar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wayne Terrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Kiene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- WL123

The absolute best dealership experience that I have ever had. I couldn’t ask for a better salesman than Daniel, and Breeden was able to meet my needs in a new vehicle and get me a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Ram Sales"

- cm85114

Breeden was only dealer that had a standard cab truck. The salesman Daniel answered all of my questions. He got the truck ready to go in time for me to get back to Fayetteville before it snowed. Daniel knew that I would be taking off the tailgate, so he got me a kit that would keep the wires from corrode. Kevin explained the financing and I like that there was not a high pressure pitch for an extended warranty plan. Both Daniel and Kevin have helped me with follow up questions. Buying the truck has been a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results