About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brian Bemis Ford

4.4

16 Lifetime Reviews

1380 DeKalb Ave, Sycamore, Illinois 60178 Directions
Sales: (815) 895-4584

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Brian Bemis Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Poor customer service, hung up on."

- Drex

I scheduled service for this morning a week ago on a recall. Supposed to have had me a loaner. I even told them I'd pay for a daily rental because I had to be at work. Called twice on Friday to confirm. Got the old I'll call you if we have a problem. On my way there this morning I called to confirm everything. No one knew anything and I was rudely told they had nothing for me and then hung up on me. Ok..I now have another dedicated purpose to tell everyone about how bad your customer service is and you are liars. I need to find a billboard for rent! I buy a new pickup every few years. You just lost a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raphael
June 23, 2018

"Restored my faith in salesman"

- Bezerko11@gmail.com

Great experience!! I had plans to shop around at several dealerships, and this was the first one I visited. I had no need to go anywhere else! This place does not have the usual feel of pushy sales people or someone just trying to sell a car. The staff is personable and treats you like a person, not just another number. I got the car I wanted for the price I wanted and got a great pay out for my trade in! I worked with Scott, Sherri, and Beth. They answered all of my questions and didn’t make me feel rushed. They were all amazing and I will absolutely do future business here. Since getting new management, this place has gotten so much better, not your typical dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Sherri, Beth
March 25, 2018

"Used SUV"

- Molly4

We were very happy with everyone here, especially Jackie who was just super. We had a bad experience with a dealership in Crystal Lake. But came here and everyone was so pleasant and friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie and Brian
December 04, 2017

"consistent and to the point."

- Wolverine

We ave bought from this dealership before. Thorough explanation of all aspects of the buying process. Thank you to all involved. I anticipate a long life for this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Carlson, Sean Mulhern, Brian Shewalter
November 04, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Diesel

We were 3 1/2 hours away and Kristin Carlson was very helpful in getting pictures of the vehicle, and accommodating our schedule. Satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Carlson
June 15, 2017

"2016 F150 "

- shrivr22

Purchased a leftover 2016 f150 from Bob Langenberg. he worked hard to get me the best deal. i ended up getting the price i wanted and the payment i wanted. everyone was friendly. Bob was AWESOME!! Will buy from again. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Langenberg
Jun 29, 2017 -

Brian Bemis Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 f150! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback about your visit. It is great to hear that Bob and the Brian Bemis team provided a vehicle that worked for your budget and needs. We strive to personalize each customer's experience so you walk away with the right vehicle for you. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to seeing you again. Please call if you have questions. (815) 895-4584.

June 08, 2017

"Best Ford dealer I have visited in my life."

- kwk

I have purchased Fords all my life and even though I loved the vehicles I always had a less than stellar experience at all the different dealers I visited. Well thankfully I found this dealership that had the car and experience I was looking for. Bob L was very informative and patient with everything I wanted to know about the vehicle before I purchased it. His lighthearted and positive attitude was very much appreciated during the entire process. I would recommend going here for all your new and used car needs and if you want the best experience possible be sure to work with Bob L. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Terry, Tammy
Jun 29, 2017 -

Brian Bemis Ford responded

Wow! What an honor! Thank you so much for your kind words and business. We are incredibly excited to hear that Bob and the Brian Bemis Ford team were informative and easy to work with. We highly value your feedback and recommendation. Looking forward to assisting you with any of your vehicle needs. Please call with any questions. (815) 895-4584. Have an amazing day.

June 01, 2017

"F-150 Purchase"

- altc2453

I had a very good purchasing experience at Brian Bemis Ford. I received the best deal on my new F-150 from this dealership of the group of dealers I visited. Furthermore, my salesman Bob Langenberg was very straightforward, low pressure, and knowledgeable. Bob remained very helpful and available even after the sale was complete - answering any questions I had arise. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership & Bob to anyone looking for a Ford or Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Langenberg
July 28, 2016

"Everyone was pleasent"

- car123

Everyone was knowledgeable about there products and were able to answer all my questions! The vehicle that I was interested in was not on the lot and they were able to find the vehicle that day. I purchased it when in arrived at the dealership the very next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 25, 2015

"warranty repair 2013 focus"

- jokerlemon

Clutch problem arose shortly before 40k miles. Issues we're fixed under warranty by Jake and Doug. They called and kept me informed every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake & Doug
1
1 - 10 of 16 results