About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

4.8

652 Lifetime Reviews

680 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Call (815) 459-6400

652 Reviews of Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2018

"Very easy and no pressure"

- B0812

We’ve purchased two other vehicles at Brilliance in Crystal Lake. They gave us the best online quote for our new CRV. They also made sure we got a low finance rate since we have excellent credit, lower than quoted by another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Ring and Megan Deters
February 15, 2018

"Awesome! "

- Kackie20

Always friendly and great people there! There is not a lot of turnover so you see the same people that you have worked with before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Ring, Daniel Schmidt
February 12, 2018

"First impression of Brilliance"

- DrJ2018

This was the first time I dealt with this dealership. Everyone I came in contact at the dealership was professional and knowledgeable. I felt valued and appreciated as a customer. I came away from this experience with a very good impression, I would definitely come back for another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cotshott
February 10, 2018

"Great service!"

- Eberts

We had such a great experience! We will recommend Brillance to all of our friends. Robert was amazing to work with. We love our expedition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert C
February 10, 2018

"2nd purchase from Brilliance"

- Stephanie T.

Went in to purchase our 2nd CRV and wanted to find Fred who sold us our 1st one. We found out Fred had retired and we were taken to another salesperson named Vince Wadman and were told he would "take care" of us. Take care of us he did! We are trilled with our CRV and the deal we got. Vince was very helpful and answered all our questions and never pressured us to make any of the decisions we had to make about our purchase.We had an oil change done on our first CRV in the outstanding service department while we made our purchase to result in utilizing ALL Brilliance has to offer.We have dealt with a few car dealerships in our life and this is the best by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Wadman
February 07, 2018

"Very professional and knowledgable. "

- Henry

This dealer and specific salesman were recommended to me. Both the dealership and Gary lived up to the recommendations I was given. Very satisfied overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cotshott
February 07, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- kerry norr

Outstanding service. Evan Medsker and Warren Choe are the best. Was not pressured in anyway to purchase and they were extremely helpful. Love my SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Medsker and Warren Choe
February 01, 2018

"Pleasant and fair transaction."

- Stanleyz1

Had a friendly give and take of ideas in which options for both lease and purchase were explained thoroughly resulting in a part purchase and partial loan arrangement. Negotiation was considerate of both sides and my salesperson, Max Ring, made me feel comfortable and aware of all that was offered by my targeted automobile. After transaction completed Max gave me a thorough introduction to the workings of the automobile. Finance person was easy to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Ring
January 31, 2018

"Jeremy was extremely professional and wonderful to deal with"

- Mgcr1998

Great service and professionalism by all.Thank you Jeremy for all your help. We have bought 5 vehicles through Brilliance/Crystal Lake Honda, and we come back for the quality of the product and the superb service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees were very courteous and helpful
January 17, 2018

"Wonderful customer service "

- Gabhriel Bell

Jeremy Cybulski (Sales consultant) and Megan Deters (Finance manager) were both excellent and made purchasing my second vehicle very smooth. They worked with me and I was able to walk out of the dealership with zero money down! I wish more sales representatives were more interested in assisting customers find the most suitable vehicle for them and working with their credit, instead of being pushy. I never got the typical “salesman” vibe from Jeremy, which is another reason this review received 5 stars. I will definitely be recommending Brilliance Honda to my friends and family in the future. Thank you both for your professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cybulski, Megan Deters
1
...
1 - 10 of 652 results