About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

4.8

760 Lifetime Reviews

680 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Call (815) 459-6400

760 Reviews of Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Great!"

- HondaOdyssey

I was emailing Matt Darwit about a vehicle e-price. He provided me with the price and discounts that I was eligible for. He also helped me get top dollar for my trade-in. He was very respectful, understanding, and overall wonderful to work with. I highly recommend working with Matt if you go to Brilliance Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Darwit
November 17, 2018

"Great Experience for my used car purchase."

- michaelmcclellan77

Came in one Saturday morning with no appointment and Michael Houston helped show me the vehicle I asked to see. No pressure to up sell to something I didn't want. The dealership is in a good location to test drive with speed limit of 55 mph and some twist and turns to get a better feel of the vehicle. They allowed me to test drive the vehicle home to allow my wife to see the vehicle. Came back to the dealership and left out by 1:00 in the afternoon in my used purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Houston
November 13, 2018

"Walked in to a very friendly staff."

- Lwesterman

Upon walking in to Brilliance Honda of Crystal lake...we were greeted by Mike Houston,a very friendly and knowledgable man. Not one time did we feel as if we were being pushed into a sale. He spent quite some time going over details on the few cars we were interested in. He and his staff were very welcoming and made our sale very pleasant. I recommend any one shopping for a vehical , make Brilliance your first stop. Pretty sure it will be your only stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Houston, Eva and Darrell
November 10, 2018

"Met at the door."

- Jeff S.

Took the time to find out my situation and what best options will be best for me. Worked with me to get the payment I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Miller
November 03, 2018

"Good experience "

- JAbbott22

I had a great experience with this Honda dealershipship they were able to get me close to the numbers I wanted and Don Bailey helped me out tremendously. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bailey
October 30, 2018

"Great!"

- Mo

We were disappointed when the vehicle we wanted was not AWD, but the salesman, Gary, showed us a CR-V . We test drove it and he told us all about the vehicle. We made the purchase and are happy with our decision. Of all the car salesman we have done business with he is by far the best. Dan in finance was very helpful also. I would highly recommend Brillance Honda. Very clean appearance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cotshott
October 23, 2018

"Recommended"

- knero

Ryan Hansen was my salesman. Have purchased 2 vehicles now from him/Brilliance and his customer service and knowledge of the cars is top notch. Had an issue with the brakes on the vehicle that was fixed in a timely fashion and Ben in the service dept handled my concerns very professionally. Great dealership all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hansen, Ben
October 20, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Jing

I wasn't pressured to buy. Since Max Ring was nice and accomodating and patient my husband and I ended up buying a car on that same night. Which I rarely do. Darrell Herbert was also very patient considering the tedious paperwork he has to do. Anyway everything went well so I guess everyone went home happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Ring, Darrel Herbert
October 15, 2018

"highly recommend"

- jsmith

We had a great experience and Brilliance! Cindy was amazing and took her time to give us prices and different options that would fit our needs. She was so knowledgable about the car and was so helpful with all of my questions! There was no pressure and I felt comfortable the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Laudermilk
October 15, 2018

"couldn't have been any better!!!"

- minivan purchase

The employees were helpful and kind and the process was quick and competitive - it was an awesome experience and Max and Daryl were both a pleasure to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Ring (sales) and Daryl (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 760 results