About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

4.7

687 Lifetime Reviews

680 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Call (815) 459-6400

687 Reviews of Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- radhonda

The staff was great to work with! I highly recommend this dealership and all of the staff that worked with me! Very pleased that they worked with me to make it a smooth experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Calhoun, Darryl
May 13, 2018

"Good Experience!"

- jbatt3

Glad I went to Brilliance Honda. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend working with Brilliance Honda in Crystal Lake. We are very happy with our new Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Houston
May 10, 2018

"pleasant, informative."

- Buyer

It was pleasant, informative. Gary and Megan did a fine job representing the dealership, and in the sale / lease of the car. No complaints to report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Cotshott, Megan Deters
May 09, 2018

"It was easy"

- biggun0

I was overseas and made a deal via email. Car was waiting for me when I arrived. Less than an hour at the dealer and I was on my way home with new HR-V. Thanks Don Bailey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Bailey
May 05, 2018

"Great experience with Leslie "

- Ara2017

I purchased a CRV, 2017 Certify. The customer service is great, everything was smooth and very pleased. Great prices. I will recommend to any one who wants to traid in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Wood
May 04, 2018

" My second car at Brilliance and I would go back again. "

- noname

Mike Houston was very helpful, friendly and not at all pushy. I really liked him. The person who took our check in the office could have been a little friendlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Houston
May 04, 2018

"3rd car and will come back again"

- americanuck

I’ve purchased 2 cars and co-signed for another at Brilliance. I’ve also did request for quotes from 4 local dealerships and Brilliance always gives me the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Laudermilk
April 19, 2018

"2017 Civic"

- Goldengirl123

This is the second car in 2 years that we have purchased from brilliance honda and from Vince. The first time around was such a good experience we knew we had to go back. Absolutely recommend this dealership to everyone...and of course ask for Vince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince and Megan
April 19, 2018

"ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT BRILLIANCE HONDA "

- DENNIS 1946

MIKE HUSTON AS BEEN MY SALESMAN AND FRIEND FOR MANY YEARS. YOU ARE VERY LUCKY TO HAVE A PERSON LIKE MIKE WORKING FOR YOU I HOPE HE NEVER LEAVES YOU..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR. CHOE WAS GREAT TOO.
April 15, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- L Carson

Cindy was very patient in answering my questions even after a week of calling. Jim was great did not rush the process .. very enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Lauren
1
...
1 - 10 of 687 results