Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

4.9

952 Lifetime Reviews

680 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 952 reviews

May 17, 2020

"We are from Iowa city and we like a car from this dealer..."

- Micky

We are from Iowa city and we like a car from this dealer ; and we was so lucky to found one of the best seller at this location ROBERT we buy a pretty nice red Jeep Wrangler Sahara We love this Car so much ;and this Guy make us feel special he make sure the we are good to go before we go home and he was texting us to make sure we made it safe ... he it’s so nice friendly and super helpful... Be the best guy to the beginning to the end Thanks for everything Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2020

"Outstanding Dealership. Purchased a gently used 2007..."

- fsteckiii

Outstanding Dealership. Purchased a gently used 2007 Nissan Sentra S with low miles and also in outstanding condition. Extremely smooth transaction from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2020

"We can't say enough to express what an exceptional..."

- M.kahsay

We can't say enough to express what an exceptional service we experienced dealing with Robert. He was courteous, respectful and professional and went over and above what can be expected. He even helped me connect my phone to Bluetooth when we were already in our cars on the way out. The tank was filled to the top which is another sign of the appreciation and care this dealership provides for their customers. This was the best car purchase experience in our lives and we have bought quite a few cars! There were no pressure, no sales pitches, nor any hidden fees. The paperwork was processed quickly. We highly recommend this dealership and we will definitely be back for our next car purchase. Thank you, Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darrell Herbert ?????
March 27, 2020

"Excellent overall experience"

- John R.

I was familiar with Brilliance Honda as we own a 2013 Odyssey. I met with Jay Hawkins in the fall and then later when I did a full day of test drives at Brilliance and 3 other dealers in February. He was not pressuring me at all and was very open and accommodating. A month later I was able to narrow down my choices down to two brands. Jay was the best of the two to work with: no pressure, honest approach. Once I chose my car, he was able to locate the one I wanted and under some pressure to get me into that car quickly due to the Coronavirus, he was able to have me make my purchase in less than 24 hours. It was an excellent overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2020

"Very accommodating dealership! They took exceptional care..."

- Dawn Oligney-Tennant

Very accommodating dealership! They took exceptional care of us from the salesperson to the finance officer! I would purchase from Brilliance again! I would give Darrell (finance) 5 stars also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"Simple and Easy"

- dirkc103

Purchasing our used Honda Civic from Brilliance was simple and easy. From working with Jim our salesperson to Darrell in the finance department. I highly recommend working with Brilliance if you are in the market for a Honda. Definitely worth the drive from Lombard to Crystal Lake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2020

"Easiest buying experience"

- Haley L.

I just leased my 2019 Honda CRV today and couldn't be happier. My salesman, Jeffrey Fournier made sure I walked out with my ideal car, and made sure I was comfortable with pricing and understanding of the process. He took his time, didn't push or rush any part of the decision. He was patient with my thousand questions and with me being picky about interior colors.. oops. This is my second purchase from Brilliance and I believe I will forever be a loyal customer, solely due to the customer service given during this experience. I would tell anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle to go visit Jeffrey at Brilliance Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Fournier
March 11, 2020

"Ask for Rick Miller"

- SNG

Easiest car buying experience hands down. Our salesman, Rick Miller, really went above and beyond for us and did everything he said he would during the process. Unlike most car buying experiences, there were no games nor brain damage and we appreciated the friendliness and willingness to help from Rick and all of the staff at Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2020

"Jay was very informative and profession in all respects!..."

- Eric8859

Jay was very informative and profession in all respects! You are lucky to have a valuable asset like him with your company. Was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2020

"Very professional from the first step into the showroom "

- btross

Gary Cotschott was very knowledgeable of his product. He was a pleasuure to meet and to work with. He is very friendly, courtious and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 952 results