Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

Crystal Lake, IL

4.8
1,055 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Brilliance Honda is proud to serve the Crystal Lake, IL region with quality used cars and New Honda vehicles . With models like the HR-V, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey, Accord, and Pilot, we have something for every taste, and every need. Come visit us to see our 2020 Honda vehicles in Crystal Lake and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a Crystal Lake used car, we can assist you there as well. Visit our used car inventory page to see the large collection of certified preowned and used cars to select from. Brilliance Honda is not just a good choice as your Crystal Lake area Honda dealership serving Barrington, Elgin and Schaumburg, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Illinois customers. From auto repair performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Honda auto parts, to car loan assistance in Crystal Lake, Brilliance Honda is the smart choice for your next vehicle, or other automotive needs. We're located at 680 W Terra Cotta, Crystal Lake, IL 60014, or you can call us at 815-459-6400
Contact Dealership

680 W Terra Cotta Ave

Crystal Lake, IL

60014

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,054 reviews

May 09, 2021

"Everything was performed as requested. And, included a..."

- Kguin467

Everything was performed as requested. And, included a free car wash! I had an oil change and tire rotation done. Multipoint inspection was explained to me and I was not pressured into doing any work that was not necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Evenson
May 08, 2021

"I was dreading buying a new car, because I hate dealing..."

- rhawkins14

I was dreading buying a new car, because I hate dealing with the typical car salesman. Most car salesmen are pushy and very “ in your face”. Rick was extremely pleasant and talked to us like normal humans. He was genuine, and seemed to have our best interests in mind. If I know someone is looking for a car, he will be the person I recommend. I’ve never had a better car buying experience. Vince was also great, and very helpful with finding us the best deal, including adding my wife to the loan to help build her credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Honest and friendly. We knew the car we wanted and the..."

- Bernice

Honest and friendly. We knew the car we wanted and the purchase price before we met. Great customer service! We will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Everything was very professional and friendly. From the..."

- Oneoten

Everything was very professional and friendly. From the women at the front desk who greeted me and contacted a sales associate, to the sales representative and finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"I have leases 3 cars and purchased 1 car from Brilliance..."

- Sgiffin

I have leases 3 cars and purchased 1 car from Brilliance Honda. Max Ring and Warren help to make it a smooth and fair buying experience. I’m very happy with my new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Warren
April 28, 2021

"Buying my car was easy with Brilliance Honda. I was..."

- M. Halik

Buying my car was easy with Brilliance Honda. I was listened to, provided options related to the car I wanted. No time during this experience was I pressured into making a quick decision. I felt that I received a fair price for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"Great customer service- this was my first time purchasing..."

- Megan

Great customer service- this was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and everyone at Brilliance Honda was very personable, detail-oriented, and willing to answer my questions. I worked primarily with Rob and he went above and beyond to help me through the process. I really appreciated all of the personalized attention and it was obvious everyone on the team was committed to making this an excellent experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"We've been servicing our cars at Brilliance for the last..."

- tboard15

We've been servicing our cars at Brilliance for the last 3 years after moving here from Ohio. I just had the opportunity to buy a vehicle from Brilliance. I picked up my 2021 Honda Pilot EX-L yesterday and I love the vehicle. Just as much, I loved the ease of doing business with Brilliance Honda. I worked with Thomas Keefe who is the Internet Manager, James Keefe who was my Sales Consultant, and Darrell Herbert who was my Finance Manager. Everyone that I interacted with at Brilliance were truly awesome and I look forward to my next opportunity to do business here. From my initial internet inquiry to the time I drove away everything was super easy and straightforward. Very refreshing. If you want a great deal and a great experience visit Brilliance Honda! Thanks to everyone at Brilliance for making my deal so smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Keefe, Darrell Herbert
April 22, 2021

"the seller was an excellent person I loved the service..."

- Yamell de la cruz

the seller was an excellent person I loved the service the attention everything was clear in everything, excellent staff trained to sell but above all I was delighted with my car thank you hector for your great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"This is my 3rd purchase from Crystal Lake/Brilliance..."

- voldenburg

This is my 3rd purchase from Crystal Lake/Brilliance Honda. I’m happy with the service department, and Max found me a used car that met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,054 results