About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

4.8

727 Lifetime Reviews

680 W Terra Cotta Ave, Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014
Call (815) 459-6400

727 Reviews of Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Customer friendly and honest"

- Fabmat33

Quick and friendly staff. Accommodating with desire to drive the car. Staff completed the transaction at a reasonable pace. Only issue was there was no coffee available during the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
August 14, 2018

"Bought our CRV EX-L Touring 2018 "

- Joebert

I bought all our vehicles from Brilliance Honda and this is our fourth vehicle. The sales agent Jeremy is highly recommended and he is a keeper. Everything was straightforward and hassle free from start to finish. Jeremy was very helpful and even stayed after the store close to make sure my wife know how to use all the safety and operations of the new CRV TOURING 2018 before we went home. Brilliance Honda in our five Star and highly recommended to my family and friends. Jeremy he is a keeper an assets to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Cybulski is our five star seles agent.
August 14, 2018

"Very good experience from sales person Eva Gagliardi. Good k"

- Sudha Shukla 2018

Good well come. Very nice salesperson. Eva Gagliardi - she is very nice, she have good knowledge about car which I am interested to buy. Very quick. No forcing. Give good price. I am definitely suggest her name to my friends and family who wants to buy Honda. I am Happy call with my Honda Odyssey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eva Gagliardi
August 14, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Canes1

Our sales person Rick Miller was excellent and also very helpful. Would highly recommend to friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Daniel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Miller
August 13, 2018

"Relatively painless experience"

- Paul

We knew the exact car we wanted, a used 2016 Odyssey. Sales person was pleasant and the car was prepped when we arrived. After test drive and inspection we made an offer and after some back-and-forth we agreed to a price. We did have to do the "sorry, no" walk towards the door, where we were intercepted by a manager, did some more negotiation and finalized the price. I didn't appreciate that he used the tired old line "I'm not making any money on this deal." Please, don't insult my intelligence, you make money on every deal, especially on used cars where the buyer can only estimate what the dealer paid for the car. I love getting a new car, but the game is tiresome. They agreed to do some paint work, which which came out very well. Didn't care for the paperwork girl. She exhibited some pretty bad attitude when we asked her to redo the paperwork to add my wife to title and all documents. It took her all of 5 minutes. We had given my wife's identifiers to sales person, so maybe some disconnect between sales and front office regarding the paperwork. Had to put up with the warranty sales pitch. At least no time share pitch. We are happy with the car so far. It's a Honda so the quality is top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Laudermilk
August 11, 2018

"Great experience. I recommend Brilliance Honda."

- Dana

I had a great experience purchasing my Honda from Ryan Hansen and the staff at Brilliance Honda in Crystal Lake. Everything was smooth and I believe a got a nice deal from them. I will return to them for my next car and if you need a car check out Ryan and this dealership. They are friendly and treated me with courtesy and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hansen
August 11, 2018

"Excellent Dealership "

- diddy54

Warren Eva and Darrel are top notch. Buying a car at your dealership is the best experience I have ever encountered when it comes to buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eva, Warren and Darrell
August 09, 2018

"totally committed!"

- Harold

I was a fussy buyer with some tricky requirements - newer car, good gas milage, low miles, low cost. My salesperson Matt, saw me walk away from several possibilities but stuck with me. When the Insight was traded in, he text me right away - my perfect dream car. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in sales and Ben in Service
August 07, 2018

"friendly and patience."

- Ana

We came in not knowing what we wanted to get . Jim helped us look at cars and made everything possible to ge the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Megan
August 07, 2018

" Top notch service "

- Shawnsmom

I have purchased several cars from this dealership. All of my experiences have been very positive. This one was no different. Everybody went out of their way to create an environment where I felt like I was an individual rather than just a number. The staff went out of their way to explain things in a manner in which I could understand. I was extremely satisfied as I always have Daniel continue to purchase cars through this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eva Gagliardi, Ben Menella, Daryl, Jeff Deeters.
1
...
1 - 10 of 727 results