About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bristol Toyota Scion

4.8

458 Lifetime Reviews

2283 Grand Army Highway, Swansea, Massachusetts 02777
Call (401) 253-2100

458 Reviews of Bristol Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"2018 4 runner limited "

- kkk

5 star service at Bristol toyota.Salesman Dave ordered 2018 4 Runner limited in Black with redwood leather.He went over any extra options my Wife and I wanted .Had running boards,wheel locks and cross bar for roof installed.Ordered in Sept arrived just as I came back from vacation Very happy when arrived ,Shiny Black just as Ordered .quick paperwork ,insurance done for me and no pressure on any sales :

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Levasseur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- dmj

I was at the end of my lease and Kerry, my sales person, contacted me to go over my options. He took control of the whole process and provided all answers to my questions and me feel at ease. I would highly recommend Kerry and Bristol Toyota for all your Toyota needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Parkos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"New truck "

- Luis

Easiest truck buying experience I have ever had. Smooth transaction from start to finish I probably spent hour and a half at the dealership. Bristol toyota has the best prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Jorde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kayleigh Isenor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"New Corolla"

- Stew18

Everything was great! JR is the best! Jimmy did a great job on finance. I got a good deal too. Love the Corolla! No longer miss my Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Said603

I want to say thank you to Bob,Pauland Jimmy they are very nice and helpful peoples that make us go there knowing that we are at the right place they help you with a lot options that will fit your budget they are very honest once again thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Medeiros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul I don’t know his last name and Jimmy finance
November 03, 2017

"Pretty fast, courteous, helpful and PATIENT. "

- Vicki

Our salesperson, Sharon, was very patient. She answered all our questions several times as we are technology challenged. Once we made a decision, she moved things along. Before we drove off, she helped us learn about our "modern" car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Jorde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter
November 01, 2017

"Service dept"

- Fisherman0624

Service dept is terrible. Spent 52,000$ on a Tundra. Truck has 3800 miles on it. Washing the truck I found 2 chips in the paint. The service dept said it must be my fault take it to a body shop. I will never buy another truck from Bristol Toyota. They are more then happy to take your money but refuse to fix a blemish with there product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Head of service dept
Nov 01, 2017 -

Bristol Toyota Scion responded

I am disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with the response you received from our Service Department regarding the chips in your Tundra. As you can understand, Toyota and the dealership are not responsible for damage to your vehicle that occurs during normal use after your purchase. You state that you have driven the vehicle for approximately 3,800 miles. If the chips are a factory defect they could be repaired under warranty at Toyota's expense; if they are a result of normal wear and use then it would be the owner's responsibility. We would be happy to touch up the chips at our facility at no cost to you if the chips are minor in nature. However, an auto body shop is better equipped to make paint repairs that are more extensive. If you would like to discuss your concerns with me, I would be happy to help in any way I can. Mike Hills General Manager Bristol Toyota

October 26, 2017

"No pressure salesmen "

- Mike

Laid back no pressure easy to deal with. Sales floor was a bit noisy with blowup declarations which distracted some of the conversation. Overall it was a decent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Shtutin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Friendly courteous service"

- Cbiz

I was very happy with the sales department. It made this purchase a very enjoyable process. I would highly recommend buying a new or used car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Levasseur
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Best ever experience "

- Rav18!

I received excellent, courtesy service. It was a pleasure to do business with a great dealership and staff. The dealership is a high tech professional establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jes Brownell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results