About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bristol Toyota

4.7

524 Lifetime Reviews

2283 Grand Army Highway, Swansea, Massachusetts 02777
Call (401) 253-2100

524 Reviews of Bristol Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"Bad sale services "

- Depredador200622

We encountered a very unfortunate situation with this dealership. Sharon was our salesperson. I am still astonished as to the way she presented herself before we bought the Tundra, and after it was bought. We were unaware of a few things that the Tundra had and she did not have the decency to tell us the truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharon Jorde
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Great service with Kerry!"

- Elta

I believe that Bristol Toyota does a great job of engaging potential customers without pretenses. I visited Bristol after first going to Balise in Warwick and not liking their hound dog techniques. Kerry Parkos was my sales consultant and he is extremely knowledgeable regarding all aspects of Toyota’s. He endeavors to get the full picture of the customer and find the right fit without purposefully pushing for a vehicle that’s not practical for the client just because it’s more expensive. Jonathan, the sales manager, and Jim, the financial manager, were helpful and courteous as well throughout the process. I’d definitely recommend buying from Bristol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Parkos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"2018 Tacoma TRD Pro"

- TacomaTRDPro1

I had been to 2 other Toyota dealerships to ask about the Tacoma TRD Pro and no one even took the time to ask me if i needed help. At Bristol Toyota, JR took the time to speak to us even though he was busy helping others. That made the difference and a deal was made and now im the proud owner of a new Tacoma TRD Pro. Thanks RJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Purchase of new vehicle"

- DougG

We were very satisfied with your customer service. Roy Singh was professional, knowledgeable of the product, and very willing to meet any requests and inquiries we had for him. After leaving the showroom, he also was easily accessible for additional questions that came up, answering right away. If he did not have the answer, he called up back promptly to give us the answers to our questions. Having professional persons such as Roy and Paul Little certainly make Bristol Toyota the place to go in our area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kayleigh Isenor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roy Singh-a dedicated young professional is an asset to your sales team.
October 25, 2018

"Knowledgeable & Professional"

- Tim F

I've now leased two cars from Kerri and what used to be Bristol Toyota, which is now located in Swansea. Kerri is the type of person that is trustworthy and professional. No nonsense, with an astute ability to deliver the desired product. He goes to bat for you in getting the right car and the right price. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Parkos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

" Terrible place "

- Dannyo

Probably the worst service I have ever gotten and they sold me a lemon. They sold me a used Honda CRV 2012. I drove it for a week and all the oil leaked all on my driveway. I brought it back and they tried selling me another car but I just wanted my money back, it took almost 3 weeks just to write a check. Save your time and money and go somewhere else. Highly disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hills
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Lincoln
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Milton
Oct 23, 2018 -

Bristol Toyota responded

Daniel, I am disappointed that you do not feel that we responded appropriately to your concerns. 1) When the Honda CR-V that you purchased had an unexpected failure of an oil line connection, we provided you a loaner vehicle at no charge and repaired the defect under warranty at no charge to you. 2) Since you were concerned about the long-term reliability of the CR-V we offered to refund 100% of your purchase price or exchange the Honda for another vehicle that you preferred. You originally decided to take advantage of our offer to exchange it. We offered to exchange your CR-V for a newer, more expensive Toyota at no cost to you. 3) The next day you changed your mind and requested that we refund your money in full. We again agreed to refund your purchase price in full including the cost of floor mats that you had purchased at Walmart. We even filed for the sales tax abatement for you to facilitate obtaining a refund of the Massachusetts sales tax. 4) We gave you a check for the full amount of your purchase including fees and the cost of the floor mats. While you had to wait 4-5 days for the State of Massachusetts to release the Honda title and for you to receive it in the mail, there was no hold up on our part in providing you a full refund. In closing, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience. We hope that you ultimately find a vehicle that you like and provides reliable transportation. Mike Hills General Manager

October 14, 2018

"Unprofessional"

- Mo

I would say highly unprofessional. They confirmed me that I can buy a car on state id and permit ( 2 times ). So I went there friday 10 2 , after half n hour they told me, we cannot register a car on id and permit at RI and said no. I checked the RI requirements and its says u can buy and register a car on state id. You can confirm the requirements at DMV RI state website. After that I went to nearby Toyota dealership and they are leasing. Toyota bristol donot know the requirements. Its crazy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kerry Parkos
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Borges
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Perreault
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Best car buying experience I have ever had"

- Lindsay798

Jes was exceptional in helping me with my new car. He explained the different trim lines for my 4runner. He did not pressure me at all. Once I decided what I wanted, he guided me through the purchase, trade in and financing. Jes took care of everything in a professional manner. He told me what paperwork I needed to bring and he did the rest. I went to three dealers before Bristol Toyota and my experience was awful at each one. Bristol Toyota and my salesman Jes, should be commended for their professioal and making my car buying experience the best I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jes Brownell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim from financing
September 23, 2018

"Great experience "

- Truck man

I had the pleasure to work with Andrew Soares outstanding on purchasing a 2014 Ram 1500 Sport. He was very helpful and thought full thank you Andrew I will highly recommend you to other friends and family thank you Paul Redanz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I do not recall
September 18, 2018

"The best experience ever!"

- Fran456

Outstanding dealership,Sharon Jorde was the best salesperson I have ever had in my nearly 70years.She went way beyond the norm to make sure I was getting a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Jorde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results