About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bristol Toyota

4.8

496 Lifetime Reviews

2283 Grand Army Highway, Swansea, Massachusetts 02777
Call (401) 253-2100

496 Reviews of Bristol Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Buying a car"

- Mr. Fussy

Bristol Toyota is in a league of its own I was greeted by J.R. Rocha He was superb I bought a new Avalon Everybody was top notch A great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Lincoln
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"I hate car buying "

- Jim

However, this was a great experience. Salesman wasn't pushy. He answered my questions and made me a fair deal. I would (will) refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy
May 12, 2018

"Great experience with lease!"

- Kdg77

After a co worker got a great deal from Bristol Toyota, I gave it a chance. Decided to lease for the first time and everyone made it simple and easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohit Singh
May 10, 2018

"2018 Sienna "

- ngray

Sharon was wonderful. Totally painless car buying experience. It was my first time buying a new vehicle. I drove away in my new van in 3 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Jorde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 09, 2018

"Sharon was amazing "

- MelissaS212

I leased a vehicle 3 years ago from Bristol Toyota, I had a great experience then. I had work done at the collision center in Dartmouth Toyota. I went in to Dartmouth Toyota to inquire about a new vehicle after they called and sent me letters! The gentleman In Dartmouth was absolutely horrible! He was rude and ignorant, had no interest in giving me any information and the little info he did give I later learned was all false! 4 days later I met with Sharon from Bristol Toyota, she went above and beyond to meet all my requests and answer all my questions. She got me in a car with everything I wanted for the exact price range I gave her! She even stayed 45 min after they were closed to make sure everything was complete and I left in the car that night! I have learned that Bristol Toyota is the way to go! I will never go to Dartmouth for anything, EVER again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Jorde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"JR Rocha"

- Brian

JR Rocha and Jim in Finance were GREAT and I would recommend both of the gentleman! Good dealership to go to in RI and MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayleigh Isenor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sharon Jorde
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JR Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim in Finance..
April 28, 2018

"The total experience"

- Rp1957

From the moment I walked in the door I was treated The way you want to be treated when you walk in a dealership to buy a vehicle my sales person Jes Brownell. by far the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with he was very knowledgeable very courteous and he made the whole experience Incredibly Great This dealership is truly The best I will recommend Bristol Toyota to anyone I know and I would do that with confidence of how satisfied they will be si I will recommend Bristol Toyota to anyone I know and I would do that with confidence of how satisfied they will be sincerey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jes Brownell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"We are very happy with our new car"

- Ligia52

The sales consultant made us feel like we were family, helping us understand the options we had to make the best decision with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Domingos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Sales"

- CrissyD

Jes over at bristol toyota is great! He made the car buying "chore" a great experience. We ran into a few hiccups...but he was right there readily available along the way making it as smooth as possible. He def is the man to see when buying your next vehicle..he will npt dissapoint. Jes himself gets a five star rating from me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jes Brownell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Nice and easy"

- rhody77

Came in for a used car and left the same day with the car. As quick and easy as buying a used car can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results