About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bristol Toyota

4.8

509 Lifetime Reviews

2283 Grand Army Highway, Swansea, Massachusetts 02777
Call (401) 253-2100

509 Reviews of Bristol Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mikeaudi13

I would have to say my experience was seamless and pleasant. Andrew was my sales representative and was very professional, courteous and attentive. I would highly recommend Bristol Toyota and Andrew as a sales representative. Mike Rogers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 13, 2018

"New car lease"

- Flying rav

I was very impressed with the new Bristol Toyota dealership. The building is beautiful and the amenities very impressive. My salesman Roy was so personable and confident, he made the whole experience painless and may i say enjoyable. Good job Roy! Joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Singh, Jimmy Lane
July 31, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Psalms119

The whole experience was awesome The salesperson was highly motivated and met our ever need Over the top service!! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Medeiros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Borges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 12, 2018

"Great service "

- Geribe

Jr Rocha was awesome. He knew the best deal for us. He was open and honest and he went above and beyond of what was expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jimmy Lane
July 10, 2018

"Satisfied"

- jomo510

They had the vehicle ready and waiting for me to test drive. Went over everything about the vehicle before and after the test drive. I fell in love with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayleigh Isenor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rohit Singh
July 09, 2018

"Anthony Silva"

- the three stooges

Anthony was very professional and thorough threw out the whole process. Would highly recommend him and Bristol Toyota. Very nice dealership and is very close to our house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Hills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Lincoln
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Best experience"

- Bev

From the minute I walked in I was treated with respect, never rushed yet the process was quick and fun. After talking to kieth, Steve axel, jimmy lane, all my questions were answered, they listened to what I wanted and needed. By the time I left in my new car I felt like I’d been talking with family. My plates were delivered very quickly and everyone I spoke to was so nice, helpful and there was no waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Axtell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Lincoln
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Very helpful and answered all my questions!"

- Tacoma

Very help full in finding the right truck for my needs and answered all my questions I will highly recommended this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JR Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Perreault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Veira
June 07, 2018

"No pressure..."

- Tacoma happy

Overall I was very happy with my new truck buying experience. Kerry was very knowledgeable about the leasing process and the Tacoma itself. We experienced no pressure to buy,even after I explained to him that I wanted to shop around and test drive other truck brands. I will recommend Bristol Toyota and Kerry Parkos to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Parkos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- Who_me?

In short, the employees at Bristol TOYOTA made my car buying experience truly amazing. In addition Anthony Silva and the managers who assisted me, all of the employees were involved. Whether they took the time to stop over to offer me a beverage or to just say hello and ask me how I was doing. They made my experience very comfortable which allowed me to get all of the information I was seeking without any BS. Anthony’s was super cool and definitely treated me like family. He listened to my needs, came up with a plan and followed through and to be honest I was a bit of a challenge. I am beyond pleased with my new vehicle and extremely thankful for Anthony and the staff at Bristol Toyota:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Lincoln
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I am not sure of his name but the finanace manager was also extremely helpful!
1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results