About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Bros. Cadillac

4.8

26 Lifetime Reviews

728 S 4th St, Louisville, Kentucky 40202 Directions
Sales: (502) 583-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Brown Bros. Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- cluckett

First experience with Brown Brothers and I was very impressed. I meet with Matt Gardner and he was very professional and made the purchase very easy. I would recommend Matt and Brown Brothers Cadillac to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gardner and Tony Mayes
January 29, 2017

"Very nice"

- Bug14607

Matt was very helpful and was easy to work with making our car experience nice. Especially since we hate buying cars. He is an asset to your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Larry
January 21, 2017

"Large selection - Professional"

- kbb

The dealership had a very large selection. The staff and sales folks were all very professional and knowledgeable. They answered all questions honestly and treated us with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt, gary and larry
January 16, 2017

"Cadillac ATS purchase"

- Dennis Mattingly

Matt did a great job....not pushy. Just very helpful, informative, patient. Made the process very easy and simple. Best car buying experience I have had. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 09, 2017

"CT6 2016"

- tsalleeh2o

Matt did an awesome job in telling me the options and features. He knows that vehicle from top to bottom. Keep up the good work Matt. All the guys I talked to was very pleasant!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gardner, Tony Mayes
November 03, 2016

"Certified 2015 Escalade"

- 40205

Great service and great selection. The staff was very friendly, and the purchase was quick and simple. The people at the dealership were professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Scannell
October 21, 2016

"Awesome Job"

- Applegr48

I must say it was very easy to purchase a car from Brown Bros. Matt G. found me the exact vehicle I was looking for and for a great price! It could not have gone any smoother. I look forward to making additional purchases from Matt and Brown Bros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt G.
October 03, 2016

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- RANDY L BAIRD

Everyone is very knowledgeable and very helpful with the used cars. The pricing is very fair and it did not matter who talked with they all would try to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Brown, Matt, Larry
October 01, 2016

"Great experience"

- MT

I would highly recommend Brown Bros. Gene was extremely helpful and made our experience very pleasant. Financing was very smooth as well. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
September 24, 2016

"Purchase of a 2016 Platinum Escalade"

- Carguy barry

Excellent dealership! Enjoyed our time at the dealership. Everything was ready upon arrival. Professional staff! Staff took their time ensuring we were happy and all of our questions were answered prior to departure. This is the 5th Cadillac that we have purchased from this dealership! We will be returning in three years to trade this vehicle for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Learner
11 - 20 of 26 results