Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brown-Daub Kia

4.8

990 Lifetime Reviews

3600 William Penn Hwy, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045
Call (610) 253-1601

990 Reviews of Brown-Daub Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Grinding breaks - Craig to the rescue!!!!"

- Nurse/Meme

I was told on my last oil change I might need new break pads, I forgot all about it and I was a little overdue with my oil change. Thursday when I was driving I noticed my brakes grinding and I called Brown Daub Kia and asked for Craig. I told him the problem, and he told me to get to dealership as soon as I could. I was visiting in Saylorsburg so it took me about 45 minutes to get there and supposedly it was going to be a couple of hours I would have to wait because the place was pretty well booked up, but Craig made sure I got in and the brakes were taken care of!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"good experience"

- espresso

craig was courteous & helped me with a mechanical problem.Helped me order a part that was broken. Trying to make up my 25 words.This is ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2019 -

Brown-Daub Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!!! We appreciate it! We look forward to servicing your vehicle at the next visit!

September 20, 2019

"Friendliest place to get your vehicle serviced"

- Trina3rd

From the time I walked through the front doors I was acknowledged by employees asking me if I needed help. Once I got to the service department all three men behind the counter also all acknowledged me. My service advisor Craig was a pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019 -

Brown-Daub Kia responded

That's excellent to hear, Trina! Thank you for the feedback!! We look forward to providing you with excellent customer service with each visit in the future!!!

September 20, 2019

"Great Service "

- Doowop47

Called and Kevin Took us in quickly with a tire problem and solved it fast. Love the friendly and professional service at this dealership. AAA+ !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff LoBalbo
Sep 21, 2019 -

Brown-Daub Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear you were taken care of promptly! See you at your next visit!

September 19, 2019

"Inspection and service "

- joann.sheckler

Just getting my car inspected. The staff was very friendly and I was able to schedule my appointment quickly. A ride in Lou of waiting but I chose to wait for my car it was done relatively quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019 -

Brown-Daub Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with the Brown daub Kia service team!! We appreciate it!

September 18, 2019

"Kia inspection "

- shetazgeo1

Everything was ok good service. Wait was not long with what was done. All were friendly. I do miss the hot chocolate While waiting for kia soul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2019 -

Brown-Daub Kia responded

Thanks for the great rating! We will work on getting some hot chocolate for your next visit! See you then!!!

September 18, 2019

"Used car purchase "

- BettyAnn

I recently had my car stolen & totaled. (Which I purchased from this dealership also). When me & my husband came to look I really was not looking to make a purchase due to the shock of the events with my other car. Michael was compassionate & patient and we drove 2 vehicles but did not make a purchase due to the price range and neither was what I was really interested in. Michael called my husband a couple of days later to tell us that he found a Kia Sedona van from another dealer and asked if we would like to check it out. We set up a date & time and ended up making this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2019 -

Brown-Daub Kia responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! After everything, we are thrilled we were able to help out and that Michael was so attentive in the search! Thank you, again!!!

September 18, 2019

"Excellent"

- allencjacks

Excellent work quick pleasant and no waiting around at check in the service guy was nice and knew how to do his job very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember his name but the guy at the service desk was great
Sep 21, 2019 -

Brown-Daub Kia responded

Great to hear! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with the Service Department!!!

September 16, 2019

"Good experience. "

- Slacker

Had a great experience with my whole family. Dealt with friendly fair people. I didn't feel pressured into buying something I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Brown-Daub Kia responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate it very much!!! Enjoy your new vehicle!!!!!!!

September 16, 2019

"New car"

- Margaret

The whole new BD team was excellent in explaining all details of the sale. My sales rep., AJ, went above and beyond! Thanks BD Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2019 -

Brown-Daub Kia responded

We strive to be completely transparent with the car buying process! We are thrilled to hear about your excellent experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 990 results