Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brown-Daub Kia

Easton, PA

4.8
1,950 Reviews
As an essential business, we're open for both Sales and Service. The Sales Department Showroom is now fully operational and the Service Department is operating by appointment only. You can also complete the car-buying process online or by phone and enjoy at-home delivery, if you choose. We're here for you now when you need us most. Brown-Daub Kia of Easton is a dealership you can count on! Complete transparency with our customers; you know what we know. Brown-Daub Kia of Easton is your trusted, convenient, and competitive service department when it comes to keeping up with your vehicle's maintenance. For more information go to www.browndaubkia.com

3600 William Penn Hwy

Easton, PA

18045

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,950 reviews

August 02, 2021

"This dealership has been always taking care of my car an..."

- Jmuthard

This dealership has been always taking care of my car an any concerns I have the service dept has always done an excellent job an is very friendly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"The staff was courteous, kept me up to date in the..."

- mbesj5

The staff was courteous, kept me up to date in the service progress, completed everything I had asked to done correctly and had my car ready when they said it would be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Bill was excellent to work with. No push or feeling or..."

- Laura E

Bill was excellent to work with. No push or feeling or pressure. Only kia in the area that was not going over Msrp. Thank you for a great experience and smooth transition with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"As is the case with all auto dealerships, be sure to read..."

- Hessingerb

As is the case with all auto dealerships, be sure to read the agreements prior to signing them. After deleting the unnecessary warranties, the financial calculations made sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"From the receptionist to the receipt the people at Brown..."

- Rogercharles

From the receptionist to the receipt the people at Brown Daub Kia in Easton were curtious and professional..And what’s even most satisfying… The car performs like new again…Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Quality care and very affordable.....thank you. Nnnnn..."

- TALEROM4

Quality care and very affordable.....thank you. Nnnnn nnnnn nnnnn nnn nnn mnnnn nnn nnn nnn nnnn nnnnnnn nnnnn n nnnnnnnnn nnnn nnn nnnn nnn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Good service Great people. They even offered me a ride..."

- dennisse1013

Good service Great people. They even offered me a ride back to work I’m always go there to get my car check thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Matt was very nice and conversational. Customer service..."

- Donna

Matt was very nice and conversational. Customer service was great. He was very patient with me while I made a final decision and the process was fast. He took time to explain everything to me about my trade in. I look forward to having my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very professional and friendly. Great customer service...."

- Yolandaproctor

Very professional and friendly. Great customer service. Everyone is always smiling. Scheduling is great with my busy schedule. I would recommend and have recommended this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"They did my oil change, tire rotation, air filter..."

- Chester

They did my oil change, tire rotation, air filter replacement, and washed my car in less then an hour! I was able to get a a waiting time slot very easily. Great service, great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,950 results