Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bryan College Station Toyota

4.9

146 Lifetime Reviews

728 Earl Rudder Fwy, Bryan, Texas 77802 Directions
Call (979) 227-3645

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Bryan College Station Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2019

"Horrible Experience"

- Customer

My whole family has been buying cars from BCS Toyota since the early 2000s. However, I had a horrible experience with Holden. When we tried to negotiate on a used car and could not reach an agreement, he told us quote “walk out of that door and find yourself a car.” I understand if a business and customer can’t agree on a price, but Holden was too aggressive and demeaning. I did have good experience with other salespeople, but I don’t think my family or I will go back anymore because Holden broke our trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Holden Gillispie
1.0
April 30, 2019

"First time buyer, great experience"

- BeauTheTacoma

Jace was extremely patient and helpful all throughout the day (it was a 7 hour deal, so it was a loooong day). A very down-to-earth and honest guy. Thanks for your help Jace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Hinton
April 25, 2019

"Pushy sales manager"

- Dealersman

Because salesman tried push car wife did not like. Trade in was nothing close to blue book. Never ever go back. Actual salesman nice. Manager sucked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know name
April 20, 2019

"Good experience, had an awesome saleswoman"

- 2019TRDoffroad

Samantha found the exact truck I want down to the color, packages, and trim, had it shipped here and beat the prices of the larger Houston area dealers by a significant margin. She's knowledgeable on the products she sells, and will fight for you to get the deal you want. 10/10, go buy a Toyota from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Putnam
March 20, 2019

"Amazing "

- Brooke123

Bryce was amazing helped me with picking out the perfect car and very patient. His personality was amazing and Made the experience fun and worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce pflughaupt
March 20, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Vivianne

Bryce Pflughaupt was the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with... very knowledgeable and made the overall experience a breeze! I’d definitely recommend him if you want real advice and a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Pflughaupt
March 05, 2019

"Highlander"

- ajscifres89

Brandon took care of my wife and I a few weeks ago. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Not pushy. Would recommend to everyone shopping to stop by and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Toledo
5.0
Other Employees : Pat Seigler
March 04, 2019

"Awesome deal "

- Pramel

My friend and I visited Bryan College Station Toyota on March 2 to learn the details about 2019 Toyota RAV4 XLE Premium. Brandon Toledo at sales department greeted us with warm hospitality and spend time to describe the detail of the car we were looking for. He was very thorough in description and also helped to compare the similar models/options. With all information and assistance, he convinced us to purchase a vehicle on the same day at a very reasonable price. Initially we visited just to learn about the car and its specification. However, at the end of the day we purchased TWO 2019 Toyota RAV4 XLE Premium. I recommend any future costumer to visit Bryan College Station Toyota for your next Toyota vehicle purchase. And of course, try to meet Brandon for awesome deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Toledo
5.0
February 28, 2019

"Satisfying "

- Ben2

The sales staff went over and beyond in helping me with my buying selection. They strive in customer satisfaction! Ben Winkle was very knowledgeable and thorough, making my buying experience easy. Seth Cook did a great explaining my financial terms and services after the sale. This is our 3rd vehicle purchased at BCS Toyota, best service department ever! The Rios

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Winkle
January 08, 2019

"Buying a new vehicle"

- Herrera,Esther58

Had a great experience buying my new SUV. Eric was very helpful and courteous. He answered all my questions and took time to make me feel comfortable and I didn't feel rushed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Yanez, Eric Pedersen
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results