Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bud Clary Chevrolet of Moses Lake

Moses Lake, WA

4.1
20 Reviews

12056 N Frontage Rd East

Moses Lake, WA

98837

Directions

20 Reviews of Bud Clary Chevrolet of Moses Lake

Sort by
April 19, 2021

"Sam was absolutely awesome, she helped us make a deal on..."

- Nickadams87

Sam was absolutely awesome, she helped us make a deal on the perfect truck, got it all setup so all we had to do was drive in, test drive, sign and we were out. We drove 400 miles round trip and it was definitely worth it. Staff was all friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 17, 2021

"They were friendly and knowledgeable. Sam Hutton took..."

- adamlerma41

They were friendly and knowledgeable. Sam Hutton took care of most of the sale through text and pictures. They got me a great deal on a beautiful truck. Thank you to Sam Hutton and the staff for everything you did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hutton, Omar Salveron
November 18, 2020

"Upset. We traded in a vehicle 10/17 and our loan for the..."

- flemcon1

Upset. We traded in a vehicle 10/17 and our loan for the trade in is still outstanding. The balance on the loan increases everyday and our credit decreases. I have contacted the owner - Bryce Clary and this matter still is not concluded. I would NEVER recommend Bud Clary Dealerships.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Johnson, Sam Hutton, Omar.
October 05, 2020

"We honestly had the BEST experience dealing with Sam..."

- StephnAl

We honestly had the BEST experience dealing with Sam Hutton! She was great! All of our questions were completely answered with professionalism and kindness. We would highly recommend you contacting her for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hutton
August 16, 2020

"At Bud Cleary Moses Lake I was greeted by Joshua Munoz ...."

- donniwilson

At Bud Cleary Moses Lake I was greeted by Joshua Munoz . He showed me the car I was interested in and we went for a test drive. Josh was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. He listened to me, my wants, needs and was able to answer all my questions. I did buy the car because Josh made me feel so comfortable in my choice and thought if was a good fit for me. If you happen to be at Bud Clary’s Moses Lake, ask for Joshua Munoz for the best service, understanding and knowledge of the vehicles that he sells. He is a “no pressure” salesman whose interest is in finding the best vehicle for your needs. Definitely a 5 star salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Munoz
August 01, 2020

"Joshua was terrific in finding me exactly the vehicle I..."

- Tim B.

Joshua was terrific in finding me exactly the vehicle I was looking for. He made everything happen the way I hoped it would. Fantastic experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Munoz
July 25, 2020

"Had a great experience with Joshua Munoz who was very..."

- Brianna

Had a great experience with Joshua Munoz who was very upfront about all the pricing and features. We didn't feel pressured to complete the deal today and they even worked with our financing that hadn't quite come in yet.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Munoz
July 24, 2020

"I had an excellent experience with Jeremy Vargas for my..."

- rabosworth

I had an excellent experience with Jeremy Vargas for my new truck procurement. The transaction was seamless and one of the easiest times I have every gone through the car buying experience. It was low key and made it memorable. I would highly recommend this dealership given the the current environment we are experiencing because who needs more stress. This was easy and enjoyable. Just what I needed. I am a healthcare worker.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Vargas
June 30, 2020

"Very disappointed with this company we bought our vehicle..."

- Unhappy customer

Very disappointed with this company we bought our vehicle to support our “local dealer” to only get a call back to tell us we owe them $550 because we didn’t give them the “exact” payoff for our trade in. How am I suppose to know that isn’t that the job of the financial department. I will never go there again nor will I refer anyone to this deal ship. We have bought Several vehicles out of town and have NEVER had this experience. Don’t be surprised if I return your truck and go get one somewhere else where I know something like this won’t happen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance department
February 12, 2019

"Dishonest. Full run-around with no responsibility."

- Andre3000

I had a service performed which should have resulted in a computer printout. They couldn't provide that printout, and claimed that their printer was broken. The asked me to return later for another service appointment. At that appointment, after I had driven a long distance to get to the dealership, I was told that the printer was still broken. I went to a different service center in town and found that Bud Clary had never even performed the service (over $100) and that their failure to provide a printout was because they simply hadn't done the work. I'll be driving to Wenatchee for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Main service manager
1
1 - 10 of 20 results