Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bud Clary Toyota of Moses Lake

Moses Lake, WA

4.6
42 Reviews

12056 North Frontage Road East

Moses Lake, WA

98837

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 42 reviews

November 11, 2021

Our salesman was very friendly, easy to talk to, and determined to help us get into the exact car we wanted. It was a much quicker process then we originally thought it would be. Jeremy got us straight More

by mysticowls710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Patrick
October 10, 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Bud Clary Toyota of Moses lake. My buying experience was awesome. Most of my up front communications were done via cell phone and email. All communications were timel More

by Tundra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Kevin
June 11, 2021

Absolutely AWFUL customer service and communication!!!! I had to call them to find information out when they would tell me that they would get ahold of me as soon as they found out anything! They told me I w More

by jamiebonifazio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 18, 2021

Sam made my buying experience stress-free, communicated w/ me every step of the way & was very professional. She was even patient w/ me while I waited for the funds to arrive to pay for my down payment More

by Saxopwner1791
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
January 26, 2021

I asked that if the bill was going to be over $300.00 I should be called before the service is done. Instead when I called 2 hours later I was informed that the service that was done would cost over $500.0 More

by baw316
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Equinox, 2016
January 22, 2021

Professional,kind,generous service from all the employees. Very helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy. Thank you for this wonderful place and people who work there. More

by ssgoodspeed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Kevin, Omar and Esgar
December 12, 2020

I recently purchased a used truck at Bud Clary. My salesman Kevin was polite and professional. There was no pressure to buy. The sales process was quick (as I wanted). I did contact them the next day More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Koker and Gary Spencer
August 27, 2020

I have been here a few times and the staff are very helpful. The teem did hide my keys in the car really well and took me a while to find but overall good times. They have coffee if you stick around fo More

by Meow box
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure many heather and a girl with blue hair
August 15, 2020

Great service!!! Im very happy with my car and thank so much for the education as well as setting the payment on my term which is very important for me. Thank you for More

by Connie Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Horta
August 04, 2020

Finally had a good experience, our salesman was really friendly and helpful. Hopefully they will continue to better themselves as a company so more locals will want to keep the money local. More

by Jason T.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results