Back

Bud Clary Toyota of Moses Lake

Moses Lake, WA

3.9
47 Reviews

12056 North Frontage Road East

Moses Lake, WA

98837

Directions

By Type

Showing 47 reviews

January 28, 2023

I spent 4 weeks trying to find the perfect used truck for me, finally found one here. I called and talked to Xavier and made an appointment to come purchase the truck. I called on Thursday to make sure we we More

by Justin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xavier
December 21, 2022

I went in looking for a very specific vehicle right before winter hit and the staff was amazing and friendly. Kevin went above and beyond for me and my wife tracking down a Tacoma for us. He found one More

by Paul
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 30, 2022

I took my 2014 Toyota Camry that I purchased in 2014 from Bud Clary. In for a transmission problem. It has 62000 miles on it .My wife and I were experiencing transmission lag when shifting from park to rever More

by djppep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female service writer
February 26, 2022

Im very reluctant when it comes to buying a vehicle. Ive had good and bad luck, such is life. Places with good reviews have left me unhappy, and vice versa. I got pre approved and found a rig online. Dr More

by Muddwk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessiker, Patricker, Jasoner
January 31, 2022

Sam was amazing to work with, got me the car I wanted, the same day with no issues! Will be coming back for the next one! More

by Fish in a volvo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
November 11, 2021

Our salesman was very friendly, easy to talk to, and determined to help us get into the exact car we wanted. It was a much quicker process then we originally thought it would be. Jeremy got us straight More

by mysticowls710
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Patrick
October 10, 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Bud Clary Toyota of Moses lake. My buying experience was awesome. Most of my up front communications were done via cell phone and email. All communications were timel More

by Tundra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Kevin
June 11, 2021

Absolutely AWFUL customer service and communication!!!! I had to call them to find information out when they would tell me that they would get ahold of me as soon as they found out anything! They told me I w More

by jamiebonifazio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
April 18, 2021

Sam made my buying experience stress-free, communicated w/ me every step of the way & was very professional. She was even patient w/ me while I waited for the funds to arrive to pay for my down payment! We More

by Saxopwner1791
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
January 26, 2021

I asked that if the bill was going to be over $300.00 I should be called before the service is done. Instead when I called 2 hours later I was informed that the service that was done would cost over $500.0 More

by baw316
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Equinox, 2016
1
...