Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bud Clary Toyota of Moses Lake

Moses Lake, WA

4.3
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12056 North Frontage Road East

Moses Lake, WA

98837

Directions

39 Reviews of Bud Clary Toyota of Moses Lake

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2021

"Sam made my buying experience stress-free, communicated..."

- Saxopwner1791

Sam made my buying experience stress-free, communicated w/ me every step of the way & was very professional. She was even patient w/ me while I waited for the funds to arrive to pay for my down payment! We're talking multiple weeks... :| Her authentic, genuine & relatable personality was very refreshing. I would highly recommend buying from Bud Clary for your first vehicle. They've made me a customer for life! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
January 26, 2021

"I asked that if the bill was going to be over $300.00 I..."

- baw316

I asked that if the bill was going to be over $300.00 I should be called before the service is done. Instead when I called 2 hours later I was informed that the service that was done would cost over $500.00 that is quite a bit over $300.00. They offered me a plan where I could pay over a period of time. I agreed to this plan but my have not agreed to the service had I known the cost of service. I have been informed of local mechanics that can provide the same service for less than the initial $300.00 price tag that Bud clary would offer. From now on, on the actual work order I will state Bud Clary should call if order is over xxxx amount of dollars . I will be more cautious from now on. I feel dissapointed in Bud Clary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Equinox, 2016
January 22, 2021

"Professional,kind,generous service from all the..."

- ssgoodspeed

Professional,kind,generous service from all the employees. Very helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy. Thank you for this wonderful place and people who work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Kevin, Omar and Esgar
December 12, 2020

"I recently purchased a used truck at Bud Clary. My..."

- Brian

I recently purchased a used truck at Bud Clary. My salesman Kevin was polite and professional. There was no pressure to buy. The sales process was quick (as I wanted). I did contact them the next day (after the sale) and informed them of something that I did not like. Gary Spencer got back with me and listened to me and took care of the problem. They did not have to do that. THAT IS SERVICE AFTER THE SALE! I strongly recommend them and I would purchase another vehicle from them in the future! Brian Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Koker and Gary Spencer
August 27, 2020

"I have been here a few times and the staff are very..."

- Meow box

I have been here a few times and the staff are very helpful. The teem did hide my keys in the car really well and took me a while to find but overall good times. They have coffee if you stick around for your service and there oil changes are compatible in price with other quick oil change places. The staff tried to get me to traid in my car for a newer model but softly and not aggressively. Overall satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure many heather and a girl with blue hair
August 15, 2020

"Great service!!!"

- Connie Johnson

Im very happy with my car and thank so much for the education as well as setting the payment on my term which is very important for me. Thank you for understanding my financial need. You made me feel comfortable in asking questions and concerns :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Horta
August 04, 2020

"Finally had a good experience, our salesman was really..."

- Jason T.

Finally had a good experience, our salesman was really friendly and helpful. Hopefully they will continue to better themselves as a company so more locals will want to keep the money local.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
August 04, 2020

"The whole buying experience for my RAV4 was great. The..."

- Ccergo

The whole buying experience for my RAV4 was great. The sales staff was helpful while remaining transparent during and after buying the car. Highly recommend buying from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADRIANNA FLYNN
July 27, 2020

"Joshua Munoz once again you made our day better buy..."

- Jorge Flores

Joshua Munoz once again you made our day better buy helping us choosing the right car for us, last year you did help us with a jeep and today I'm driving beautiful toyota back home and its all thanks to you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Munoz and Bill Bolton
July 27, 2020

"Josh was great and very helpful! Thanks for being so..."

- ChelseaT

Josh was great and very helpful! Thanks for being so patient, we were very indecisive and had many different ideas and options! We walked away extremely happy with a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Munoz
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results