Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bud Clary Toyota of Yakima

Yakima, WA

4.9
212 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2230 Longfibre Ave

Yakima, WA

98903

Directions

Is this your dealership?

212 Reviews of Bud Clary Toyota of Yakima

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- paula fiscus

Customer service and service have been a pleasure to work with.They make suggestions on service and are understanding if I have to wait for awhile. They are always kind and courteous. Needed new tires, and Dave did a thorough search and found a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Marshall
May 06, 2020

"I continued with the regular maintenance due on my 2012..."

- nbc

I continued with the regular maintenance due on my 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid, and the dealer did an excellent job in providing service on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Marshall
May 04, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- Karina

This past week I was able to have a car maintenance check-up, the service was great. The employee who helped me explained everything to me and walked me through the steps needed for the maintenance check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 03, 2020

"absolutely great no problems "

- johnplughoff

dave marshall did a outstanding job along with his crew getting my 4 runner goin. numerous places attemted fix he and his staff got it.. i will be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave marshall
May 02, 2020

"Everything was clearly explained by Moe and my estimate..."

- Mark C

Everything was clearly explained by Moe and my estimate was accurate. I am a first time customer and am very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
May 01, 2020

"Juan Orozco was very helpful and efficient! This is the..."

- Randy.hamon

Juan Orozco was very helpful and efficient! This is the first time buying a car was truly enjoyable for me. Thank you, Juan! -Randy Hamon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Orozco
May 01, 2020

"Juan was very professional and helpful. Would recommend..."

- Joe

Juan was very professional and helpful. Would recommend and buy again. Very easy, straight forward, and simple process. No games. I knew what truck I wanted and for what price. We had a deal negotiated within 30 minutes of making initial contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
April 30, 2020

"Quick, competent service"

- EllensburgCorollaOwner

I brought my two-year old car in for a regular oil change and a couple of recall items. The technicians checked my air filters and found both needed to be replaced, and they also adjusted the wheel alignment. All this was done in less than two hours (I had been told on the phone that it might take three) and was handled very professionally. The waiting area is comfortable and well-stocked with free coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 26, 2020

"Great customer service! I will continue to visit this..."

- angie

Great customer service! I will continue to visit this dealership for my car’s maintenance. My car was checked in, in a timely manner. The individual who greeted me was very pleasant and made sure I was notified in a timely manner when my car was ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises (Moi)
April 25, 2020

"The service I received at the counter from Mike was..."

- Jeffrey S.

The service I received at the counter from Mike was very good. He is very competent and follows through. He also seems mechanically knowledgeable. This was the third time returning for the same issue, but it did take some trouble shooting to figure out and feel the mechanic did a good job solving the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results