Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bud Clary Toyota of Yakima

4.3

85 Lifetime Reviews

2230 Longfibre Ave, Yakima, Washington 98903 Directions
Call (509) 575-4868

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Bud Clary Toyota of Yakima

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2020

"David Marshell"

- nathancnichols1977

I have known David Marshell for years now. He loves his job and does what he can to make service worth it. It was Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
January 16, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- pacsm4

Brought my 15 ToyotaRav4 in for service, usually deal with Lowell Leonard but he has since Retired our new Service rep is Michael W. I picked up my vehicle that evening and drove it home went to work the next day and someone notice my plate holder was bent, went out and looked they broke it! Not sure how Michael said they would replace it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michale Wallace
January 15, 2020

"Routine service fast and accurate with professionalism "

- thpalmatier

I was satisfied with the whole service process and thought it compared well with other dealerships offering great service. The presentations of service options and related expenses were honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises Rios
January 15, 2020

"Great Service"

- Chris

Bud Clary's has been the best every time I take my car there. They are the only place I will take my Prius to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 15, 2020

"Regular service"

- oepackard

I have serviced 4 cars here for years. They have always had great customer service. Very helpful identifying what upkeep is needed. They keep a record of everything that has been done to each car and when it was done. They are excellent at informing you all the way through the process. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Dave
January 13, 2020

"They have always been welcoming and cheerful. Car was..."

- Susannelson2009

They have always been welcoming and cheerful. Car was done at estimated time and i was called. This is my 4th prius. Very happy with this bud clary dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lowell
January 11, 2020

"I received prompt service from the staff at Bud Clary and..."

- creativememe36

I received prompt service from the staff at Bud Clary and Francisco was a very professional salesperson that he provided me with an excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco
January 11, 2020

"Maintenance Visit"

- andrewcottonwood

Mo and his team did everything as expected, professionally, courteously and on time. I left with a full, clear and detailed explanation of what they worked on and things to consider for my next visit. Every cost was explained by Mo. It was a super visit. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises Rios
January 11, 2020

"Excellent service my truck was done quicker than..."

- a.natejohnson

Excellent service my truck was done quicker than expected. Mike explained everything in detail to me, upfront and honest. Greeter at front knew my name and remembers me every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 10, 2020

"If Mo wasn't my service dude then I'm pretty sure I would..."

- Jessica Howard

If Mo wasn't my service dude then I'm pretty sure I would not be happy at this Toyota! Mo is the only reason I go to Yakima to get my services done to my truck. Thanks for being such a great guy Mo I really appreciate every minute dealing with you during my time with Toyota of Yakima!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results